Just a Cute Little Puppy and Never a Spammer

25 76
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

How do you treat a newbie?

How you would like to treat everyone in your life is within your control. How you like to be treated nicely by anybody is just the same as how others would like to be treated fairly. Yet how others may have treated you is beyond your control.

Sometimes you would get to know a random strangers yet never ever treat a newbie as a spammer. Always remember that you were once a beginner before you have become a legend of your very own game in life.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

My warmest greetings of peace and love to all of you my dear friends, readers, visitors, followers,viewers, likers, commeners, upvoters, and sponsors. I hope everybody is feeling good. As always I am forever grateful for your never ending love and care for me most especially for your most precious time and attention.

Treat everyone fairly

Treat others as how you want to be treated is the golden rule of life which is also similar to the thought of loving others as how you love yourself and care for others just as how you care for yourself.

In as much as you would like to treat others well, do good even if others do not. Always manifest a life of a gracious wild flower to grow out of the pavement gracefully with its wondrous beauty inside and out. Your very own kindness does not make you lesser as a person yet it paves more avenues for a lot of blessings and graces that are beyond your expectations.

Always remember the following:

  • Never allow the behavior of others change your positive mindset.

  • You are what you are and what you have become because of your purely genuine heart.

  • Treat everyone fairly and never let each day pass without spreading goodwill starting from yourself toward the outside world.

"Just a cute little puppy and never a Spammer."

A dog is probably considered as the best friend of a caring soul. Every dog thinks that every soul is very kind and humble. A dog unconditionally loves a cheerful soul more than itself. Yet behind every dog is a cute little puppy that is never a spammer.

Life is full of judgements and criticisms. Perhaps life may have many deceptions but what is really valuable and significant cannot be seen by the naked eyes. What matters most is related to how you react on every reaction and how you respond on every consequence.

My Early Days in noise.cash

How does it feel when you were once a beginner in noise.cash?

Perhaps I see myself as a cute little puppy truly looking for a most caring soul as I see every great soul in the community having different interests.

I admit being a newbie in the platform has never been easy. Others may have treated me very well yet I had also felt rejections. Rejection in the sense that others are thinking that I may be a spammer.

"I am just like a cute little puppy and I am not a Spammer."

Looking back to the times when I had no friends at all, I could really feel that no one loves me nor appreciates me to be part of the community as I was used to be loved in my previous live streaming community where everybody seems so friendly and generous. One of my greatest pleasures and satisfactions in life is to be kind to everyone. That is why even if others may have rejected me I stayed humble and generous in the platform and interacted to everyone in a nice manner as what I am used to dwell with my simple life.

My early days in noise.cash was full of trying times. I felt like life has not given me what I am hoping and has not turned out the way I thought it would. There were really times that I felt like I am a failure yet I used my optimism to combat every obstacles that I have faced. Life is too short to live with hopelessness and that true happy moments are very rare. Little by little I am accepting that not everyone's love is unconditional as I am lifting up myself to be relieved from all the rejections.

Later on I realized that time is only limited and actions are unavoidable. Instead of living with my sad thoughts, I spent time on things which are worthy. As days passed by, I have meet happy souls who have warmly welcomed me in the wonderful world of noise.cash and I am forever grateful to them for inspiring and motivating me to keep going.

"I greatly believe that just after the darkest moments, the glorious Sun will rise again."

It may feel pointless when I am in my darkest hours yet I am always hoping for a brighter tomorrow. I greatly believe that just after the darkest moments, the glorious Sun will rise again and this too shall pass in just a blink of an eye.

And now, I am already 65 days old in noise.cash which is equivalent to 2 months already. I am so loud to say that I am very happy that I am part of the community.

A lot of perspectives have really changed. I met a lot of friends and everything is extraordinary through interaction. Through the trying times, it made me become bolder and stronger to face every bumps along the way and as well as the ups and downs. In fact, I am really so surprised with the different opportunities and always be grateful to noise.cash for all the graces especially for the sponsorship.

One thing I learned from my encounter is not to treat every beginner as a spammer. Every user in the platform has started from the very starting point with no friends following and interacting to the random newbies in the platform would not make anyone lesser as a person. Yet make it sure that you are always anchored on the rules of the site. Never violate any of the rules so that you would not be spammed.

Never ever treat a beginner as a spammer.

I may be two-month old already in the platform yet I am always feeling like a newbie in noise.cash. I am always believing that I still have a lot to learn and I still have a lot of hardship and prosperity to encounter.

Honest-to-goodness, I was never interested and idealistic in cryptocurrency nor growing out for my portfolio in the blockchain through Bitcoin Cash or BCH before not until I found both noise.cash and read.cash. Truly a very big tango to the creator of both platforms and my grandest salute to the highly honorable and very distinguished, Sir Marc De Mesel, and his development team for the very excellent and outstanding gestures and works coming from the most humble hearts with a lot of doses for kindness and generosity.

Disclaimer: No part of this humble article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. It is not a paid sponsorship and not a paid advertisement. All ideas are mainly based on my personal thoughts, opinions, and experiences. This article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

ALL PHOTOS ARE MINE AND WERE TAKEN BY ME.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

15
$ 4.82
$ 4.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Usagi
+ 9
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

You have spoken well this is the problem we are having in the world today, forget where we are coming for, will were one's a newbies

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awwww thankful of your appreciation my dear friend, Joyce. You are so right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said, being a newbie is not easy to start in any project or joined in any group. You will feel as a small or hesitation for everything what you will do. Newbie should be treated as one of the others well experience so that it can boost their confidence and interactions with others.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I totally agree with you my dear friend, motivateUs. That is also a very good reflection.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and keep inspiring us Talecharm. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I joined October 05 there and it's funny how one older noiser "slapped" me thinking that she knows better than me in regards to crypto because she is an older noiser. There was another Smart Alec who was a photography channel moderator I think but do not know about "backup wallet" he thought I was the one who cannot understand him. I "slapped" them "harder" thru a post. Sorry I was born as a fighter. 😁😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Big hug to you. You just spoken many people's inner words. Hats off to you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am feeling of a bit of my emotions these days my dear friend, Lucifer. These words are actually just my random thoughts yet unexpectedly my emotions were hugging me so tightly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, I'm always there to support you. Big hug. You can share with me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What a very thoughtful, caring, and supportive friend, dear Lucifer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're absolutely right about what you have said above, there are some people who considers newbies as born spammers but on the other hand there are lots of people who welcomes newbies by showing their love and affection from the bottom of their heart. A small word of appreciation can water a soul, can help a person to grow pleasantly. We don't know everything, we need time just like this we should give everyone time. When I joined here, I was welcomed by some great souls, I'm really grateful about what they gave to me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those are really heartwarming words from you my dear friend, Irene. A lightheart is what I am feeling right now as I am reading your words. Really grateful of your valuable time and attention. I so appreciate you my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love welcoming new users. Though it is only here on read.cash that I get to welcome them as I really make an effort of visiting other's profiles. On noise.cash, I would only get to welcome them if they were introduced by other people. But I treat all of them fairly even with hearts or no hearts or with tips or no tips. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is very true. I cannot ever forget how you warmly welcomed me when I was still a newbie here really no idea what to do and with even no friends at all. I have a lot of friends in the other platform yet some of them have changed IDs so there are really times I could not recognize. By the way, I am always thankful my dear friend Jon. You know that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I am always thankful that I have met you too. Your words that hit directly my soft spot. Know that I will be here for you every step of the way. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its always humane to be considerate and put yourself in some one else's shoes. We all started from somewhere and gradually moved up the ladder. Its quite unfortunate that a lot of people allow pride to go onto their head and forget the past, others and themselves.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

High five to your wonderful insights my dear friend, Bilquees. I so agree with your brilliant ideas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great and golden word by you for newbies because it's our duty to make them strong and make them happy to stay here and this platform have best rule to everyone giving quality time and make them happy

talecharm you are best dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So glad to be in partners with you my dear friend, Abdul in motivating the newbies not to leave the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm year old on read.cash and when I discovered a little bit of enthusiasm from a newbie , I give them a support and try to encourage them. You are two months old and seems like you've started from the beginning of the platform.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I so remember you my dear friend, youngdim. We may not interacted as often before yet I could really feel your motivation and appreciation. I am thankful to you for touching my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You impress me always , Keep up with the good work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Likewise, my dear friend, youngdim. It's good to see you around the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep we should never treat a beginner as a spammer that true

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yet we cannot control the feelings of everyone. Some may have treated beginners fairly yet others are doing the other way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago