Let Darkness Make You More Than Tough And Enough

51 161
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Let darkness make you more than tough and enough. Let darkness give you more strength to face dark times and build your true character through the darkest hour. Let darkness boost your mind to be powerful and hold you more power of never to give up for life. And let darkness hold on to your hope with a greater faith when everything seems so difficult.

The sea may sooth every heart yet one day, it would always have clear marks of the storms. Not all days are good, not even all weathers are fair. Darkness would surely come in all of a sudden bringing a new hope that great happiness comes from great waves of life.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Allow yourself to hold on to your deep hope and great faith when all seems so lost and chaotic.

Face the dark moments with an extraordinary strength. Allow yourself to hold on to your deep hope and great faith when all seems so lost and chaotic. Whatever you may be facing now, let your darkest hour remind you of the following:

  • You are closer to your future;

  • Your growth is limitless;

  • You are born fearless;

  • You are the controller of your mind;

  • You are not alone; and

  • You are tough and more than enough.

You are closer to your future

You are closer to your future. The road may be very long, winding, and twisting yet you are closer to your beautiful destination. You are closer to the future you want to become. Perhaps you are becoming your future little by little as you slowly embrace success with grace. Just keep on holding on and believing that you are so much closer to an overwhelming light and new hope of a beautiful tomorrow. Stay calm at your darkest moment for you are already closer to your brightest future.

Your growth is limitless

Your growth is limitless. Nothing holds you from growing each day. Make every single day an opportunity to unleash your positive thinking to keep on growing limitlessly. Your strength and wisdom would always push you beyond limits and you are being prepared for something great. Just never get tired of trusting the process for one day, a glorious day awaits. Never hesitate to grow beyond your limits despite facing dark times.

You are born fearless

You are born fearless. Go ahead and never be afraid to take every challenge. The most difficult challenge is in your darkest hour. Never refuse to conquer one for the moment you refuse to take any challenge is the very moment you are limiting your limits. If you are not courageous enough to face difficulty, you would not grow and you would always end up static, untouched, and unchanged. Never be coward in the darkness for you are always born fearless.

You are the controller of your mind

You are the controller of your mind. One of the main keys to success is training the mind to be controlled. Whatever feelings and emotions you are having now, they are probably controlled by the mind scientifically. The best thing to do is to train your mind to be powerful in such a way that it can unleash all your positive assets. Just never underestimate the power of your mind for it would always attract great things. The more you attract to every good opportunities, the more opportunities would attract you in return. Consequently, the more you think of more positive assets for yourself, the more good assets would come back as you combined it with hard work, consistency and determination. Never be afraid of the dark for your great mind would control great things for you.

You are not alone

You are not alone. Others are also struggling just like you. If others were able to handle trying times of life, how much more with a valiant person as brave as you. You are born fearless. You are born a fighter. And you are born to win for life. Perhaps you are the strongest for you have fought a million of battles since the world began. When your life seems so chaotic, and you feel like being lost, never ever forget to bend your knees and look up through the sky for surely a mighty and powerful hand would grab your arms and would give you the most comforting love that would erase all sorrows and pain. God is with you and would always be your strong refuge come what may. Let darkness give you the most luminous light through the power of the Almighty Father.

You are tough and more than enough

You are tough and more than enough. When everything seems to be blowing against you, remember that you could always bounce back gently with a great power to whatever that blows you around. Drive yourself and be hungry to see the light for every time facing dark times. Be unstoppable to shine for yourself even if darkness would totally cover your life. Let yourself shine and strive hard to radiate the luminous light through humility and kindness. You would always be tough. Remember that you are more than enough. You are great and always be great.

Appreciate every second of your existence despite the darkest hour for everything has a purpose of why it suddenly happened. Let your soul rule, hold on, and believe. Let darkness make you more than tough and enough. You are born fearless and limitless, remember that.

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is used to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, personal thoughts, opinions, and reflection. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

