Crypto, Down To Earth

20 67
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

No this can't be happening someone stop this bleeding. You know being down to earth is a great thing and very few people are found with this quality. Since people weren't giving value to this quality. Somebody tried to take it into their hands.

The Crypto market took this opportunity and so it's the most 'Down To Earth' being now, haha. Anyways the volatility in the market is huge now, not good for trading as most of the coins are breaking their support zone easily even Bitcoin Cash and please don't go and see the price.

Some will get frustrated or some will be super happy.

Why?

  • As this is one of the best times for some people to accumulate as much as BCH they can by dot platforms, buying, trading etc. I know the dollar value is decreasing crazy but have you noticed that the BCH Satoshi's value, the number you hold is increasing at such a great rate.

  • And this is the worst time for people needing emergency funds as if they cash out they will be getting very low value. High chance of being greedy or falling for FUD traps.

And during this bear trend time, I saw someone tweeting about Luna dump adding the tag Let's Go To the Moon and 5 hours later I saw Luna diving in the ocean lmao. As soon as saw the tag, I thought of kicking this influencer as due to his hype tweet some lost money thinking it's the right time to buy the dump.

Since the bear trend is there and due to a higher inflation rate and war at the same time, expect to see more dumps and be ready to face anything. And so don't enter into trades by seeing some influencers' advice or hype tweet.

It's just my analysis, it will up and down but will follow the down movement more.

The market right now is down to earth and is capable of even burying you. Long term investors have no issue but if you are looking for short term trade or profit, now is not the time. One of my friend bought Luna for 29$ seeing some famous influencer's post, he is at a huge loss now.

The influencer just said. Luna is in dip now, fill your bags and the rest is history. That guy has deleted the tweet already but I am sure many of his followers got buried in this Ponzi play.

Even though the stock market is down now, our currency value compared to the USD is also decreasing telling us that the current economic condition in the whole world is uncertain and bear now. Lots of losses in business investments. Even the farmers didn't got better yields this season. It's not just the crypto here if any of you are thinking that the only thing down in the world.

Except for the Inflation rate! It's like a superpower now.

Final Thoughts

See if the market can be so down to Earth, why can't we, hihi! Help each other if you want a peaceful, uniteful and supportive community. It costs no loss or profit being humble.

The USDT I have now, heh-e!

Lol, I'm being greedy now seeing the opportunity but you know most of the people here aren't employed or have much sources of income. Ah, I badly want to invest now.

For now, the best way is to stay away from the market, if possible don't look at it for a week. Focus on other things, just like I started watching some of the animes from my watchlist, I picked an anime named 'Dororo' and I'm crying now, haha. I picked the wrong genre. A very sad and awesome story. One of the underrated animes so far.

I had plans to buy some things for myself this month, I guess I have to wait a bit more.

Note:- This isn't any financial advice it's a fun post created for entertainment in which I shared my thoughts on current market conditions.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Telegram | Instagram

25
$ 4.91
$ 3.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Unity
$ 0.08 from @Ling01
+ 22
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I am really feeling panic when the crypto market crashes just like previous day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don't look into it for a few weeks, it's a cycle like evaporation process.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As the crypto is down, @TheGuy I am so worried about the funds in both platforms. I hope they wouldn't drain immediately.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If you are aren't sure convert some to USDT at some high and you can buy BCH some again at low. Mental health is more important. Rest I have hopes and due to high volatility it can go down and up at a faster rate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every down is motivation for investment. It is bad some people still swap their BCH for fiat and causes more dump I still love to hold. I also like to read and write article here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know some have emergencies still we are getting such a valuable asset with easy effort. We should support this coin by holding and spreading knowledge about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I bought some Luna also when it was at $3 during it's dip it increased to $7 then dipped more, am happy I was able to remove my Capital if not I'll be in tears now, the coin is now 99% down in the last 2 hours, imagine having $100 and waking up to see $0.20 cent such person would be depressed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh good you doged a bullet there. Blackened by stablecoin, such a ponzi play by both Luna and TerraUSD, lots of people lost a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hwls a guy in our city almost took his life. He invested with borrowed money. Thank God he was able to be resuscitated

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh my, that's too much. That's why everyone say invest your own money which you can lose.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

some people can't even cry, one of my friends invested 40$ in luna at price of 40$ and 18$ and now he is holding only 0.07$ worth of luna, last three days was tragic!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahah I was just kidding a virtual friend at TG last night that what if he will wake up today BCH value is $100+ only? Yet didn't know it is the moment I wake up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hah-a the bullet got backfired!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ackkkk, so let's accumulate morw while the market is down. This ks our time yo shine lol. Hope it recover soon though

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I can see the hope, it will. Even though it says you can't see me, like John Cena!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The market isn't green at this moment, we are just experiencing dip everyday this time around, and as you said it's very advisable we keep our eyes off the market for now. All we still be right. This too shall be over very soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's best not to focus on things giving us bad vibes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear, i am watching the market and its color, everywhere us red red red, especially the LUNA isn't only down to the earth but it is buried under the ground, still going to Hell. Lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It did fatal damage to lots of investors.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes

$ 0.00
1 year ago