For me, Read Cash is?

21 26
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Hola! My new-found family here in read cash. It is my great pleasure to share with you regarding read cash on how it changes the viewpoint of my life. How it becomes my home. I just read the article of miss @Zhyne06 as she just shared her experiences and thoughts on how read cash changed her life. I was amazed after I read about her experiences that I also realized that this platform is indeed a home for us. I strongly agree with her thoughts.

So, okay. Let's start with my thoughts. Just bear with me. Enjoy and have fun reading. 😁 I will also use the questions she used to answer.

What you know about read.cash?

At the very start, I thought that read.cash is for good writers only. I was a bit hesitant to publish my own article since I am not a good writer just like others. I'm not better at constructing words and also I'm not good at grammar. I'm a bit shy to post my content but then as I keep on reading articles here on this platform, I came to realized that it is okay to just create simple even if does not well arrange words or grammar. No one will judge you because all of the people here are awesome, kind, friendly, and respectful. From that, my confidence was boosted. It is okay to publish even have errors because many will correct you with respect. They will give you a piece of advice that will lead you to become better as time goes on.

Therefore, I urge myself to write everything as I could because for sure no one will judge me. No one will harm my feelings if I have mistakes. Everyone is hospitable. That's why I am starting to fall in love read.cash from then even up until now.

What thing you like the most on read.cash?

Aside from the fact that everyone is earning here, the thing I like the most is I found myself here. I found myself because of my desire to share my thoughts without any judgments from others for I know that people here are not toxic. They are genuine in their own little ways. I can express my thoughts freely. Some of them give me a piece of advice that helps me to be a better writer. Enables me to do the best one.

In addition, I like here because I found friends. They are true. They are friendly and they are thoughtful especially when you share about your health. Everyone is minding you to be well. Everyone cared for you.

Furthermore, I learned from their articles as well. I learned more about life depending on what they share too. In fact, I learned something new every day every time I read random articles. I just really love the atmosphere here.

What thing I don't like on read.cash?

With all honesty, the thing I don't like here is when someone will do the downvotes and do spam. I don't know why they did it maybe because they don't like the content or it might be because some just having an accident touching the spam button without intending to do so. Somewhat like that. So far, that would be the thing I don't like here. Sorry. ✌

Who is the best read.cash user according to you?

Well, everyone here is amazing. They have shared their own thoughts with pride. They are proud that they share their own experiences without hesitation and doubts that some might have something to say. But then, they still share their ideas anyway.

Actually, I've known lots of users here. I found them amazing writers because they are growing and they have progressed in everything they write. Some also became mature because of the learning they have from other writers they've read. I learned a lot of things regarding the way they view life. So these are the people I found that their writing is having an interest in me to read and I learn a lot from them. @Yzza0625 @Janz @GarrethGrey07 @Sequoia @Zhyne06 @Kleah97

Sorry, that didn't mention some. There are still more. ✌

What is the best memory in read.cash?

Well, everything in read cash is the best memory for me. From the upvotes, comments, and subscribers. Everything is the best. But the best one I have is when rusty finally noticed after I published 4 articles. That night was one of the best nights for me because it happened in the evening when I open and I saw his name appear on my notification lists. I screamed for happiness that I can't imagine rusty finally visiting me. It means I finally belong here because for me when rusty finally visit you it means that you belong in the family. And that is for me only. Hehehe😁So, that's it. That would be the best memory I had here in read.cash so far. For the 1BCH goal, well, I am still aiming and dreaming for that. Maybe soon. More grind to take pa. 😁

Where did you spend your first earning from reading.cash?

I still remember and I wouldn't forget the very first earning I have here is I spent it to pay our electric and water bills. I can't forget it because that was the time we don't have any money left to pay for that bills. So, I decided to withdraw a 1000 PHP or $20 just to pay for the bills. I merely say that this platform helps a lot especially the needs of our family and in case of emergency. We can easily withdraw anytime we want especially when we badly need it.

What is the best lesson you gain from mistakes in read. cash?

The best lesson I gain is to really interact with others. Don't just publish and wait for the earning you earn from that article. It is more important to interact with other writers to make friends with them. To appreciate their thoughts and ideas. To advise if you want to. To learn from them as well. For me, it is not good to just wait for the earnings, it is somewhat that is the reason why you are here which is to just receive the amount. Not nice.

How read.cash bring positivity to your life?

