4 Months Gone, Where Am I Standing

26 74
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

It's been 4 months of writing on thi platform. Where am I standing? In real life currently in bed sitting though and in reel life let's see further in the blog, lol. 8th March 2022 is the date I started blogging here again. I still don't feel or believe that I made blogs for 4 months almost daily probably absent just for a week. 4 months passed like nothing and it's already the 7th month of the year 2022. Haha, I know many of you can feel the pressure and asking questions to yourself of what have you done for the half of the year 2022!

Whatever you have done, don't cry over the past. Focus on the 5 more months left.

Some Achievements:-

Hey, trust me you should appreciate the small achievements you are making in your journey or in whichever job or business sector you are in. That will let you know how much you are improving or how much you have to improve more.

  • I'm currently standing with the 216 subscribers mark which was 180 in the 3rd month so a jump of 36 new friends, which is pretty good. It's above expectations as due to the current market and all I don't think many new people are coming in platforms whereas it's the opposite case. And new ones you are at the best time starting blogging in this platform. Make the best use of it.

  • And the overall earning from rewards after spending on sponsorships and rewarding is like 0.3 BCH left in my wallet in terms of dollars it's 31$. This is good depending on the Crypto market in terms of Bitcoin Cash accumulation.

  • The engagement ratio is still the same like I have 50-60 viewers of my blogs daily and about 50% of reactors who like, comment and reward. To them, I will always be thankful. I know the reason for the no increase in interactions and engagement as a lot of old platform users aren't that active.

  • And if you check my average earnings in posts, you will be surprised in majority of my posts I am being rewarded more from my Network than the green guy which is kind of good thing. I'm not missing him at lol, what have I said!

Sponsor Of This Article:-

Image by Unity, Follow Noise, Odysee, LinkedIn, and an article for more info.

A Good Problem

With all the growth, there's one good problem I am facing, not able to catch-up with the network size I have. That means not being read posts of all the people that I am following. Haha, a Bigger network means bigger responsibilities.

Observation:-

Also, I noticed and observed some of the new writers are writing great but not being visited by the green guy which is normal as far as I have seen. I would suggest them to stick on their writing and engagement. Yes, don't forget to engage. There's no SEO here which can rank your post higher in feed. You need to let other people know and notice and that doesn't mean go and comment in every post. That will lead you to spamming.

Final Thoughts

Four months passed like nothing, I enjoyed myself a lot on my journey but it just feels time flies so fast. Overall I'm holding around 1.4 BCH which are the rewards from this platform only. 1 BCH felt like an impossible wall to climb when the price was around 700$ even when 400$. But with the dump, I was able to accumulate satoshis at a great speed. And I advise all newcomers to accumulate as much as Bitcoin Cash they can know and hold them till the next bull run. You will be surprised how much your 1BCH can give you profit. I have seen old users cashing out 1-2 BCH at the price of around 900$-1100$. At the same time, I have also seen users cashing out BCH at 120$-300$.

I would say whatever saving method you use try to hold 1BCH or try to accumulate 1BCH in this bear market and enjoy the sweet fruit in the next Bull Run.

Author Links:-

Noise | Hive | Instagram | Telegram

22
$ 4.12
$ 2.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 13
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Will the next bull run comes around 2023? 50-60 viewers is a good number already and base on your observation rate us good?

I have been rating old users recently from the system, not even their old blogs but the latest ones. I smell something's new hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interact with others is also important here to grow your virtual friends. And congrats on your achievements here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the best way to let others know about yourself because people forget when you don't talk to them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to know about your achievements. You are still doing better in this critical condition of cryptoverse, i would definitely want to hodl 1BCH but unfortunately green baby not visiting me properly it may be because of my poor writing skills, but now i am improving and very soon will join club1bch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Save a little as much as you can. The journey is hard but you can do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, engagement is really important in order to be visited by Rusty. As many says, don't just published and run.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh i am one of your sub and i really do like your content . If articles being posted will be the basis i am currently on my first month hahaha. Anyway , all the members i subscribed at are great writers really and inspire me as well to continue though the green baby does not visit me often. I'm really having fun here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If ever the price of BCH is equivalent to $400 above maybe your balance would be double or triple. Literally, the trend about the diminishing Price contribute of being demotivated. Hope soon it will reach it momentum again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're still doing good and I thinks thats what matter most.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, don't want to deal with any bad drama here. My real life is already giving me enough.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You achieved a lot in only 4 months. And with crazy market and everything, things are changing constantly as rewards too, so 1.4BCH is amazing. Just keep up the good work!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In two months when price went down I accumulated fast 0.8 BCH in two months. Make use of the dip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do agree with bigger network, bigger responsibility haha I am now overwhelmed with a lot of articles to read but it's good as well for I am enjoying it. I'm excited for the next bull run!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heh-e me too, but for that we have to wait a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've come so far at this moment, just keep going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is remarkable four months journey where I found you genuine, honest and committed writer in which you try always to spread knowledge , love and wisdom. Many more success to you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot for your kind words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you have had a good run for this four month kudos and good luck for more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yo, you too man. Let's win this run.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, just enjoy the bear market now and be happy from the next bull run. It will be good to gain moe profit sooner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Patience will let us taste tasty fruits. Till then let's enjoy this half sweeted ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you are one of the new writers with the most future here, you will be like the greats or better than them, continue as you are or better because a great future awaits you here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to be at the top, let's hope I get success. But I also want some other writers to be in the top with. Among them you are also one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you made it another month here, and I hope you make it another month and more. Keep up the good work!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to see the results of 1 year of this journey. I hope I survive till that time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to hear you are doing so well, keep it up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago