My Happy Sunday: Late Pub.

11 24
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

It's another day to spend our life with. A life that is full of surprises that we never imagine will happen. A life that is full of blessings that God has shown upon us. His goodness is always running after us. πŸ˜‡

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

Hello, my fellow readers and earners her in this community? How's your Sunday went? Was the day spent so well? My Sunday went okay. I spent the whole day taking care of my daughter as she is learning how to walk. Most of the time, I felt tired but I am a mother. I have to prolong my patience because she deserves it. And I am willing to endure the pain and the exhaustion every day. Pain in my back as I am always with her to walk. Exhaustion because I am the only one who will make it to the extent when it comes to taking care of her. Of course, I am her mother. I should be the one who will make it. 😁

Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty

My beloved sponsorsπŸ‘†. I'd like to say thank you to miss @Sequoia for renewing her sponsorship. God bless you more sis. More bch to hold. 😘


Yesterday was Sunday and it is one of the best days of the week. It is my favorite day because we will spend our day worshipping and thanking God for all He has done for us. Also, Sunday is for family. Most people spent their Sunday together with their family. Having fun and enjoying the moment. Some are hanging out. Some are taking swimming on the beach. And some are doing shopping in the mall. We have different ways on how to spend the day. We have various ideas on how to spend it memorably.

Well, on my part, my Sunday when so happy. I spent it with my family, especially with my sisters and mother. Every Sunday, we are always gathered together in the house of my sister. We spent it by exchanging random "chikka" while preparing the snacks to eat. My older sister cooks a "puto cheese" for us to have something to eat while having fun.

Here's the finished product. πŸ˜‹

This is one of my favorite snacks. So yummy, fluffy, and delicious. I ate for I think 6pcs. Hehe 😁I can't resist. My diet is always backstage when this kind of food is being served. Lol.πŸ˜‚

As we eat this, we decided to sell it this Christmas because my "Ate " is an expert in cooking and baking. So, we posted this on Facebook and hoped somebody will order. For sure, they will not regret it. But if there is no order, it is okay. Our mouths are always ready.😁

At around 5 pm, we decided to go home. After my husband cooked for our dinner, he asked me if I wanted to stroll around in our town plaza as the Christmas lights were already lit up. I responded it "yes of course,". Right away, we went to the town plaza and watched the Christmas lights. Our daughter likes it. She appreciated the vibrant colors and smile.

I can see in her eyes that she enjoyed the moment especially when she saw the Christmas lights for the first time as she will be celebrating her first Christmas this year. Me, as a mother, I felt the happiness inside me. I enjoyed watching her smiling looking at the lights. Unfathomable feeling indeed. 😍


Ending Thoughts:

Spending Sunday is one of my favorite. It made my day especially when I spent it with my family. Every time Sunday comes, I am always excited about what will happen next after the mass. I always look forward to happiness at the end of the day. 😊


PS. βœŒπŸ˜„

Hello, read cash family, sorry for being inactive yesterday. I was busy preparing my husband's medical as requirements for his new coming job. I need to go with him to support and help him to where he should go. Also, I am the one as a front liner for both of us. Hehe 😁 That's why I go with him. πŸ™‚ So, please consider my absence yesterday. I will try my best to make it up today and for the next more days. 😁

Thank you and God bless us all. πŸ˜‡

Date Published: December 14, 2021
Blessed Author: Thania05 πŸ“
          BCH DREAMER πŸ€‘

Lead image: google.com

9
$ 4.20
$ 3.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 5
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

Ahhh kalami sa puto cheese maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sunday is also a special moment here in my country too since a lot here are very religious. See the smile on your daughter's face so charming. Thank goodness for we have a camera in modern times that we can capture beautiful moment like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang masarqp Yong puto talaga, Yan Yong namimiss ko ang mag Worship sa Ginoo kasamq qng mga brothers and sisters in Christ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, totoo po yan. Wla ng hihigit pa. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa puto cheese girly. Panghatag pud.πŸ˜… Laagan na si Thania, liwat na kaayu ni mama.hahaha Lingawa jud tawn nija girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha laagan mo lang girl. Kusug na rba manghagad ug laag. Moingon na ug " ta na ta " hehe liwata gjud.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never heard of the snack you prepared but it looks great. No need to say you and your daughter both look amazing, I hope she enjoyed it a lot. Her smile says it all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is one of our delicacy here. Hehe😁 thank you so much for appreciating maam. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, maa. It is so yummy. Surely, if you try some, you will eat more later. 😊

You want me to send you the recipe, maam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That delicacy really looks inviting and sumptuous. Might sending me some via email? ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago