My Ideal Kind Of Relationship

24 35
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago
Topics: Relationship, Ideal

I belong to the 'NBSB' club or No Boyfriend Since Birth. It doesn't mean that because I have never been in any romantic relationships then I don't have any insights or ideals about the kind of relationship that I want to experience. In fact, I have the ideal kind of relationship that pushes me to remain single for a long time until I will find the person that I think is suitable for me.

Relationships are complex especially when both of you lack communication, understanding and patience for each other. Even though I haven't been on this swinging page, I really know the ups and downs. This is exactly why I do not want to tie myself into something I do not know how to fix once it becomes twisted. However, I have an ideal kind of relationship that I know is worth waiting for.

I want a mature kind of relationship

This is the kind of relationship that I would like to experience one day. I want both of us to be mature in our actions. I want that kind of relationship where both of you are mature enough to deal with something and instead of fighting about the matter, both of you will find ways to fix it as soon as possible.

I want an understanding kind of relationship

I think this is the reason why most of the relationships fail nowadays due to a lack of understanding. If neither of you understands each other then the relationship will fall apart. I want to have a relationship where both of us will understand each other, that we have other priorities in life. I want a kind of relationship where both of us will listen and understand the situation.

I want a kind-hearted relationship

I want a kind-hearted relationship where both of us will treat each other kindly. Instead of saying hurtful worlds, we will speak in a way that we are not hurting each other. This is the relationship that I adore when both of you will not utter or do any hurtful things because you know how much it can ruin the trust and love you have for each other.

I want a kind of relationship where God is the center of our lives

I am not an extremely religious person but I am a God-fearing person and I want a kind of relationship where both of us worship God. I want our relationship to be align with God's plan and I want God to become the center of our lives. I want our relationship to be strengthen by our faith towards the heavenly God.

I want a patient kind of relationship

I want both of us to be patient with each other. I want both of us to understand that we cannot always give each other time. But that doesn't mean we have no time, it only means we have to be patient that one day both of us will have the time to spend together. I want a kind of relationship where both of us can wait, where we trust the perfect timing and we do not rush anything.

I want a kind of relationship where both of us have financial goals

I want the kind of relationship where both of us will help each other to become financially stable. I want that relationship where both of us will manage the funds together, create financial goals, invest together, grind together and save together for the future. I want that kind of relationship where both of us knows how to grow and manage our money.

I want that kind of relationship where we don't let our fight last longer

I think this is the most difficult part of a relationship when both of you don't know how to fix the problem or situation. I want that kind of relationship where both of us will immediately fix the arguments and ask forgiveness for each other instead of letting the pride rule over. I think this is very rare to find nowadays but that doesn't mean it is impossible.

Most of all, I want that kind of relationship where you are contented with each other. This is the kind of relationship that I really want to have one day. I want that kind of relationship where you won't look for what the other half don't have because you know that each of you are unique and special. I want that kind of relationship that as the time goes on, both of you grow together. I am not looking for a perfect relationship, I am just looking for a relationship that is not toxic and is nurturing for each of you. A kind of relationship that will help and mold each other to become a better individual.

November 6, 2022

Like. Comment. Subscribe!

11
$ 1.36
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago
Topics: Relationship, Ideal

Comments

If you put God in the center, then you won't go wrong :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes exactly. I have nothing to fear if I trust God in his plans because I know his plan never fails.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, this is why we need our own standards in a relationship where you see something from the start, what you wished and want to happen soon. Go for it, screens those men before saying your precious YES uwu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really scary to enter in a wrong relationship, you have wasted your time only to find someone who will only betray you or abandon you. It's best wait to wait for the right time, no need to rush. 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are some good qualities to look for in a relationship. When your ready there will be one lucky guy, let that guy make you feel lucky as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. I believe we don't have to rush things in life and I don't care if I am going to be single till 30s, I want to make sure I won't settle for a relationship where I don't know how to handle. 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is excellent foward thinking. Your maturity thinking is well ahead of your age. I wish I thought as you did when I was your age :) Hold onto this it may feel like your sacrificing but really your benefiting yourself. Only settle when your absolutely sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This kind of relationship is very achievable. I hope you meet the man for you with even more than what you listed 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I am not looking for a perfect person but I believe the ideal person in a relationship is existing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you meet that right man on the right time Sis, pray for it :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much Ling, yes I am praying for it. 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko lahat Sydney na minention mo. Gusto ko talaga na mature kind of relationship then merong financial goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Ramona, yan yung ideal and healthy relationship nowadays. Kaya ayaw ko muna mag jowa mahirap na magsisi hahahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Sydney. Darating lang yan. Focus muna sa studies Sydney.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping that someday e magkaroon ka ng ganyang relationship. Yung mapapa worth the wait ka hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Salamat yen. Ayaw ko kasi pumasok sa panandaliang relationship, parang nakakapagod pag ganon. Gusto ko nalang maghintay sa right time kahit umabot pa ako sa 40 hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi mo Naman din Kasi masasabi kung tatagal o Hindi Yung relationship pero okay din Naman na dont settle for less

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

The flaws, cons but for sure have pros. Tiwala lang sa ibinigay no Lord and be that person you wish to have too. God bless your dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Julalaine. I hope you will also find the right man na ibibigay ni God para sayo. I already have pray to God na siya na ang pipili ng para sa akin, kasi pag ako ang pipili baka hindi compatible kaya I will wait God's perfect timing Julalaine 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So be it 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag nahanap mo yan. Wag mo na papakawalan yieeeee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga makahanap ako ng ganyan hahah. Si God na ang bahala, siya ang mas nakakaalam. Ayaw ko pumasok sa relasyon na walang kasiguraduhan kaya pinagdadasal ko na lang kay God na siya na lang ang pumili.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, hope mahanap mo yong ganito in time Syd. The first and last naba yun if ever, hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga naconscious din kami. Possible Yan lalo at true love agad nahanap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago