My friend sent me $1 as a gift 🎁 After scam

5 50
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Hello beautiful beautiful people.

I was off from read cash because I was so much demotivated due to rusty non serious behaviour towards my posts. I am writing articles with all heart but I don't where is rusty busy these days may be he is taking so much sleep and he is having affair with any one. He should think about his career 😂he should not be so redundant. Due to his strange behaviour I was not showing my positive attitude to write anything but now I came back answer there was no such content which I can write so I was avoiding this all. Today I got up and dear so I thought that I should write right now.

Just 30 minutes before when I got up I see message that I have received 200PKR from my friend Haider. It is kind of strange thing for me.

After seeing this notification I smile and I went to my WhatsApp I messaged him that thank you so much it means a lot. In this time of inflation you know $1 really doesn't matter we cannot do anything with $1 . Inflation rate is so much high and people are the victim of this inflation.

But it also not matter that how much he have sent to me the thing which matter is is pure heart and his gift.

Actually last night I called him and I was narrating my situation that a person did scam with me and I am hopeless this time I don't have money in my online wallet. He was listening to me carefully and he responded that don't worry Taha I am with you and I will do effort as much as I can do. 2 months back I have given him 1000 pkr because he was saying that his friend is in need and he want 1000 so I sent him. Now I was requesting him to ask his friend to give back 1000 because it's high time now and I am totally under pressure of expenses. He mentioned that sorry taha I have use your money he gave me back but I have to apply in university so I have used your money I am really sorry for that but yes I will do something for you I can understand you situation. These all words were so kind. But I told him not to manage money by own because I know his family condition his father is ward boy and he is facing so much difficulties in his studying period. His parents could not bear the expenses of his education but he is willing to study in university and I always encourage him to study. When I thanked him for sending 200pkr he welcoming me but also angry on me because he was saying that you are such a dumb person ever because you have sent money without even confirming that person is your real friend or someone else. He further included that you should at least call him or request him to send you voice message. I said; yes I admit that it was my mistake and next time I will be very careful while sending money to anyone. After ending good conversation with him.

I received 5 PKR in my easypaisa account. At first I thought that I have received 500 from someone because I didn't saw the message but when I opened my inbox there I saw "Umar Miraj has sent me 5PKR I was laughing again that what is this ? Is any joke going on. I was interpreting things in my mind that might today umar has received letter to join job that is he would be so happy and he decided to send 5 PKR to everyone in his contact list to celebrate his happiness.

Or might be , he has proposed someone and she is agreed now . There were so many things going on in my mind at the same time that what is happening I was curious and in this web of curiosity I texted him " I have received 5Pkr from your easypaisa number was this by mistake?" He replied ; no I have sent this to you?

I inquired ; " any special thing happened to you ? Dont say that you have completed your degree!

Umar replied ; no there is not such thing .

I exclaimed so what could be the the logic behind this ? But he was not saying it at all.

I was trying to know the hidden answer but he was keeping it in locked in the room. Then I didn't bother him much I thought that his life his own choice😂what could I do.

But at least I became happy that my easypaisa wallet is a little bit flourishing again .

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks guys for reading .

Share your review below

10
$ 2.13
$ 2.04 from @Katy
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Idksamad7869
+ 3
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

Your friend is really good because he cares for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also experienced this kind of situation, and may all these scammers live miserably for what they are doing to others. So glad that you have a friend, and yes no matter how much is that, what more important is that he is there to lift you up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The start of the article sounds like a message written for روٹھی ہوئی محبوبہ haha I am also feeling the absence of rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those scammers are really smart sorry to hear that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good that slowly recovering after getting scammed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago