$55 in just 5 days

20 60

Seminars are on peak these days and just yesterday I have attended a seminar how to manage your expenses while you are living in a hostel and you are a student.

I will talk about this in next article but this one blog is particularly about my expense of previous five days. I know it is sounding so much high for the people who are living in my country but the users who are from other countries may be for them it is low amount.

Paid the rent of the hostel :-

I came back hostel after spending a week at home. I thought that Imran Khan will come with crowd to Islamabad so it's better to go home and I will cherish my time there. I don't go a bundle on paying my hostel rent and university fee on time. According to hostel management all the people who are staying in hostel they have to pay the rent of hostel by 5 of the month because the head if the hostel has to pay the rent to the owner of the building.

I went home and there I was receiving messages from hostel warden he was requesting to send rent on his easypaisa account. I requested him to be patience and I told him that I will send you when my father will give me money or I will give you in cash once I will be there In your hostel. He said okay don't worry spend your days in lovely environment.

When I came to hostel, the one who has to collect the rent he suddenly came to my room even I have not settled my room fully. He asked for rent. I said him ; I just came now and I just have taken three breathes here in this room and you appeared like a monster to get money. I told him that I will give you wait for a while. He came back room after fifteen minutes. I have cash in my wallet but that was not enough.

I said : I will give you half in cash and half through online wallet he agreed over it but he was saying you have to pay in jazzcash because he didn't have easypaisa account. I told that it might be problem because I have easypaisa and I think we cannot transfer money from easypaisa to jazzcash he said no we can there are so many new features which are introduced to these online wallets. This news amazed me but at the same time I was thinking about that my money is going. But I have to send no matter how much I will delay.i paid $48.5 for hostel rent and then I was just having $7 in my wallet for the whole month. by the way every month i am spending more and more these days and also I am saving a little for buying an iphone.i am not that much fond of iphone but I have to be a content creator on YouTube I really want to record clear and good quality videos on YouTube and I have analyzed one thing the videos which are recorded in high quality they are more likely to get viral and those videos can easily get the attraction of viewers.

Daily expense :-

As I mentioned and your my daily expenses also increasing. Actually I am getting up late everyday and this habit of me is really bad I am very angry on myself because of this habit I want to improve my sleeping and waking up routine. I am struggling with my own self. I want to have a pure schedule which is own time and I want to explore my own self. That's why I am really keen to do little changes in my personality. So every day I am missing my breakfast for having breakfast I have to come university and sometime I forget when I have to eat. So my sleeping routine is disturbing the routine of eating. And when it comes to eating I am in taking food so much. I am having brunch these days not having breakfast. I not having meal from hostel so it is putting extra burden of expense over my shoulders.

Well it's not that's much if you calculate .

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for having keen eye on this article.

21
$ 1.75
$ 1.00 from @LiquidOcelotYT
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alirana
+ 6

Comments

Oh that's too much but you should think of your health if you are not eating anything from hostel then you should leave your hostel

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh you have spent too much in just five days 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No matter what man must survive, even though the cost of living has increase..is great to know you have the money to spend

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Financial Management is a big problem for students as well as businessmen. You should make a video on youtube about how you manage your expenses. It will help people because your videos will be more realistic and experienced.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's very nice of you I am really wondering that where you have seen my videos by the way there was nothing like finance in my YouTube 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even the inflation has affected our daily expenses, we don´t have a choice but to survive and to keep praying to God constantly to provide.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The cost is quite expensive for my size. But, you still have to be passionate about getting a better life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bro, the cost of living has sporadically increased. Every single thing is costly now. For students, I know it must be very choking. Cost of rent, food and others are on high now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My niece is in college already and she also experiencing this problems especially when it comes to renting.
I also want to some seminars regarding in handling my finances.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't wait to see you vlogging soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pansiyon rahat değildir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is not that much comfortable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should go to the hostel mess. I guess eating from outside costs alot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fun fact, I have mess in hostel lekan unky آلو کے پراٹھے میں آلو صاحب کا نام بھی نہیں ہوتا

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, i also lived in hostel but mine was good in this aspect

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mine is not good it is kind of worse

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You spent a lot really on rent. We are both facing the same challenge of not waking up quickly these days. I have my alarms set but I off it anytime it rings in the morning and sleep back till daybreak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck with your YouTube channel my friend. I will wait for that. We're the same friend I have my brunch always too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago