Tips To Be Smarter in Expenses

18 32
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Money, Tips

Hola read cash family. How are you all? I do hope that everyone is okay now and already having a good day. Whatever you are facing right now either good or bad, remember that God is always ready to extend his hands for you as help. Not literary his hands but he used people to meet our essentials in life. God bless you. πŸ˜‡


So for today, I would like to share with you the very first photo I saw in my Facebook account with a description that made me pause for a while to think and reflect on my case as a wife and a mother. For me, it's more important to follow these tips. πŸ‘‡

Only buy what you need

To save money, we should never forget to buy only the essentials or the needs we need the most o to survive. Just like the food. We need to be extra careful on how we spend our finances and for us to be able to save money, the needed ones should be the priority. The wants are somewhat what we wanted to have but it's indeed not the important one. We can still buy those if we have lots of extra money. Besides, it depends on you. Remember to think wisely. It's not bad to buy those wants but if we are eager to save money more, then let us avoid to spent and buying those wants only. It's not important at all. In my case, as a mother, I spent my money wisely because we need to save money for our future especially since we have now a baby. Her needs are the most prioritized first in spending our money. Such as her vitamins and diaper are top on my list. No more extra stuff for myself. 😁

Avoid debt

I know that debt is not new to us in fact debt can also help us to survive but remember that too much debt can lead us to a miserable life. Our earnings or income will be just divided because we have debts and we need to pay for them. It's not free then. We should be responsible also to the person who lets us borrow money from. We should pay responsibly but please let us stop doing more debts such as debts here and there. It's not good at all. That would be the reason why we never prosper because of debts. Every time we have money though we have a plan to spend it for the needs of the family it turns out to pay for the debt. No more for the family instead. So, if we are mature enough to handle expenses, then we should avoid this kind of action to be prosperous.

Stick to your budget

Well as a mother and wife, I have to follow this. You know what, budgeting a small amount of money is not easy. You have to only stick to what's on the priority list. You have to buy those stuff that is already budgeted to avoid out of money. In my case, I have to buy only those things that are on my list. I need to do it because I don't have a choice but to spend the money that my husband gave me so that everything is just smooth. And also, our money that my husband from his work or his salary is not that much it only good for our essentials. But we are still able to set aside money for our savings which are the most important. Savings is life. 😁 We need to be practical, especially just recently that the gasoline is too much high in cost. Or very expensive now. From 64-78 per liter. Imagine that? So there is no doubt that all the stuff or things to buy will also increase in their prices. Some are doubled in price from their original. How will be able to survive now? It is very sad by we have no choice then but to embrace the reality. That is why we need to be extra careful with our finances nowadays.

Keep track of your expenses and adjust them regularly

If you have happened that your expenses are getting bigger than the usual expenses that you usually have, just adjust it or them. Never buy things that are too pricey if you ever find a cheap one. Just be practical. As long as it is useful even if it is just a cheap price then it's okay. Also, if your daily expenses are much higher than the daily income that you have, it's not safe anymore. It's risky. Lol. You have to monitor your expenses as well so that you will not end up with anything left from your salary. You should be wise. The key is to adjust, adjust and adjust until you are now back on track again.

Living below your means

If you are good at saving money, then you are more responsible on how to live your life with the means that you have. And if you are a kind of a person that loves to buy expensive things then believe me or not your savings are not that numerous because you always follow the trend, especially the clothing. You keep on buying expensive and branded clothes just to be more look rich or presentable. But as for me, I prefer to buy cheap price clothes such as "ukay-ukay". For me, even if you buy clothes that are pricey if it's not good or fit for you then it is nicer to wear clothes that are at low cost and fits you. It's not about how pricey your clothing is but it is on how you wear it confidently. I don't know if I am right. Lol. I hope you get my point. (Beta kay mao na to) hahaha

Author's Thought:

As a general opinion, it still depends on you on how you are going to spend your money. It is still your choice after all. What I shared above is based on my own experiences. I just shared with you what's my way of spending my money on any expenses that we have. Those are just tips. A helpful tips indeed. At the end of the day, it is still your way that you follow. I know we have different ways how to spend our money. And it is good. Your money, your say, your actions. Just remember, to spend it wisely and don't forget to save money daily. Any amount can do. Time will come that the money you save either big or small amount, will still be useful. Believe me or not. I'm done with that or most of us. It is more important to save money no matter what. 😊

That would be all for today. Thank you for reading and spending your time here. I highly appreciate your effort in reading this. Thank you so much. God bless you even more. Shalom! πŸ˜‡

Date published: March 10, 2022 
Blessed Author: Thania05
BCH DREAMER:  πŸ€‘πŸ’°πŸ’Έ

6
$ 2.66
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Murakamii.7
$ 0.02 from @Marinov
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Money, Tips

Comments

Hala mamsh! Ikaw man diay ni oy. 7 months na diay ka diri no? Jusko ngano karon pamN ko kita nimo diri hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha oh mamsh. 7months na slaamt sa Ginoo. Dugay rko kita nimo hahaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah kahit studyante palang ako di talaga ako nagastos ng malala at lagi kong bantay ang mga binibili ko kasi ang hirap kapag wala kang sariling money. Tapos lagi nag iisip ng mga ways para makatipid sa mga gastusin sakin at dito na rin sa bahay namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Dpat marunong tlaga magtipid pra may mapagkukunan din kahit papano. Dpat wise lalo na mahal na mga bilihin ngayon. Ang hirap pero patuloy pa rini

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As much as I can, I will avoid borrowing money to someone too because I always end up struggling and feeling uncomfortable knowing that I owe someone a money especially when things gets worser.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that is true sis. As I much as I can I will avoid borrowing money too. I also shy to borrow money to other people. I'm afraid what if I can't pay them back. That's why I choose to limit my expenses daily. Budget the money is the key.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lisuda jod i stick to budget maamsh labi na naa pagkaon. Char. Wa raba nitambok haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw mamsh.. lamia man lge pod ikaon noh hahaha bsta ky happy ka mamsh ok ra na. Ajw lang jud wad.a ang pag save ug money. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct lahat to sis talagang makakaipon ka if ganto ang mindset naten, bilhin lang yung mga dapat para makpag ipon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Dpat bilhin lang ang importante talaga pra iwas utang. Hehehe tsaka nakakatulong tlaga ang pagtitipid sa mga gastosin. At iponΒ² din khit konti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama lahat sanabi mo friend. Ang Hindi lang magagawa pa namin sa ngayon ay Ang utang. Nagkautang kami dahil sa pagpapagawa ng Bahay at pagbili ng motorcycle. Per kahit papano, nakaipon naman kada withdraw ng sahod. Magandang paalala to say aming lahat friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahys. Ok lang yan friend as long as kaya nyo naman. Bsta save money eveyday talaga khit kunti lang sya. Hindi din yan namamalayan ay malaki na pala pag gagamitin na. Very useful talaga ang pagtitipid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga friend. May makukuha ka sa panahon ng kagipitan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan friend. Proven na sa akin yan. Kaya evryday may savings talaga ako. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati wala pa akong sariling family, marunong na ako mag budget. Ngayon, husband ko ang magbubudget. Suwerte naman nya di ako maluho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swerte husband mo sis. Mas mganda yung asawa hindi maluho kasi nakakatipid talaga ng bongga. Ung simpleng dmit galing ukay ay ok na. Bstat happy naman. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe ok na nga ako sa hand me downs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you. Hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago