top 10: writers and tippers on read.cash, is @MarcDeMesel actually the first?

29 97
Avatar for TOP.10
Written by
2 years ago

I have been on read.cash for a while now and throughout all my time here i have come to realize common mistakes new authors to this platform here make. If you read my first article here you would realise that i am not at all a new comer to the platform, but due to my ignorance my previous account got spammed. so let's get on with the article, i took my time to carefully point out the best of the best authors and tippers on the platform any newcomer should follower instantly.

top 5 writers;

1. @pantera

@Pantera is easily one of the best writer when it comes to updates about the crypto market especially the BCH network. Pantera might seem though and very strict if you don't get to understand him. According to his previous articles, @Pantera joined the world of crypto currency at 2017, since then he seems to have built a foundation into crypto currency, he would easily be someone I would want as a mentor to take me through the vast world of crypto currency.

@Pantera once had a YouTube account that was terminated by the app unjustly in an attempt to take Bitcoin cash Argentina down the drain. Still I tried looking for his channel on YouTube all I could find was the link to a video to his channel from one of his previous articles he wrote 5 months ago.

Link

Pantera has various platforms he posts his articles on, and also you can follow him on his social media platforms.

Twitter

Reddit

2. Jane

@jane is a user for about 2 years. Through all her previous articles it's easy to know she has a vast knowledge about crypto currency and she doesn't fail to show are talent through all are articles, she does this by showing all her recent trades and the current crypto currencies she previously invested in. She over 1700 subscribers on this platform. Her recent article is a proof of her knowledge about crypto currency.

Link

For those users only concerned about the tips, she doesn't fail to tip and for those interested in information, she provides endless information about crypto currency and also about life.

3. Scottcbusiness

@scottcbusiness is one of the only verified accounts on read.cash. @scottcbusiness has about 2500 subscribes on this platform and as been on the platform for about 2 years. Scottcbusiness is a blogger, YouTuber and also have podcasts giving out various informations about crypto currency and many more.

Link

Scottcbusiness also have various social media platforms he works on. Follow him on the platform for premium contents.

4. Farm girl

@FarmGirl has over 400 subscribes on the platform and she's a user of one year, her main posts are about her day to day life, she also post about her crypto trading and investments, giving the readers knowledge about how to go about it. You can also read some of her short posts on noisecash. Farm girl is also generous with her tips.

5. Kristofferquincy

It would be so bad of me not to add to the list the man that introduced me to read.cash in the first place. My cousin @Kristofferquincy is a user for 5 months with over 100 subscribers on the platform. He introduced me to the platform 5 months ago not long after he joined read.cash himself. Surprisingly he is also friends with @Pantera, @jane and also @FarmGirl .You could contact him on Twitter or follow him on noisecash.

Top 5 tippers.

Surprisingly the top five tippers on the platform are not the common names you might know, these are people/ bots with very high amount of tips and also those that joined the platform long ago.

5. Molecular

@molecular is a writer with over 500 subscribers on read.cash, he is a user for about 2 years with a total tips of $4,506.42 . @molecular has not really been active on the platform; he has written 4 articles in total on read.cash but his activity seems to be vast, with his recent activity being 2 days ago.

4. Rogerver

@RogerVer is the founder of bitcoin.com a popular app for crypto investors and traders to store their coins, he is a YouTuber with over 21k subscribers. He has a total tip of $5,701.00

Link

He also has a website where you can read about him and his story.

Link

You can also follow him on ;

Twitter

Reddit

3. Ellie

@Ellie has a total tip of $6,911.48 . She is a user for about 2 years and has a total subscribers of 466 users. Although she hasn't been very active on both read.cash and noisecash, you can still follower her on noisecash

3. MarcDeMesel

@MarcDeMesel has more than 2000 subscribers on the platform and I bet you don't want to know how much he has tipped users. Being the owner of the platform MarcDeMesel as tipped a total of over $100k, which as sporadically improved the the life of the users tipped and the platform in general, he as tipped the likes of @Pantera , @Fexonice1 and many more. But don't be too eager to get tipped by him, he actually goes for the best articles above the rest. MarcDeMesel also gives tips on his YouTube channel, Instagram and Twitter.

Link

He is one of the sole individuals around the world helping to grow the BCH community and his role in creating this platform is a proof of this.

You can follow him on;

Twitter

To get updates on his opinions and ideas about the BCH market.

And also

Noicecash

For more updates about the platform and his future plans for it.

1. The random rewarder

@TheRandomRewarder is easily the top tipper on the platform. The random rewarder is the bot that maintains the affairs of the platform and makes sure the platform is in order, the only way to attract the random rewarder is to be consistent with your articles and your interactions with others and also follow the Rules of the platform. But don't you worry random rewarder is not as strict as you think it is.


New article here @;

@Jumper-01 , @Officialrosh1 , @FashTioluwa , @Lucifer01 , @Oikawa , @L0neRider , @Fash_Tioluwa , @Balikis , @mommykim , @Success.1 , @SilverBack, @HappyBoy , @Princessbusayo .


Help build the BCH COMMUNITY

Free BCH Shareable link below πŸ‘‡πŸΌ

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/gEnnycUnenb

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/KT1fdbWnenb

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/oC3t7hZnenb

10
$ 1.58
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Officialrosh1
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 7
Sponsors of TOP.10
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TOP.10
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nice listing , you do well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am shocked that you don't include mr devil@lucifer01 and I like him. a lot and he also have more than 300 subscribers within less than 6 months

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I'm honoured.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You did your best to make your pick of the authors you think they are the top writers, but I guess you have not seen 1/3 of the writers on this platform, everyone is unique in their own speciality, and it's not about the tip nor the numbers of subscribers a user have that makes him or her good. I would have skipped this article, but when I understand that you are using it to make a return on the platform I decided to give you the support you need.

I also understand that you are a Nigerian, and that's another reason I stopped to comment. Too much of mention doesn't make sense to me. However, I commend you for a nicely written article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice list, was thinking my name would be on the list, but I guess I still have a long way to go😏😏, I also notice most of the top tippers haven't been active or probably they are and just watching us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very very long way to goπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😐😐just little time is needed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm probably.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With YouTube, it seems the system has some flaws. It never gave me a reason why my channel was suspended, and it did not matter too much since I wasn't using it a lot. I only tried two times to appeal and got an automated negative response. I wasn't monetizing my channel and only had three small videos uploaded, which according to YouTube contained embedded permission to use, and licensed as Creative Commons. Maybe this was YouTube's fault but I knew there was a risk and just tested how it could go. Once again, though, I only suppose this may have been the reason, I don't know for sure.

Some companies are tracking down copyright infringement, even when there is none. Some videos inform the public and are public domain. You see many videos on Twitter that violate copyright and sometimes accounts are suspended there as well. It takes a few bots to report videos and YouTube brings them down with accounts getting suspended. Maybe these three videos were falsely marked as creative commons, I don't know if this is the case either, since I don't even know the reason that account was suspended.

My advice is to create your own content on YouTube and don't risk using any material without written permission. I am not in video editing much, and it was a test phase that made me read a lot about copyright, although, perhaps my account was banned for comments I've made against Blockstream and BTC during a Blockstream live stream (a real one not a fake giveaway).

I also have no affiliation with Bitcoin Cash Argentina, only mentioned what happened with the guys' channel and also expressed my experience as well in that post.

On another point:

Pantera might seem though and very strict if you don't get to understand him.

I don't get what this means, being strict.

Maybe those saying these things don't really understand how many hours I was losing daily as moderator of the Bitcoin Cash Hub community, just to find 60-70% of the submissions were plagiarised content.

You tell me this is strict having to deal with cheaters? You are normal for allowing plagiarism to reign and destroy a platform? You know how much time you need to scan content for plagiarism and would you like it to be an admin of a community and accepting content of scammers and cheaters that was copy-pasted and paraphrased from others?

I was wasting up to two hours daily with these clowns submitting stolen content at the Bitcoin Cash Hub community.

I also had to deal with a system that was demonetizing me when I was hitting the report button, just because the same scammers massively abused the report function in the past.

Yes, this is what was happening. I was reporting scammers and didn't get rewards from the bot for one or two days for this reason. Found this out after it happened for the fourth time.

Maybe all those accusing me in the past may get it now

$ 0.08
2 years ago

Many people don't understand what strict is and what being modest mean, imagine me writing and spending hours just to get the right article and someone just copy and modify it a little and get credit for it, it will really break my heart, now thinking about it, read.cash won't be what it is today if such is allowed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Copy and paste is bad, and taking credit for it all when you didn't take time to write from your view is wrong. If this is what is been termed as strict then you aren't strict then, I see a man trying to make a better place for genuine people.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for understanding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most users try to find an easy way out, and end up using articles they found on websites. The read.cash platform is a means to build and popularize BCH tokens,and plagiarism will not help the platform...i guess it's my fault for not stating this earlier in my article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aside from this users that you have mentioned, I also want to flex @ewyr @Lucifer01 and @GarrethGrey07

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear Ling ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bet they are also very good writers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These people you've mentioned are really good people who are after the progress of read. cash and the BCH community as a whole and yes I do not blame @pantera for spamming plagiarized content because they are a whole lot of people who dunnot want to make use of their brains to write but instead copy stuffs online, paste and claim ownership of it. That's totally unfair on others making use of their brains, seriously it is. Scamming is on the rise and all we can do is to curtail it. Nice article and yes your cousin is a really good guy, he once wrote about you in one of his articles but didn't wanna specify the name of your account. Glad I know it now. Nice meeting you. Have a nice Sunday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much for mentioning me and continue to do the good works out here I wish you success on your writings . Everyone is indeed a great writer as long as we write unique content

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am surprised to get included on your list, thank you :) But there are actually many great writers here and I'm regretful that I have not been able to have more time to read more from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are,but since the monthly top tippers list has been removed and other updates made, it's quite hard to get their articles to read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right though and if you subscribed to many writers and get over 100+ notifs in a short time, it is really challenging to see the others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have heard a lot about @Pantera from people and how you can be spammed if you write what does not sit well with crypto currency. I have also heard about @FarmGirl and @RandomRewarder but not much on the rest.. I'll search on others and follow, thanks for this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Probably from the scammers that wasted my time for months. Read the comment I made here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly. Most people get information from the wrong set of people (scams and copy catss), and simply publicise it to be true.

There is nothing wrong with the removal of plagiarised content, this is totally normal in a bid to maintain the integrity of this platform but people tend to hate on what they don't understand, hence the reason for making wrong statements regarding a certain person spamming people for no reason.

We can't have people copy intents from other websites and post it here claiming its theirs and we simply let it be- that's indirectly rendering the effort of actual writers (those who write unique content out of hardwork) useless, while simultaneously destroying the platform amd deafeating the purpose of it's existence.

I must say that people have the wrong perception of Mr @pantera and they need to change this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago