Digital painting: what does tea mean to me?

28 34

What do you prefer to eat in the morning?

Many things can be.....

But I like tea (with something of course).

Not only in morning but also at night even after 12 am. Also love to take after having bath and in a hangout. I love to talk holding a cup of tea💓

Anyway, yesterday I illustrated my feelings with tea. I have tried to express what it means to me.

It's not completed yet. I want to add animations here.

But I can't stop myself delaying anymore😌

Wanna share it now😁

So, this what tea means to me💗

Whenever I take tea, it generates a vibe of song inside me.

A cup of tea means a cup full of songs for me💗

As I have said it's not completed, so it's not looking good enough😐 But I just want to share the theme, so perhaps it's okay😊

Now tell me what does tea mean to you 😇😇

17
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Tamanna21
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dhonnobad vaiya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great and best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning, with a special tea. Great Idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much...have a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't think a day without having a cup of tea...I don't like coffee but I have been mad without tea.Tea is life❤️💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗 I'm not so mad but tea is my passion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea is good for the health ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like tea too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tein near caffeine C8H10N4O2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music is tea

$ 0.00
3 years ago