My goals and plans to be accomplished this month

20 43
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Plans

I know that we all have goals in life it could be for our family, especially that who have already had their own. It's way better to have goals and achieved them one at a time. Who wouldn't like it? Right? It is such a great feeling and fulfillment if we achieved those according to plan but of course, God's plan is always the best. We should remember that.

From the day I was here on this platform, I was very thankful to God for sending this platform to me. Until now I can't still believe that I earned and make new friends here. It seems yesterday that I decided to try this platform. Indeed, time quickly so fast. I am beyond grateful for everything that this platform shared with all of us here.

So, speaking to goals and plans, I do have as well, especially this new month which is April. I have goals to reach this month and I am praying that they will be realized. Also, I want to make it up for everything I missed here so that's why I need to put extra effort and action to do so. Okay, let's start with my goals and plan this month.

Read 10 or more articles per day

I know this is difficult for me, particularly since I do have a baby to watch and take care of now and then. To be honest, I can't focus on writing and reading articles if I have my baby with me because she keeps on disturbing me every time I hold a cellphone. However, I will need to manage my time so well that it will make it happen. The possible solution would be if my baby will take her nap or rest every morning and afternoon. That would be the best time to read and write articles and that is only my available time to spare on this platform. It also could be applicable in the evening because for sure my baby will have a deep sleep and her father is at home already at that time.

Publish 30 Articles

This so sounds impossible too for the reason that making content to write is quite hard to think. There are times that my mind is empty, can't think of what's new and what is more sensitive topic to share. Thankfully, I already set a plan for my everyday content to be published. I definitely have an idea of what would be. Praying and by my deeds, it will be realized. We don't know. Time is still running. 😊

Become a sponsor to 20 people

This goal is easy for me. Why,? This is the easiest thing to do on this platform which is to just sponsor people with somewhat newbies. They need us. They need help and the way I can offer to them is to become their sponsor. Yes, sounds simple but at least I can help them stay here and learn to love.

Be a more active user

Yes, I admit that I'm not an active user here for the reason of my baby. Sometimes, I get tired and bored opening here most of the time because of the internet that has a poor connection. I prefer to open my social accounts rather than reading here and interacting with you. Yet, I learned so much, and surely I will apply it later.


These goals and plans of mine are usually the most basic things to do when you are here on this platform. I think I am just refreshing myself to restart and be more responsible now to make it up everything here. I need to do my part as well to be more productive. Well, it is within me that has lacking but I will make sure that these plans and goals would be possible through God's help and guidance.

I know that most of you have already done with this but as I said, I need to restart and begin this month. I know most of you already did this and became successful with your plans but of course, there are still some that don't happen as planned. But it's okay. There is more time to make it up for everything.

These plans of mine would only be possible through God's grace and help and of course to all of you. Thank you in advance for supporting me. 😊


That would be all for today. Keep safe everyone. God Bless! Shalom. πŸ˜‡

Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dear blessings for the dying support. God speed. πŸ˜‡


Date published: April 1, 2022
Blessed author: Thania05
BCH DREAMER: πŸ’°πŸ’ΈπŸ€‘

Lead image: unsplash

12
$ 2.23
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Marinov
$ 0.02 from @Yzza0625
+ 3
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Plans

Comments

goodluck sis sana makamit mo ang iyong pangarap,,ako din my napakalulit na bulinggit,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck on your goals mamshy! Hustle hard ta karon nga month kay ang mga junakis 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lge mamsh. Hasol kaajo labi na mulakaw na ang ahu mamsh.. dili na mahimojo jud. Gusto cge rag lakawΒ². Heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it sis, ako nga may baby din. Kaya nagbabasa ako pag tulog siya, tapos nagsusulat na din ng article. Sa umaga ko ginagawa yung pagsusulat at minsan habang nanunuod siya ng nursery rhymes sa phone nya nagbabasa naman ako..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo gnyan din ako sis kaso minsan pagtulog sya tulog din ako. Hehehe hindi maiwasan eh. 😊 Thank you sis, sna nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you girly. Unta maachieve ni nimo tanang nimong giset nga mga goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best maamsh! May you achieve all of your goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh. Unta lge ui. Laban lang ta ani. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you could achieve it this month mamsh.. good luck and keep grinding. Labarn 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mamsh .. unta lage ui. God bless you mamsh. Keep safe. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep safe pud mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you achieved all of this madam, fightingπŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehee sna sis kung hindi tatamarin πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray that your goals will achieved, keep on grinding and keep safe always πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Keep safe too. God bless. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you achieve your goals and wanting to sponsor as many as you can is so sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Thank you so much. I am hoping that it will be realized. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa goal maamsh. Hope and pray na ma-achieve na nimo tanan...Tinuod jud maamsh, ang pag sponsor ang pinakadaki na buhaton

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lge mamsh. Paningkamotan kung dili ma busy ug kung ok ang lawas. Heheeh dali ra pagsponsor mamsh kay magtip ra hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud maamsh. Basta okay lang ug walay laing gikabusyhan, achieve kaayo na..Lage ay, butang ka lang sa link and profile then tip, humana na dayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago