First Cash Out: where did my money go?

22 29
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

A wise person should have money in their head, but not in their heart. –Jonathan Swift-

As I read this quote regarding money, I realized that it is true. We should use the money wisely. We should use it for good things, for the important things, for the basic needs that we used to. It is okay to have more money and buy everything we wanted but we should always remember that money should be put in our heads so that we will not be blinded by it. We should spend it wisely like sharing it with other people who are in need. For me, that would be an extraordinary thing to do.

Okay so much for that. I just want to portray my thoughts about money on how to deal with it, and how to manage it. And that is my own opinion anyway. I am just being interested to share with you.πŸ€—

Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty


Last Monday morning, November 1, 2021, I decided to cash out the money I earned from this platform for the first time for the reason that we had bills to pay. I withdraw $20 or 1,000 on my e-wallet. And also, I want to try if it is legit or what. Lol. Hahaha, still doubtful. Lol.

I waited first for the reply or the confirmation message for the code from the remittance center I choose. I received the code the next day, November 2, 2021. It was around 10 am when I had the code. Immediately, we went to the near branch of the remittance center. We waited for about 15minutes before we hand the money. It's a yes, it was indeed legit. Yahoo! Lol.🀣

As we were at home, I gave the money worth $10 to my younger sister as she is the one who will pay the SOLECO bill or the electric bill and also the water bill. The electric bill cost $7.92. Also, the water bill cost $1.86. The amount I paid from the two bills was $9.78. As I paid them all, I am happy knowing I am helping my husband with our expenses. Such a nice feeling when you share what you've got or received from. It proves that this platform helps us with our daily needs and even wants. Extremely a blessing to us.

So, since I still have $10 left, I used the money to pay for the lazada delivery which was the same day that I received the money. Thankfully I made the right decision to do so.

I ordered from lazada last October 28, 2021. My order was for my baby's essentials or wants. It was an Aveeno moisture lotion and Aveeno bath and shampoo. I order this kind of product since my baby has sensitive skin. She kinda likes her papa. Hayst! 😟

Before I decided to order, I did a little research about this product. And I was amazed by the reviews and comments from the other user that their baby also has sensitive skin. A few days after they started to use the product, their baby's skin changes. They love the result and the effects at the same. The product is hypoallergenic and it is fit for a baby that has very sensitive skin. So, without any doubt, I scroll to the lazada app and search for this product. I was glad that I found it and the delivery option is also available. Unlike shopee that it doesn't have a delivery option regarding this product. So, I paid my order for the amount of $10.12.

I was a bit sad because my money doesn't stay with me a little longer. But it's okay, as long I shared my blessings with my daughter and husband. My little family. It doesn't a big deal for me yet it was a fulfilling feeling.


Author's View:

We all have different priorities in terms of money on how to spend it, how to use it. And for me, I did a great job because I spend it on my little family's needs. I spend it for a cause, not just a waste outcome. Every time I spend my own money, it wouldn't be a way to waste it is because I know on my part that my family needs me. Needs my part in doing the important thing to do. And I am doing my part as well as a mother and wife. For me, that would such a great thing to do. Helping each other to uplift poverty each day. I know that God will never leave us. Hence, He instead provides.

He uses this platform for us to endure and fight back the deficiency we meet daily. An enormous thanks to our Almighty. πŸ‘†πŸ™


That would be all for today. Thank you for reading and dropping by. God bless you! Shalom!πŸ˜‡

Lead image: https://unsplash.com/s/photos/people-money

         November 3, 2021
         Thania05 πŸ‘ŒπŸ’°πŸ“

9
$ 4.21
$ 3.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jento
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

Legit hahaha ambilis maubos ng pera ngayon, ang mamahal na kasi ng bilihis tapos nakakaadik pa bumili ng mga bagay na di ko namn talaga need hahaha, need na talaga maging practical

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well... It's wise. But always make sure to have extra cash on hand for future emergencies, at least Php500. Maintain it on your account. If you can open a bank account so it will be easy for you to transfer your funds when you need it the most especially in the middle of the night, -dusk to dawn. ATMs are readily available but Money Padala are only there on office hours. Your family is still young and believe me having a baby is something hard to deal with. Having a baby is like having a daily emergency and funds is necessary especially when you have to buy medz. Its not easy when baby is sick in the middle of the night and you have no cash on hand.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, true. Very well said sir. Thank you for your advice. I will surely follow this. I appreciate this sir. God bless you. Nice to meet you. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Sign na to na need ko na umorder kasi yung baby ko kamot ng kamot..Salamat sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just try sis. Maganda talaga ang aveeno for babys sensitive skin. Heheh welcome sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I feel you maamsh. Ana pod ko ato first ko nag cash out hahaha. Legit jod. Makaingon na laman ka Salamat read. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lge maamsh ui .. Nka thank you Lord pod ko. Hehehe 100% legit jud😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats!! You seem to have done well for yourself. I hope you do better!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so nice 😊, our earnings here didn't only helped us but also the people around us too. So happy that read.cash exists.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, truly. Readcash is indeed helpful to us. Thank you. 😊 God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mura ng tubig at kuryente jan sa inyo sis..sa amin dto kuryente at tubig 1k mahigit na. Anyway ako din wala na namng maiipon kc magbibirthday baby ko.. haaaaaayyyy back to zero πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe ok, lang yan sis. Malaking tulong din naman sa atin eh. Hehehe ayos na ayos na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow congrats poo sa first cash out nyo. Indeed, very helpful talaga ng platform na to sa ating lahat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super sis.. Dako ug tabang jud. Slamat sis. God blesd you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinubukan ko talagang mag hold para naman ma experience ko kahit 1bch lang pero d napigilan eh ,kilangan eh hehe.Ipon nalang ulit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang hirap talaga sis lalo na sa panahon ngayon. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must be so happy now knowing it's legit..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very much happy.. Had a great help. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you guys electric bill Is not even up to 9$ over here sometimes we pay over 50$ for just a month

$ 0.01
2 years ago