Don't Dare To Try Cocktail In Your Life

18 64
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

I have a very bad and good habit of eating foods with various tastes and mixing unrelated genres of food. I have tried many weird combos of food like noodles with rice and chapati, Namkeen Mixture with rice and chapati, mixing milk with fruit juices and the list goes on and sometimes I still try, my poor stomach. And so it was obvious I would try something ridiculous like this with alcohol.

But first, no alcohols are promoted in this post, in fact, they taste and smell so eww but while celebrations sometimes I take it to relax as I am too shy to enjoy in a group and so to lose inhibitions in parties I sometimes drink but I have never bought and drink it alone as I am not interested at all. Only in fun times I look for it as an option until I get my confidence to act in public.

Alcohol isn't bad but it's very addictive and so people should stay away from it, in fact, the army people are suggested to drink beer once or twice a week to be healthy. It's like a cleanser. But no one is forced or there's a rule that you must.

Apart from alcohol, one thing you should never try is an alcoholic Cocktail, mixing alcohol if you want to live more, lol. You may have heard about a cocktail in soft drinks but in alcohol also cocktails varieties are present.

Why You Shouldn't Drink It?

Based on personal experience I would never suggest anyone to even try it for the following reasons:-

  • Your body already struggles with one alcohol and mixing it with another , the first thing you will do is vomit if you don't have the capacity.

  • You get high faster not recommended to such people who get high in 1-2 shots or drinks.

  • And if you manage to survive and get some sleep, the next day you feel the worst hangover, not able to eat anything at all, suffering from headaches like crazy.

  • Alcohol is pure acid and intake of a mixture of acid from wine, whiskey or beer isn't fit at all for your liver, kidney, and stomach. It's very harmful for those cleanser organs inside your body.

Personal Experience

I tried it once in the heat of the moment when someone questioned you may have the capacity but have you tried a cocktail, I said no. Then everybody fakely encouraged me to try it by saying this at last that remember you may not feel good after drinking it. My trait of trying mixed things got me and I drank a mixture of whiskey and beer. I already had some whiskey and with this I got high pretty quickly. Enjoyed the night dancing. Slept in the bed of course even though I don't remember how I ended up there. And in the morning I woke up, felt it was the worst day. I was feeling so uneasy and my head was feeling heavy as if someone is sitting on it. I took breakfast and in the mid of eating only, I felt like vomiting so ran into the bathroom and did the job there. I was feeling hungry but whenever I tried eating anything my body automatically pushed it back. Good thing I was at a friend's house or this could have been a total disaster if I was at home. Indian parents are very strict with alcohol.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow Noise, Odysee, LinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

If you ever get pushed or get an opportunity to try something like this. Just take one shot or if you are already drunk and trying this then I may R.I.P. you in advance, lol. Because it is what it is. My soul came out with this experience and I promised myself I will never drink a cocktail not in this life anymore. The incident is about 2 years ago during the lockdown period and so far I haven't.

But I think the major cause of such an experience was because I already had taken a different type of alcohol and was pretty much drunk. I will never know what a cocktail has an effect on normal sober people.

Seriously I don't find alcohol that inviting or interesting, my tongue hates its taste but to lose inhibitions only I take it. One more thing they are way too costly for some drinks.

Is there any strong ones who have tried cocktails and felt fine?

Wait, there's a shadow on my phone, oh it's my dad. Wait a minute he is smiling and holding a stick, lmao. Sorry guys I think he saw my whole blog. Ouch, ah, oh To be not continued!

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

20
$ 4.05
$ 2.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 11
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Alcohol has bad effect on human health espresso kidneys and liver. Man lost his nerve after drinking that leads to many problems.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, there are lots of harmful effects of its consumption. It's best to avoid it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have not yet tried a cocktail. I am more of a brandy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What's brandy though, lol? I have less fancy experience in types of alcohols except the basic ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to do that, mix different stuff but got tired of it easily. Everything should be done in moderation especially with alcohol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it's my festival celebration drink and that's also with no guarantee that I will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't drunk alcohol earlier and will not do in my future life also because iam a Muslim and also we all know that it's harmful for our health specially for liver

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woh, that's great. Overall it's harmful effects are more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah its harmful and being a pharmacist i will not recommended anyone to use it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have not drunk alcohol and don't like it. Moreover, it also causes liver damage. In group parties, we take cold drinks rather than alcohol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's superb if you aren't involved with alcohol but long use of cold drinks are also bad for liver, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also never try to drink alcohol. Eating anything intoxicating is prohibited in our country. And when he comes home after eating these, he will throw them out of the house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good when you haven't touched it all as overall it's a bad thing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't drink alcohol my friend ever since I didn't try. Until now I don't know. My parents are really strict about this kind of thingy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's actually good, it's not that necessary be like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend I agree with you that's why I don't drink alcohol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All parents are strict about alcohol in their children's lives. For adults, you always have to know the limits!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, yes but the western ones are aren't that strict which isn't good. They should be strict with this thing, it's not for kids or even teenagers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago