Introducing Myself

44 80
Avatar for TheArcAngel
2 years ago

Hi dear. This is my first post on this platform. Yesterday when my brother visited me, he showed me his account and inspire me to join this amazing community. Oh! Do you know who is my real life brother? Well, your beloved Devil, @Lucifer01 is my younger brother. So I joined and now it’s time to say hello to this family.

I am Arc Angel and I want to meet with you everyone. I just want to be your friend and want to make all of you my friends. I wish you all a very happy day. I am a dreamlover and always dream to be a life full of love and limitless happiness. I wish one day I will drive my own car. I wish i will leave the whole world behind me. I dream a tense free life. I wish my dream will come true one day. I want to go for a world tour. I want to see how beautiful the world is. God, please help me fulfilling all of my dreams.

From: unsplash.com

English is my favourite subject. I am so much afraid of mathematics. Its a very tough subject. I miss my school days. I miss my classmates. Those days are the best and the best memories too. You know all I miss my school days, tiffin-break and tiffin too. I wish those days come back again in my life so that I can enjoy those days again.

I love my tiffin made by my mom. I think she knows magic. Not only me but my classmates also loved to share tiffin from me. My mom makes roti and potato fries, noodles, butter toast, omelettes and so many different things also.

I love to spend time with my mom and my brother, Lucifer who introduced me to this world. What a moment this is you know all. We chat together. We laugh at any interesting issues and we make a lovely situation. We have some tea or coffee together. On that time I think that we are the happiest siblings in the whole Universe.

My Brother, Lucifer

I miss all those happy days. My brother is younger than me.  But he is so much mature than me. He is my cute brother. You know all. He knows how to cook delicious pasta and noodles. But he is unable to make a cup of tea. Oh my God. I really forget to tell you all that he knows to prepare a good coffee for us. When we three, I mean me, my brother and my mom are together, we just forget about everyone else. We keep chating, talking and make laugh of each other. Then we are not mom-daughter or brother-sister. We are just friends. I love my mom and brother. The most important part of my life. Thats a goodluck to have a brother like him. I wish I can spend not many but a single day with my mom and brother.

My father is no more in this world. He left us alone in this world.  He was my superhero.  He loves me the most. I was his darling daughter. Sometimes God punish us by snatching the loving one from us. What a time that was! When we are four members in our family enjoying the best life! But that's past now.

I love watching movies but not horror ones. I love watching them in daylights. You know, safety first. Otherwise I would scream so loud that my neighbours will fall from bed or jump. Playing indoor games and drawing are my favourite one. Beside this, I love cooking too and my biggest fan for that is my brother.

From: unsplash.com

Now, you people are my family and I'm here to be with you people. This is my desire as my brother ask the question. Let's work together and make this platform worthy. I know some of you as a legendary content creators. I am following your footsteps now. The Arc Angel just started her journey. Stay blessed everyone.

Sponsors of TheArcAngel
empty
empty
empty
  • All the pictures including the lead one are used from unsplash.com while one is from my gallery

Date: 11 March, 2022

Written by: Arc Angel

17
$ 1.32
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 12
Avatar for TheArcAngel
2 years ago

Comments

God gifted word is that where born a baby girl. And you are that. Never ever lose your hope. You will win the game. Welcome to Read community (cash- I don't want to say it. because your talent will hunting that).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another angel from heaven. Welcome to this community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Angel in this platform. 🎉 We are all like a family here and you are a member of this family. You can share everything with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Arc Angel! Welcome to Read and what a nice username :) Glad you came aboard. I wish you a great and fun time here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash community! Goodluck and enjoy your journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most precious platform of social media welcome you on board. Really sad to know about your father. May Almighty God bless his soul rest in peace! The family on read cash is polite , humble and cooperative and you will enjoy here. All the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. Yes i am going to enjoy here with all of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to have you join the family Arc angel. 🤍 A family of Lucifer is a family of ours too cause he really inspires us. 🤍 You seem like a really cool person.. Welcome.. hope you enjoy your stay here.. ✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Love you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to tge world that connects the world. Glad to have read a bit about you. And I hope to read more articles from you too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad to have you too with me. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to have you here sis. Your little bro Lucy is one in a thousand... so sorry about your dad. Keep making him and the entire family proud, beautiful lady 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes i am also so lucky to have you all with me. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, I also have a few days in the community, I hope you feel comfortable. I already started following you. Very good post.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you. Have a nice journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you. Have a nice journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome buddy I hope like your brother mr.lucifer you are gonna be like him😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. I wish i would like to be my brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash ,I know you enjoy here🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love you dear. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community our dear @TheArcAngel. It's nice to know you and your family. You had a sweet, loving and happy family. God bless your family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear. Love you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dear. Love you too. Enjoy being here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read Arc Angel! We are becoming a bigger family here!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. Yes we will be a bigger family here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That would be fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome it gud to have you here 😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here the Archangel. I remember a big fight in heaven between two bothers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear .. nice to have you here, and waiting for your future articles

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. And all the best to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash sister. I really hope you enjoy this platform. Nice to meet you. all the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice to have such a nice family here. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting family; an angel and a the devil being siblings! Welcome to read.cash Arc Angel!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Love you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here my friend. Enjoy your time with this beautiful platform. Good luck for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome aboard! Write your mind. Check the publication policy of the platform (at the end of the page). Watch for the rewards from the algorithm. Be happy and engage freely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, and nice to meet you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome to this family dear. I hope your journey in this platform will be good. God bless you. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Have a nice journey to you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so much happy to see you my dear sister. Welcome to the family. Finally a family reunion is going to happen. So much blessings for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you. Stay safe. Wear mask.

$ 0.00
2 years ago