As a mother and as an unemployed person this day, read.cash brought me into wonderful things to look up to. It makes me who I am now where I can share with you everything about me without criticism. It helps a lot to me especially when it comes to my own little family. I can help my husband to sustain our daily needs because of read.cash earnings.

The times that my husband had to close their company from his recent job, and he has no job after that, this platform really help big time because the earnings I have here were spent on our daily needs when he has no work yet. By that, read.cash bestowed everything we need from food to clothes.

For now, I am still don't have a job, it really gives a big impact on our family. What we need is we can buy some of it. To be honest, I am planning to buy a new phone and expend my earnings here to have one. Hopefully, next month I can able to buy a new cellphone because we badly need it especially since my husband is about to start his new job next month.

If this platform will still continues, I am planning to save money for our own house. We will build our own if given a chance to rise a house base on our income. And the earnings, I have here will be spent some to our soon-to-rise house. Hopefully. I am still praying for that.

A BIG thanks to read.cash. It indeed changes my life. Such a wonderful blessing that this platform came into our lives. It is a newfound home. A newfound family too. 😍

Closing thoughts:

I know we have our own different experiences on how readcash changes our lives. I just share my own with full of gratefulness that I felt. I owe to God everything that read.cash have. I am praying that this platform will long last because there are many lives have changed. I am praying that this will continue until the end. Until we reach our goal and plans. And even more. Hoping it will never be gone.

I can say that this is my new addiction because my day would be incomplete if I can't open read.cash in a day. It seems that my life would be boring if this platform will be out of nowhere. Hoping it will not. I can't imagine my life if it will be gone. Huhuhuh.

Truly, read.cash is a blessing. A great blessing for all the users here. πŸ™

That would end my thoughts. Thanks for reading. God bless you. Shalom!πŸ˜‡

Date published: January 30, 2022
Blessed author: Thania05 πŸ“
BCH DREAMER: πŸ’°πŸ‘ŒπŸ€‘

9
$ 2.59
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.02 from @MJAYTECH
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing this. It really helped me as I'm new here, but already love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that you're happy here in this platform girly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, girl. Thank you for introducing this to me. You are the instrument that God gives me this platform. More blessings to girly.. Love youπŸ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Readcash is very helpful to everyone most esp. sa mga student nanay na cp lng inatupag sa bahay handbag nakabatantay sa mga bata. Proven yan ni @Zhyne06 isa yan sa master dito hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atchaaaa.. giapil na pud kod iring dapita hahaha. Ingana man na kinabuhi sa mga unemployed lage, ngita ug raket.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mura mag matagaan ko flor ug emention tika🀣 , awa daghanag hatag akoa article run, mura mag na.i power ag kana nga user name nimoπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha abnoy hahaha Ana d i na. Idawit d i pud ahung username

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww I was shocked while seeing my username in your article hehe as in. D ko kasi na check notif. Ko kng may nag mention ba. Anyway, I am so much happy that my existence here has someone admire. D ko inakala na someone will include me as a best user here. AweeeeπŸ€— Thank youuuuuu sis, I really found myself now a valuable and progressing. Salamat sis ha, l feel how worthy I am somehowπŸ˜”πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡β™₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po sis. I admire your write-ups. I learn a lot from them. Hoping you will still continue to inspire others just like me. Keep writing sis. 😊

Welcome po pala. It is my pleasure . 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree madam, read. cash is a good opportunity to write and express our thoughts and earn from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sky. Super agree din ako jan. Read.cash is the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're absolutely right about your thoughts for read.cash. Even I, was very thankful that this site was created at isa ako sa nabigyan ng opportunity to be part of this family as well as to gain more knowledge while earning. The best talaga si read.cash super Blessed ako to have this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Totoo po yan. Read.cash is one of our greatest blessing life. Bsta, tuloy lang tayo hanggat anjan pa si readcash. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In other words madam, read.cash made is addict on writing even not so flourished write ups.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth yan madam. Makamao man lng ta madugay bahalag carabao english na . πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao bitaw ako gani, no cares oyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same memsh. Sige jud ko pasalamat ni Lord na naa niabot ning read.cash. as in subrang dakua jud sa natabang aning read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lge memsh. Salamat ky gihatag ni sa Ginoo nato. πŸ˜‡ dakoa ug tabang nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lge memsh. Salamat ky gihatag ni sa Ginoo nato. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Among other Platforms, Read Cash is the BestπŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best talaga si readcash. Wla ng tatalo pa heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago