Love Letter For You: #ValentineDayChallenge2022

20 34
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Hello, Valentine's Day is fast approaching. What's the plan? Did you receive any presents in advance now? In my case, I don't know if this upcoming valentines day is as special as me because for me since I was married and having a baby already, my valentines day is just a normal day. We used to buy the essentials first in our family rather than buying those bouquet of flowers and bunches of chocolates. Our situation now has changed. We buy the most needed one. Unlike before when we were just boyfriend girlfriend, we used to celebrate valentines day by eating dinner in a restaurant while carrying the present I received such as flowers, balloons, teddy bears, and chocolates. I am done with that. Imagine, for 10 years being a girlfriend boyfriend, who would never try. So, in other words, we are done with that with my husband now. And this coming valentines day, I don't think so if my husband will still give me some. It's up to him. Lol. I am just waiting. Lol.

For my part as his wife, I just want to give a love letter to him. Ever since before we were still girlfriend boyfriend, I always give a letter to him on every occasion. I even made a photo album with a message in every photo. I don't know but I prefer to write a letter to him. For me, it is sweeter than any gift. When you write, you know that it comes from the deepest part of your heart. You can express what you want through writing. And that is too cute. πŸ€—

He also gave me a love letter before. He gave it rarely but every time I read it, I feel so much prettier. Lol. I feel so blessed. I am flattered. I don't know maybe it was mixed with jokes. Lol.

This time, I want to write a letter again to him. Since I am into writing a love letter, I want him to receive again a letter all over again that comes and is made by me. (His wife now). Ever since we get married, I never wrote a letter to him maybe because we are always together that it seems so awkward if he will read it besides me. Unlike before, he will just read the letter when he was at home. He will just call me if he is done reading. And thank me for the effort and love. πŸ€—

So, now I want to do my entry for a #ValentineDayChallenge2022. The main source of this prompt from @PVMihalache @Infinity and @jane. Thank you all for this wonderful prompt. It really makes sense especially that it is love month. Love is everywhere. πŸ’—

Okay, without further delay, let us start. Let's start writing a letter for my lover.

I will let my husband read this letter after I published this. 😍


Dear Papalove,

Papalove and our babylove. πŸ₯° Photo was taken last year

Hello, papalove, how are you? How's your work? I know you are tired for the whole day. I know you want to rest already but I want you to know that this letter is made especially for you. I know this is somewhat corny but know that this is from my heart. Just bear it na lang. πŸ˜„ okay?

For almost 13 years being in a relationship, I've been blessed enough for having you in my life. Way back in 2009, you entered my life unexpectedly. I don't know why I was lovestruck by you even if we both feel love through the phone calls only. I don't know why I've fallen for you. I don't know why it all happened. Maybe because true love can't be explained and can't be measured? But how did we feel the same at that time? We both had lovers during that time. We both commit our lovers but we still choose to stay with each other and made a hard decision so that we will be both free from our lover's arms and care. We ended hurt our lover's feelings. We gave them scars into their hearts. They never forgive us because of what we did to them but thankfully, as the year went by, they slowly accepted the truth. The real situation between us even if they had a hard time moving on in the first place. But as we said, they had no choice but to accept it. We both love each other and deeper when we meet in person.

We are already married running three years this year, I hope that our love towards each other will still be increasing as time goes on even how tough life is. I know that love isn't enough but I have proof to you that I love you which is I give you a lovely baby, our firstborn daughter that looks like a girl version of you.

I just want you to know that I am exceedingly blessed and grateful for having you as my husband and father to my daughter. You will do anything and everything just for the sake of our family. Even if you will still try to a risky situation just for us. Just to sustain and provide us with our necessities especially for our baby. I am much proud that you will do any kind of work as long as it is legal. I haven't heard that you complain. You continue working as you can. In short, you are a hard-working man. A passionate kind of husband. I love the way how you make us laugh. Your funny jokes have an impact on me. You made me smile. And felt love all over again.

I thank you for being such a responsible papa to our baby. You will cook her favorite soup which is "tinolang isda" which made her appetite high to eat more. You will also cook for me. Know that I appreciate everything you do. I admire how you view life even if we experienced a hard time earning or having finances. You always tell me that I should not worry about money. God provides. You always remind me that God always working and bestowing His blessings to those people who know how to wait and people that are humble.

You remind me that life is still beautiful to live for even if a pandemic strikes nowadays. You make sure that I will not get worried about tomorrow because as you said " tomorrow has another story to tell" that I should focus on today. On what can I do for today to be productive. So that tomorrow we are ready to face it.

Hays,! I don't know but as we are still in counting years of being together, my love for you is growing and expanding by how you do and say. How you appreciate life. You are so mature enough. Your maturity guided me to go on with life. You always give me advice that I should give my best today. Today is more important than tomorrow because tomorrow we don't know yet what will happen. So, as long as there is today, give your best shot. This is what you always remind me of.

Therefore, I thank you so much for the things you've done for us with your daughter. Thank you for keeping us, for loving us, for providing everything, and for making us enough and satisfied. You are our great papalove. You are so dear. You deserve all the happiness that the world would give. You are important to us, so please be safe always. Take care and keep praying no matter what.

We love you so dearly, papalove!

Lovingly yours,

Your wife/mamaloveπŸ’—

That would be all. Thank you for reading and dropping. God bless you all. Shalom!πŸ™

Date Published: February 12, 2022
Blessed author: Thania05 πŸ“
BCH DREAMER: πŸ’°πŸ’ΈπŸ€‘

9
$ 2.66
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.01 from @CryptoEd0
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

Very sweet girly. You both are blessed to have each other. Way to forever na jud mo girl. Naka lock na jud na. I am very happy for girly. And I am looking forward to meet your sweet angel in person soon.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you a happy Valentines Day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman, Grabe Yong love story naka commit na kayo sa isat isa ng nag tag po ,grabe talaga yong power ng love ano. GOD BLESS SA FAMILY MO SIS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga eh .. iba talaga ang love. Hndi mo namalayan na fall kana pala hahahaha. Unexpected nga eh lovestory nmin eh. Hayst. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaayyy sana all memsh. Dugaya na man d i ninyo nuh?? Me gosh. More blessings and love pa ninyo memsh. Regards ko sa gwapang bb nimu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo memsh. 1decade before nag settle down. Hejehe. Salamat memsh. Regards pod ko sa imo babe. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala nuh taud taod sad usa nag settle down. Nindot pud lage madugay dugay para maila jud nimu deeply ba. Hihihi sure memsh. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kaila na kaayo memsh. Hangtod gipul.an na uyab2 mao nagmenju na. Hahahaha pero okay ra, happy gehapon. Love is still there. 😊πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy ohh uie. Mas happy nuon memsh kay kaila na jud sa usag usa and napaghandaan jud ba kesa sa pinakalit hihi. Ang important jud naa gihapon ang love bisan ug unsa na ka dugay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo memsh. Plano na daan ba b4 mag menjo. Pero mao lge still wpa na achieve uban goals. Hehehe padayon lang gehapon mi hngtod makab. Ot na. Ug hngtod buhi pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud na memsh. Labi na naa nay anak ba. Para sa anak puhon kab-uton jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jud memsh. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka thoughtful jud nimo madam. Tas forevermore gyud mong kuya oyyyy, dmd ang kadugayom ninyo madam. Hahah sus kami mu 4yrs pa daghan pang latasonon nga tuig πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dghan pa injo maagian madam. Pero i know responsible enough namo labi na kay naa namo baby. Keep the love and trust lang. Most importantly, God must be in the middle sa injong relationship. ,😊 Kaya na. Pang forever na yan.! πŸ’ͺπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahha taawon lang ni madam kung asa mi dalhon sa agos ng panahon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaaha mating pod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to make a special requirement. Update the article haha. Hurry up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done! 😊 thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Special requirements:

This is vitally important!

Like other contests I have participated in or seen on the platform, I want this one to have that special requirement as well.

Include in the article a photo in which you capture a heart with the number 14 in the center. The more creative you are, the better.

It will be an essential element for your article to classify in the contest, although it will not be decisive when choosing the winner. The biggest prizes will be for the best articles, and the best images will also be selected and those in which the article did not obtain a prize will be awarded. In this way, the winners increase.

$ 0.00
2 years ago