31
$ 3.48
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.07 from @TheGuy
+ 19
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah! we should be thankful and appreciated in every time. Let the darkness be our strenght.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salam you! Human life is like a mass of an object if a new crude wood cut or massive has not been reduced but when the wood has long been under the shiny sun and the water intake then the wood will be reduced. Such life when you fight for something that is still when they still feel that heavily clouds of darkness but when you start past difficult times such as difficulties, anxiety, even failure but you still survive then you will get used to your life will be light as the wood mass has long been in the hot and cold rainfall. Wood will be heavy in lift that the mass is still heavy but it is light if it is dry. Get used to life to travel the darkness because it is where you will receive the power that you will automatically feel the light of every challenge. The habit of changing your mind and will understand the true difficulties will be easy. Greetings to you friends. I read every article and you apparently have an amazing king analogy of the king. I'm sorry to be wrong to be allegedly I'm still a new seed here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Even in the darkest moments of my life i know that I will always remain healthy and strong, I have surrounded myself with the right people and i am assured that they will love me and care for me. We all need to stay persistent in our darkest moments if we want to get the best out of our lives.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah you have a good view about the darkness insights. You are doing good every day. Enjoy every moment and let darkness make you more than tough and enough my dear friend peju.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your writings always have that depth that catches. You use darkness to understand the value of light. It is so, the darkness can make us see the great value of the light. We should not be afraid but confident, because living in fear is the same as not living.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww I am glad to hear about your insightful ideas my dear friend ozzy. I am thankful as well of your appreciation to my humble writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really inspiring. Thank for sharing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article are always inspiring but this one is just wow No doubt no one will stop us from growing every day I love the concept of darkness no doubt we all will make ourselves better by working ourselves

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is a pleasure to share and I am more than glad to share to an amazing friend like you my dear friend Molo. Let darkness lead us to the most radiant light.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agreed having controllable mind will make the things seems easier especially in trials times along with heart breaking people as we are we tend to dwell with our emotions that affects our mind but some how when our mind train to control whatever it is we can still manage to face life.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Scuentifically speaking the brain which is the control center of the body directs all the activities. Similarly, the more we would train our mind to unleash positivity, the more it would attract us for our mind is so powerful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Darkness needs to be strengthened in our lives in order to form true identity into a dark power. Let the darkness of our minds intensify and do not give up as long as we live. It is right that we let the darkness hold hope in us with faith especially when everyone is suffering. Your article my friend is very wonderful.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nothing stops one from growing or moving forward than ones own darkness and jealous and impressed by anyone who can train his or her mind to tell themselves that they can do anything and that there is no limit to their success or how far they can go, people telling themselves they are very much more than enough to achieve any come light or darkness

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Let us continue moving despite the dark moments for in every darkest hour is a luminous light that would always enlighten our minds to to the best thing. All.we have to do is to believe and conquer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is another inspirational message as we're about to face another challenges for this new morning. During our darkest times, let's be strong enough and stand firmly and not to lose hope for we are born to be fearless.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah Sir. We truly are born to be fearless. We just have to prove that always as we continuallu believe in ourselve. The dark times would always be a very good opportunity to grow and be bolder than ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When everything seems like breaking down and you have nowhere else to go and no one whom you cam hold onto, nothing to see just the darkness, there is always this dim of light thatbwill guide you, you need to make your darkness as your accompany for a while.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

For every darkness would lead you toward the brightest ligh. Let darkness be an opportunity to grow and blossom tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

life is a strategy game sometimes to defend and attack when you are attacked it is the beginning of your life in a tense atmosphere in the dark and your way is to anticipate that is to survive and change the pattern of the game to attack when your attack produces a goal that is the purpose of bright light will decorate and shine a light on your success. life is not always in an attacking position to produce opportunities that is an opportunity but counter attacks by the opponent is a condition in life pressure and internal problems that you cannot advance, set a solid strategy because it is your control, a good strategy can produce so many opportunities will not be limited because when you fight you are the winner because you are born a winner not a loser. the biggest dream in life is hope for a bright day not a dark day improve your competence by studying, working and praying for sure all will succeed remember effort will never lie to results the most important thing you have to and keep moving don't stop.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Surely those motivating and enlightening words from you would work very well. I found all best ways from thise insughtful words too. Thankful of your wonderful time as always to reflect on my humble articles my dear friend pajeroz. Stay safe and hope you are doin good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was only able to translate some of the analogies you gave. Tale might have missed something but I also realized that I was still limited in word processing and translation. I hope you always accept me as I am according to my abilities, sorry I didn't share all the articles that you shared and I didn't share arguments because sometimes I can't give positive comments because for me what's the use of commenting if it doesn't make sense or is useless. I hope this is what I have said can be useful and useful. thank you Tale you are very sympathetic to me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

No wonder you have charm added to your username because your posts are always like charm inspiring people. Keep it up 👏

