An Observation To Happiness

37 87
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Even though I am not that happy but kind of happy so I thought to write on happiness, haha hypocrisy! Who doesn't love this feeling? This feeling can lift a near dead soul or make the pain go away for some time even when they are physically injured. Happiness is the most lovely part of human life. Some get it more and some less but they do it even if it's for such an amount of time.

There are a lot of interesting points about happiness that I have observed which I must share with you all.

We Search For Happiness

We have a typical and deep relationship between happiness and grief (Sadness). Grief or sadness does not have to be sought, it finds us itself. But one has to find happiness. This search of finding happiness starts somewhere within yourself. A very simple and simple example is Yesterday I saw Chocolate flavor Oats were at a heavy discount and I ordered it in an E-commerce website. The order was placed and I was happy as I saved a huge amount of money. But I didn't realize it wasn't for free, I paid a good amount for it, lol. Still, I found happiness in getting it at a discounted price. Simply saying I searched for happiness.

Happiness Lasts For Short Time

Often times I have noticed the sad times are longer compared to the jolly times. Comparing with time it feels like we get 1 hour of sadness and 1-10 seconds of happiness in life. But that 1-10 seconds are enough to heal the wound made from the grief of 1 hour.

Find What Makes You Happy

Not everyone's taste is similar and the same moments in their lives can make them happy. You have to understand and realize what are things that can bring happiness to you.

It can be anything like seeing someone, getting messages from someone special, comedy videos, memories, gardening, habits, achievements, etc. Lots of levels of happiness to choose from.

Some Different Sense Of Happiness That Hit Different

  • Satisfaction- The level of happiness which you get in satisfaction is not comparable. No worries, no stress just relief and happiness.

  • Love- The love between a couple, friend or family gives a great sense of happiness and they are a very important part of people's lives. The people who get love in their life in the form of those three are the luckiest.

  • Proud- When you do or achieve something big tell me the feeling how high and happy you feel. That's one is the best feelings na! It not only creates happiness but a sense of self-love and confidence.

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow Noise, Odysee, LinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

Damm, I hope I am not interrelating things too much as I think I used a lot of my emotions and brain cells while writing this post. And yes, after finishing it I feel happy. I don't know how it will perform but writing it I felt happy. That's how happiness is unconditional. And yeah the science says being happy increases your age by keeping you mentally healthy. So c'mon just forget everything around you for a second and smile. Not for me but for yourself.

And Happy 5th Year Anniversary To Bitcoin Cash. I wasn't aware of it earlier or I would have constructed an informational post about it. I will do it tomorrow. Wishing more merchant adoption to Bitcoin Cash that's all we need for BCH to shine.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

28
$ 4.28
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.08 from @Ling01
+ 23
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I sometimes don't like to seek happiness. The more I seek it, the more I have to endure pain. And when I feel happiness within, I don't usually cherish the moment; for I know that after it, grief and sorrow will follow. Although I also want to be happy sometimes, there's a fear in me that something bad will happen. It's a good thing for you that you take happiness that much. Continue being happy, and never forgets to spread that happiness, especially when, by any chance, you see. Stay safe and see you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I won't disagree with this as everyone's life is different and any scenario is possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good mindset. See you around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a thoughtful write-up. Happiness sure impacts our life most. Good to read your suggestions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A happy person gets a healthy mind and that leads to better productivity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We always have the desire to be happy and I also long for it everytime, and yes, sadness last longer rather than being happy. What makes me happy today is when I saw my planted seeds in the backyard have already grow. I'm happy when my family had already ate their foods and sis t waste everything on the table. Be happy, we deserved it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, some small things in our lives genuinely make us happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since people are told they need to be happy and feel happy and grateful 24/7 we keep ourselves busy with the idea this is possible which it isn't. Happiness is a feeling and a feeling isn't based on how our situation is but on how we feel about whatever we see, keeps us busy or we envy (to start with). We tell ourselves we miss something (which works better than the positive talk) even though we never had it (you can't miss what you never had but again this is what we were raised with). We try to fit into that norm (made by a single person) and if we can't it's another reason to feel unhappy. If you don't know what makes you feel better a good start is to avoid, abandon, delete everything that doesn't.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The human psychology related to sense of happiness is different and deep for every individual.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiness makes the world brighter and colorful. Indeed, we must search for what it is that makes us happy as it can make other people smile widely as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiness can shared yes, a happy company has the power to even make a sad community happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Precisely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those who find love indeed are the luckiest and they would be thrilled. It's always good to give and to receive it. We need to find what makes us happy... No one would be interested in our happiness but us...

Happy new month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True finding happiness isn't that difficult we just have to look through a different perspective. And Happy New month to you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 5th to BCH! Happy i am to be part of this site really. Chocolates make me happy. I'm living a simple life that every little things or blessings makes me happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too grateful to a part of this wonderful community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiness didn't knock on my door. where is he ? come to me too happiness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You shouldn't have closed the door. It's shy leave it open and it will come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My door is always open to him. just come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the duration of happines can be increased by praying more and more to our creator. Being religious and proper maintaining can help us out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, praying brings contentment and satisfaction which then brings happiness. But I think many people aren't that religious so I didn't mentioned or else it's a great habit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a pleasure to meet this profile. Greetings from El Zulia in Venezuela.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yo, nice to meet you. Meeting a second person from Venezuela.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know BCH is as old as this, I thought probably BCH will just be a year older than read.cash.

BCH is moving towards a better Economy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Better reasearch a bit bro. Don't be in the dark.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't search that before, I just assumed, so that was my assumption, it's not my conclusion

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can feel genuine happiness if we are contented in life :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah! Peace and happiness such a relaxing combo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a perfect timing as I am feeling blue Maybe I shoud find happiness for tonight

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It has an attitude problem, it needs to searched and babysit, ahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we all want to live happily but happiness lasts for very short time but gave you beautiful memories. Beside satisfaction, love or proud a different kind of happiness we all have when we help others and it really help them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that's also an underrated happy feeling. And always make sure to realise what are the things that can you happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love, satisfaction and Proud no doubt are elementary factors for being happy. Happy BCH Anniversary to you brother. You should be happy after completing an adventure 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, I'm happy that's why I wrote about it. Because without being happy how can I write about it, wink.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all love that happiness, honestly there is no one who says that they do not like to be happy, but I say that happiness is accompanied by difficult moments so that the moment of to be happy, I think that if the bad moments did not exist, no one would value the good moments more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, you got it right the sad moments keep the value of happiness in our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago