Happy 100 Subs!

40 35
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Happy, Subscribers

Hello readers, how are you? Are you doing good? Remember that, you are special and loved by our God. Just keep going in life. Trust Him as always. For sure, He will give you the desires of your heart. You are blessed. ๐Ÿ˜‡


As I open my read cash account just this morning I was extremely happy and can't help myself to smile for joy because finally after 6 months of being here in this family, I already have 100 subscribers. I know this is unlike the other users who easily got more subscribers than mine it is because, to be honest, I am not so active like them. I am too busy in our house doing household chores and most of the time taking care of my baby. Especially now that she can walk anywhere and pick up pieces of things which I need to look her so tight. To avoid accidents.

I am just so glad to see my account having 100 people who like and trust me.

Screenshot.

I am so thankful to all of the people who subscribe to me. I will be beyond grateful for putting their trust in me even there are times that my article doesn't have any sense. Lol. I feel so blessed that I reached this. Even though I am far from other users but for me, this is a great achievement because read.cash is now part of my daily routine. When I woke up early in the morning, read.cash is always I got to open first before any social media account I do have. I don't know but I am so happy in every notification I read, in every good content and good news I read too.

I am just so glad that this family helps me a lot. Not just in terms of earning bch but the people around here that are so friendly and sociable to others. Very kind, generous, and a good adviser in every aspect or every difference that our article could share or give to each of us.

There are articles that we learned from their experiences that we can apply also to our way of living. And that greatly gives a big impact on us. As for me, I learned a lot from the articles I read. And that learning, I apply it in myself especially if the content is related to family which also has the advice to avoid toxic people that may ruin our lives and they can't give good sense to us. That is why I am happy and blessed that I found this platform. This new family I am into. Most importantly to those people who subscribe to me, upvoted my article, became my sponsor, and most especially to our green generous friend, Mr. Rusty.

Thank you so much all for making me feel special and valued in this little thing that I could also call that this is an ACHIEVEMENT. Such a very big help to us to those who don't have any job yet.

Looking forward to more years on this platform. More blessings to those people behind this and more success as well. I can't thank you all enough. No words could I express this achievement of mine. Once again, THANK YOU SO MUCH! ๐Ÿฅฐ


PS: Please do accept my apology for being inactive these two days because I was a bit busy preparing myself for the battle I am facing soon. I am praying for the success of this. ๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ™

Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty

To my lovely sponsors, thank you for still believing in me. For sticking with me. I promise to grind more. ๐Ÿ˜ God bless you all. Shalom! ๐Ÿ˜‡

13
$ 3.28
$ 3.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @George_Dee
$ 0.02 from @ShameemS
+ 6
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Happy, Subscribers

Comments

Congratulation for your great achievement dear.You are so good to all of the users that's why make it 100 dear. We have to go long way.. Keep it up dearโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations sister, and yes it is true for me too that I learned a lot from the people on read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is true. That is why I am addicted here in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The platform has really been a supportive one, we all have benefited a lot and a big congratulations to you on your new achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, a great achievement for you. Congratulations for reaching 100 subs. I am wishing for more milestones for you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. More grind sis. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po sa 100 subcribers. I hope more milestones to achieve pa po.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. You too. God bless โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is an achievement to celebrate, I recently clock 100 subscribers a few days ago and I am grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congrats to you too. Keep going. God bless โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeey. Congratulations for your 100 followers siiiss. Well deserve naman kasiii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Padayon lang ๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is just a start dear, wishing you to achieve more and more milestones :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po. God bless๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa 100 subscribers. hirap po honestly makaabot ng 100 subs. pero good thing po at good to know na nareach muna yung 100subs. ๐Ÿ˜Š keep going lang po๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po.Mahirap at masaya po. Slamat po. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ๐Ÿฅฐ congratulations to you po. More subscribers to come and BCH to have. I am also looking forward to have 100 followers just like you had. Godbless you ๐Ÿ˜‡โค๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks po. Dont worry, maaabot mo rin ang 100 subs. Bsta keep going lng po. Never stop. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats madam๐Ÿ™Œ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ, more pa po๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks madam. Ang saya ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po, enjoy madam๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations girly. More and more to go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, girly. Maju man ka dghan naman. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, di paman kaayu girl uy. Muapas ra ka puhon. Basta ayaw lang undang.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes girl. Dili jud. Padajun lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 100 subscribers sis. More to add pa. Keep sharing lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

more top go pa memsh. Padayun lang jud ta diring dapita para more blessings Bahalag ginagmay basta kanunay hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes jud memsh. Bahalag ginagmay pero dako ug tabang heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud na memsh. Mao bulahan jud ang mga nag stay ba :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jud memsh. Bsta naa pay readcash, padayon lang gehapon. Heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisan siguro ug magka work ko memsh magpadayun jud ko ani hihihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too memsh. Bsta buhi pa ni nga platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Maamshy! Way to go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slamat mamsh๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Au congrtulations sissy,Im happy for you๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, and anyway I can relate with you sis, as a full-time mom, I don't have much time here in read.cash and so at night I read more articles as much as I can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sjs. Fulltime wife and mother ako sis. Kaya napakahirap pagsabayin lahat lalo na sa anak ko na makulit at malikot na. Dapat talaga mahigpit ang bantau ko sa kanya kasi kahit ano2 na lng ang isinusubo. At isa pa, mga labahan pa sis. Kailangan din maglaba. Hehehe mahirap man pero labang lang tayo sis. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago