What a lucky day!

46 45
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Hello beautiful and handsome readers and writers! How are you today. Sometimes we feel empty, we want to make something but we dont have any idea. Whats the matter?

I feel so empty today, i thought I can't made it. Since the morning I'm thinking to write article for today but I don't have any idea. So I try to write first the title and save it in the draft. I got busy to my everyday chores so I dont have the time to write. When I let baby Kulit to sleep then I have the time to continue doing my article, while writing I dont noticed that my title dont match with what im writing lol. I keep writing what my mind command me to write. Then I found out I got far from my title so I decide to change the title instead hahaha.

------------------------------------

My noise.cash account

Today is exactly my six months in noise.cash with my second and present account because my first account mark as spam! But I make sure this is gonna be the last and I dont have the plan to make another one no matter what. I signed up last April 10, 2021 and Im so happy that even I dont get much but atleast not spam at all.

This make me more motivated 🥰

Today I recieved notification that I achieve the 1000 views and I feel so happy because in despite of everything, I found out that there's still readers visiting me too and its make me feel proud of myself that on my one month and 10days I got this count of views even my work is not as good as others. I really appreciate it and really make me feel happy.

This make me feel blessed

While Im so busy, I dont notice that @BitcoinCashPodcast share his blessings to me too. I feel so happy that I even make a short postbof appreciation and message my virtual friends toblet them know how happy am I that someone notices me too and even shares some of his BCH

The highest upvote article I have 🥰

When I checked my articles, it makes me proud that feels-like-i-win-a-million-dollar-my-wish-come-true is my highest upvoted article as of now with $9.60 It makes me really proud of myself!

Screenshot from 30days top tipper

While exploring the read.cash and reading some articles. I drop by to @Infinity article and see this list. I feel so happy seeing that I'm also on the list at #98 and it makes me smile again. Just a small amount of sharing but its coming from the heart.

Message:

Its just a simple achievements for other but it's really big for me and really mean a lot too and thankful for everything. It challenge me to do better and love what im doing. Giving me more self confident and motivation. Hope I can do better next time, and all of this, is because of all of you guys! My readers and commentors, my sponsors and upvoters and mostly to RUSTY, yiu guys are always my inspiration to keep writing, Thank you very much for the generosity! God is good always Alhamdulillah!

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Kindly visit my awesome sponsors, I know you will gonna love their artucles, they are all amazing and worth to read their works!

This is for now, I hope I dont bother you a lot and thank you for reading mine, hope to see you soon in my next articles too. God bless you all and stay safe always 🥰

As always, I'm checking my plagiarism in 1text com

Screenshot from 1text.com

October 10, 2021 Sunday

Kuwait time: 10:47 pm

Article #31

All photos made screenshot in my phone

Sending of love,

Sweetiepie ❤

12
$ 3.78
$ 3.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @RosheiGanda
+ 5
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations sis.. you all deserved that... Keep it up at alam namin madami ka pang maibabahagi magagandang article.. ingat lagi..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sa tiwala sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil sa inyo kaya naabot ko ang views na yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang sipag mo nman kasi sis eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masipag tayo sissy, kailangan pangtanggal ng stress kundi depression aabutin sa mga alaga ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tama yan may paglilibangan ka kahit papano..nkkabaliw pag ganyan eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nga sau sissy hawak mo oras mo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito lang kc ako sa bahay sis.. may times din nakakatamad mag cp hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissh minsan ganon din ako kht may time, tamad mgsulat or walang pumapasok sa isip hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh oo nga eh basa basa lang minsan ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha tama ka jan sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyyy congratsssss... Galing galing naman ... I'm not losing hope din

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, laban lang sissy, muntik na din ako sumuko noon sissy pero naisip ko nlng na hanggang masaya ako go lang at napansin na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sissy congratulations....Mas nakaka inspired po kapag ganyan and deserved mo po yan sissy...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, we serve all sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabait ka kasi sis kaya ganun. Deserved mo yan. More dollars to come hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, more blessings to all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sissy ko and you deserved all the blessings you have now. Im happy for you as always

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, goodluck sa atin at more blessings to come too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know what I thought you had been here on the platform for a long time now? I thought about it because of the way you interact and get along with others. And it turns out that I'm only a few days newer than you around here ahah. You have achieved a world, friend. Let's move on. Many successes!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend, yes im just almost new here 🥰 more success coming to all of us, God is great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big accomplishments start small. Hindi yan small sis, malaki yan sa akin :) Congratulations and onward go for more :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming thank you sa support sissy, bakit kaya now lang ng appear sakin mga comments ngrakabtuloy ako 2days ago na pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, blessed na blessed ang araw. Deserve mo yan sis:-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, now ko lang to nabasa sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang sis Alam kong busy ka din :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome sissy :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba ka tlga sis:congrats sau

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy now ko lang nakita tong comment kaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun tlga kapag hectic ang schedule hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ng appear sa notification qo. Mostly lahat ng ng aappear sa notif ko kahit gaano ako la bc binabasa ko lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natabunan yan sis, cguro naopen mo ung ibang notif taz ito bagong pop up kya ndinna ngnotif sayo makikita mo na lng kaoag view mo article, ganyan din ako minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh kaya pala hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im happy for you ate congrats po..More blessings .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy haha bakit ngaun ko pang nakita to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa naman sis kase mabait ka kaya maraming biyaya na dumarating at madami pang dadating

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, ikaw din naman mabait and more achievements to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw talaga ang aking no.supporter,thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Late ko na nakita comment mo sissy after 2days naloka ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ok lngbyan minsan nga di din ako kakita ng mga comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaantok super ahayy kay aga ng gising

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyu! Minsan ganyan din ako, yong title ng sinusulat ko dina akma sa mga sinasabi ko sa article hehe. Pero atleast naeedit nman kaya okay lang.😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha tama ka jan sissy, its time to sleep na ako sissy 11pm na. Tinapos ko lang article ko haha, salamat sissy catch you later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sis sleep na,dito sa pinas nagtitilaok na yong mga manok ng kapitbahay hehe. Good night!

$ 0.00
2 years ago