There is nothing better as believing in yourself that you are great and despite every darkness looming around you, you will always bounce back and never giving up. We need to remember that we aren´t always alone but God is with us when we have faith. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am honored to be appreciated by an outstanding writer like you my dear friemd princess. I titally agree with your wise thoughts. Above all, great faith in God must be in a great height too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, you're right. We are in full control of ourselves and we have the power and authority how to deal with our issues in life. We are bigger than those indeed and we are stronger than we imagine. Through the darkness, we got to see the light.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We must always put in our minds that we are always tougher than all our struggles and challenges in life. We are very lucky enough despite the biggest problems for our God is the most powerful above all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really an inspiring post This has helped and encouraged me to keep pushing and hanging on...there are better days ahead.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Keep living a positive life mu friend and I am glad that yku were motivated by those humble words. May you always find the brightest light while facing dark times of life. Have faith and be hopeful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Darkness is just like challenges to nature . I am really in the dark now and I need a light to see . Today I lost my friends who where twins yesterday we founded that they were kidnapped but now they are dead this is indeed a great pain

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awwe my heart really broke while reading your message. I felt so sad about what had happened. I know you are in great pain. Just let it out and let your tears be out until you would find yourself better. I hope you are feeling better my dear friend Kay. Carry on and let us just oray for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Light will always come at the end of darkness, darkness could be transpire to be a period of making

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right, we are all born without fear. Fear is developed over the years, most of the time by the people around us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We can't let us feel weak in life. We will win the world oneday

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In the darkness we can't see anything practically but we can see lot of hope and we can think lot of solution of our daily life problems. Darkness teach us how to live in all kind of situation in our life.I love your content my friend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Control on emotions and feelings is first step to move forward , staying fearless on our right and determine to do the best will boost our capability , just keep appreciating yourself on good steps.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

At first thanks so much for being my sponsor : To my dearest sponsor ; I show appreciation to you for the sponsorship offer it makes me feel okay with my pot belly thanks for the sponsorship offer I really appreciate it . Once again Mr potbelly loves you all. We are not alone that true the kinds of situation we are facing is the same some are going through so there let us see dark as an opportunity

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Now that I notice it, the darkness has always been the one to make me grow. I never thought like that before reading your post. Darkness made me strong to travel at night, earlier ghosts used to haunt me alot. Darkness has always been there to push me think for the solutions. Also the most peaceful sleep I had is in darkness only. The light has always been respected more but this post will show people that the role of darkness is equally important.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Those are truly one of the scariest things you have encountered but I am proud of you because you were very courageous to face all those. May you continue to live by resilience while dwelling positivity in your life my dear friend theguy. Know that your replies are really very precious and addes more significance to the content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And finally you wrote about my power source, the darkness. The educational sides of it are many. It encourages me a lot. I find all the solutions here. Thanks for it dear.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

For darkness would always be lightened by the most powerful reflection and that we just have to hold on and believe come what may. Grateful of your compliments my dear friend devil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know where you live, on a mountain or an island or both? Your place is so magnificent. Anyways, I've been through a lot of dark times in my life and I've never lost hope. I am not sure why but it's just there in my heart, like a tiny spark. Also, I've been a pessimistic person but not until I started meditation. My friend, you reminded me of my struggles but you made me rejoice in my victories. Thank you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Stuggles are just temporart in life. We just have to be reminded that if it is not yet okay then probably itbis not yet the end for I do believe that endings do have success and triumphs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, true my friend. If we could persevere enough, success will always be waiting at the end of every struggle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Darkness teaches us something good in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May be I'm not alone like other and who are really hardworking like me but I always try to do something different and make hardwork , I'm one of them who really make hardwork but I'm not getting good results I'm really upset my life and I want to love alone where no one listens me no one hear me no one call me no one else I just live alone

$ 0.05
2 years ago

After every dark night there is a bright morning and at the end of every dark tunnel there is a light that keeps us going

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Facing dark times in life is very inevitable. One must hold on and believe that darkness os just temporary yet the most radiant light shining from above is eternal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your writing inspires me to consider darkness an opportunity. Bringing some light in a dark night is easy - take out a match stick and lite a candle. Often, we don't have the convenience of match sticks and candles. Darkness teaches us to find techniques and methods to create light. However, spreading light to every nook and corner is again impossible without the help of the sun.

On the other hand, creating darkness on a sunny day is daunting. One has to go inside a room close all the doors/windows. Ensure no light leaks through any holes at the edges of the doors/windows.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

That is a profound analogy between light and darkness. How could life be without a driving force? Simply nothing. Life would always go on despite the darkness and let one shine on its own light.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah both good and bad times comes to our life and there's nothing we can do because it's part of our life. Darkness comes to our life to make us stronger for the next battles that we have to face in life. This darkness also helps us to be feel more happy when good times come because you experienced the bad times in life and it will make you appreciate more what you have earned or achieve.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Darkness would always make us the toughest even at our lowest point in life. Let us just allow ourselves to be courageous to seek for the brightest light.

$ 0.00
2 years ago