Not so well but need to move on!

19 40
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Move-on

Hello my Read Cash family, how are you all? I am so sorry for being inactive for about five days for the reason that I am not so well. Not in terms of health but in terms of emotion. I know some of you already know it. Thank you for your understanding and comfort my dear friends here.

I already shared here regarding the health of my mother-in-law that lead her to death last February 23, 2022. The most heartbreaking news we heard. To be honest, my husband and I were still in grief up until this moment. We are still keeping ourselves to be strong regardless of what had happened to his mother especially him. I need to comfort him all the time. To remind him that "that is life". We need to accept it.

Just yesterday, our mother-in-law was already buried at the cemetery. The burial started at 1 pm and after the mass was directly headed to the cemetery. Some people were just walking and most people were riding a motorcycle or a vehicle. Me and my husband together with our baby just riding our motorcycle. We just bought an umbrella to ease the heat of the sun. Good thing that the weather yesterday was good the reason that everything went so well.

At the cemetery, there were lots of people who sympathized with us since my mother-in-law was a good person too. She had lots of memories to be remembered by. Their presence helps us to just remain calm though we can't hide to shed a tear because who wouldn't miss someone that will never be seen forever? Who wouldn't miss someone who will not be together with us building memories? So, it's normal to cry. To weep. I comforted my husband. Caressing his back is a sign that I care for him and I'm always here together with our baby. He didn't weep harder but only his sisters. Maybe because men usually don't like to weep in front of many people. Or maybe they were shy. I just saw in his eyes that were already swollen when he was taken off his sunglasses. I felt pity then. He already had no parents now. His father was already passed away when he was just five years old. And now, his mother. So sad to hear but I know there is always a purpose for everything.

For now, I always reminded my husband and even his sisters to just stay strong and be brave enough to start a new beginning. I know it's not easy at all but that would be the best thing to do. I added that they should keep praying to God for a stronger faith and protection wherever they would go.

Today, they will start their day without their beloved " Nanay" and I know it's a strange feeling when we know that we usually live under the care of our mother. But, we have no choice but to create new memories. In other words, life must go on. Moving forward and smiling again starting today. Life is still beautiful to live after all. 😊


CLOSING THOUGHT:

It hurts to lose someone you know that has been a deep part of your life and that is your beloved parents. And the sad truth is that you will never see him/her forever. It's so painful to accept. It will take time to heal the wounds in your heart. Time will heal as they said. But at the end of the day, it is still God whom we need to give thanks for all the pain that we have right now.

There is often a reason for everything why it all happened. There is a purpose why this pain marks in our hearts. Well, this pain will be gone soonest. Yes not now, but very soon through God's help. πŸ™

That would be all for today. Thank you so much all. I highly appreciated your comfort and your sympathy. God bless you. Shalom! πŸ˜‡

Date Published: March 2, 2022
Blessed Writer: Thania05 
BCH DREAMER :πŸ€‘πŸ’°πŸ’Έ

11
$ 3.51
$ 3.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @shanesh
$ 0.01 from @Vika09
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Move-on

Comments

Condolences to your family Ma'am..

Well, mao man jud na ang realidad sa kinabuhi. Naay maawahi ug naay mauuna. Muabot jud ang panahon nga biyaan nato ang tanan diri sa kalibutan kay temporary ra man ang tanan dinhi. Tua man sa Iyahang tupad ang eternal life. Whether we like it or not, kung atu nang turno, mao na jud na. Maong samtang naa pa'y panahon, mao na'y giingon, "Enjoy life as if its the last!" Sakit ang mawad.an jud, but we don't have any other choice but to let go and move on. I-pray na sana, naa sila sa maayo nga pagkahimutang with Him in heaven..

God bless you Ma'am!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lge maam.. sakit jud pero need mag move on jud unja mag start ug new. Slamat kaajo sa advice maam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's painful to read this sis, I can't imagine the loss of someone special to me and the one who shaped me. Condolences po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po sis. Masakit po pero kailangan mag move on. Mahirap man sa una pero kakayanin lalo na ni husband. Slamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolences to you and your family sis. Virtual hugs for you.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit jud kaayu basta ang nanay na mawa no? Ako, di pa ko gusto nga mawa sila. Naa pa koy daghang plano para nila. My condolences to you and to your husband's family girly. Stay strong lang mo. Stay strong sad because your partner needs you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakitan gni ko girl nga dli nhu biological mother unsa pa kaha ahung bana. Mao nga comfort lng jud ko always. Ok namn hinoon pod sija girl. Slamat sa Ginoo. Slamat pod girly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that girly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here ate. I've been inactive also for a few days because my uncle died and we buried him on monday. condolences to your family ate. stay strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, dae. Laban lang kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My prayers and condolence po, she is in tha hand of God a place where there is no pain and hatred, I'm sure she don't want you both to be sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that is true. No more pain and suffering. We just need to be strong and accept the reality. Thanks so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel really sad to hear this news my friend. Try to comfort your husband. He need you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes he needs me more now that is why i am always at his back. Thank you so much, friend. Highly appreciated. God bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that sisπŸ˜” Include my sympatize to the family. His mother already in the kingdom of God and for sure there's always happiness there. She is now happy in the hand of God.🧑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. For sure no more pain. And she is happy now together with her parents and her 1st husband. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just move on take a courage and conquer the darkness you've taken.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will. Thank you so much, friend. I appreciate this. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago