Sweetiepie!

74 66
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Sometimes I feel I'm alone, I almost forgot that many friends are around me to support and comfort me when I feel sad, those people need to be cherish because they are very rare nowadays! I learned that in this world mostly are fake that we need to classify as possible!

Whenever you need someone to count on, I can be that one. I love to help in any ways as long as I can, I love to make someone feel comfortable but I can't apply on myself. Whenever I need someone to be with, mostly I feel I cant find anyone or I feel I'm alone and no one to be there. But its just what I feel because I know there is always someone beside me.

Everytime I thought Im more stronger than what I thought but I didn't. I'm still weak and helpless! I'm trying my best but still feel I'm not worthy at all, do I feel or encounter depression again? For what the reason to feel it? I don't know even the answer.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Every single day of my life, I'm always choosing to be friendly at all... Do I still have one now? I didn't know too, I need some friend that like me as me, not because just like me because they can benefit with me, I need someone to laugh with and to share my secrets with trust. But I'm not sure if I still have one to call as true friend.

Time is gold as what they say, yes it is! Time is gold but for what? Time is gold to build some memories I guess? Time is gold as always I heard everytime but I still cant find how it be gold? For me, time is gold when I am with my loveones and my true friends. Time is gold to spend in a right and good way.

It's me again feeling hopeless! Feeling alone and no one cares about me. Seeking love, care and attention, but why? With whom? I still dont know the answer . I guess this homesick, out of love and caring attack me again! Or just my feelings playing me again and again!

Everytime I feel lonely and missing my late parents drive me crazy, hello! I'm old enough to handle it but why I become OverActing? Im sorry about it, I dont know what I feel again.

People sometimes become judgemental, but can we first look at ourselves before judging others? This is the bad habit of many, hoping I'm not belong with them and you too! Be friendly with all of your heart, show the true color of you, people gonna like us mostly with the attitude we have, its true? Yes it is!

I prefer to choose friend base on their attitude not because they are famous, beautiful/handsome or rich as well. Yes I'm so friendly but not at all. Character is the first thing I want to see first, when time past, and the true color of that friend will shown, then the desicion is with me to stick on her/him or let them go! Honestly I hate fake one and I can feel it too.

Everyone deserve true friends and do I. Wishing to have good ones and I guess you too. So can you be my friend too? Or am I deserve to be your friend? Let me know what you dont like so we can fix it if we can. Be honest to each one, support as long as we can but never force to do something they can't!

Authors note:

This is my own thoughts and I dont address to anyone, if I have written here that you dont like, I'm so sorry I really dont mean it. Pardon me if you dont like something in here. This is just random words coming from my heart and I dont have any intention to hurt anyone's feeling. Im just feel lonely so I make it instant, missing my parents, hope it dont lead me in depression again!

Thank you for dropping by, its my pleasure to see you here, your comments make me do better in the future. Thank you to all of you, readers, sponsors and upvoters mostly @TheRandomRewarder

Plagiarism check via 1text.com

Plagiarism check

October 17, 2021 Sunday

Kuwait time: 2:03 pm

Article #37

Lead image is mine

Sending of love,

Sweetiepie ❤

15
$ 3.04
$ 2.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Buhayexperience
+ 11
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

I also prefer to choose friends based om their attitude and what motivates them rather than their fame or possession.

I see that you're someone with a really nice personality. keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ikaw na, ikaw na talaga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ako na sissy ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw na ang nagwagi sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana nga sissy kaso ni minsan di ako nanalo huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mananalo ka din sissy.. have fate lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay ang galing! Congratulations, sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayiee maraming salamat sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So this called acrostic?? Thank you for this, I learned new things today..😊😊Ang galing nyo po..I hope we can be friends din po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello maraming salamat, hoping too to be one of your friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved the format you posted, so creative sweetie... and if you ever feel alone, I'm one message away, go to my FB or Insta and msg me anytime you wanna talk to someone and I will answer for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its a very nice and cheerful compliments sis, its my pleasure to see you here and to know I can count on you. It makes me really happy, thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sissy I'm here also na busy lang ako kanina hihi,you are not alone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayiee salamat sissy, I know you are still in my side sis thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not alone ate i am also here for you ate..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, its mean a lot ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I think I'll use this technique in my post today. You have given me this magnificent idea. I look excellent. Do not feel alone, your friends are here, for you. Any time. A hug!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend your such a good one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really a coincidence. I just read an article about this Acrostic Challenge and I decided to try it in a creative way using my name and I saw yours 🙈🙈 Good article 👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really sis? Wow i wanna check it too, im just trying too but I dont have enough idea for this, im trying to do better too soon, your such a great writer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you got something to write out which I learnt from it too. Thank you 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh its my pleasure to see you in here sis, it makes me more motivated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its difficult to find a good friend sis, but don't lost hope, I know our almighty God is there to guide us on the right path, keep on praying, and keep stronger even if the struggles in life, keep fighting, I know God sent you a good person that you've wanted.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Anjan naman kau sissy as good friend too 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sis you can count on me, even f we don't know yet to each other but I can promise u can lean on my shoulder if u need it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap naman sa pakiramdam sis salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap naman sa pakiramdam sis salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman sis, acrostic from your name. Sis welcome na welcome ka sa buhay ko. Hindi man tayo magkilala personally pero masaya ako na nakilala ko ang isang tulad mo.

Sending hugs to you sis. I can feel what you feel kasi minsan ganyan din ako. Yung feeling ko nag-iisa lang ako at walang karamay sa buhay. Pero alam ko andyan si God para sa atin palagi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, your such a good friend to me too. How lucky am I to have you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you din sissy, :-) I am so lucky to know you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me sa well sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lodi...ang galing sis..mahirap gawin yan sa username ko..😂😂 anyway mahirap na talaga makahanap ng totoong kaibigan ngaun..kaya ako hndi na naghahanap.. pag may dumating,welcome..kung wla..ok lang..ang mahalaga hndi ako fake.😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely right sissy, maging totoo lang tau ok na bahala na sila jan.

Ang haba ng name mo sissy pero I know you can too, ikw pa ang galing mo kaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap magkaron ng kaibigan sis, pero Kung sa huli ituturing kang kalaban o kakompetensya, eh wag na..madidiscourage ka lng, kc akala mo anjan xia lageh para sau, un pla ayaw ka nyang maging masaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you sissy haha mukhang na sense ko to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice sis! You made an acrostic for your own username :) Hope you found someone you can truly call a friend :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, just trying kung pumasa ba hehe Can i call you one of them sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll be very honored sis! Thank you, my friend🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap naman basahin ang ganito sissy 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are more than deserving to be my friend. You let me fly the way I am, and let's me fight the battles alone but you're in my back. Thank you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe nakakataba ng puso lods, maraming salamat and you too. Salamat ng marami lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamt din lods. Hehe you are worth more than a digital friend. Thank you for treating like you older brother. Soon I can repay you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pasaway lods mas matanda ako sau hehe, my pleasure to be your virtual sister too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa dinamidami ng tao sa mundo hindi mo alam kung sino ang totoo sayo.. ang totoong kaibgan mo yung malalpitan mo kpag kailangan mo or kahit na hindi mo kailangan ay anjan parin siya.. bihira ka makahanap ng ganun.. kaya kapag nakita mo siya sis grab it wag mo ng pakawalan pa..hehe kasi ako hindi lang kaibigan ang nahanap ko more than pa don hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sissy laging laman xa ng buhay mo kaya alam ko darating ang araw makakasama mo na talaga xa like me din ,laging kasama 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mo siyang kasama so ka work mo siya sis??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga no naiisisingit ko lagi siya hehe actually kanina magkasama kami ayieee..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala ang ganda ng araw natin ayieee, im not feeling well lately kaya dipa ako nkppgbasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ang ganda talaga ng sunday ko ngayon hehe kung pwd lang wag n siyang umuwi.. hala sis inom ka kagad ng gamot mahirap magkasakit ngayon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yap kasama ko xa sa work now 😂 pero 2009 pa kami, di kami masyado ngsasama dati kc lagi kaming wala sa pinas pero ngaun ngkakasawaan na araw araw nalang kasama haha joke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grabe ang swerte mo nman sis kasama mo siya lagi.. girl din ba siya hehe dami kong tanong..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your very welcome in my life your very nice friend to me,your support always with me, but one more I wish I want you Marry soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha your so nice sissy maliban lang sa marry na un hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray for that because why you get old you must have someone with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pasaway ka talaga sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

App po ba ang plagiarism?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi yata sissy, search mo lang yang link sa google lalabas na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis e try ko sa contwnt ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy para makita mo and make sure na origina talaga kahit alam naman natin na original gawa natin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, try ko next article ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sissy walang anuman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one sis!! Nakiuso na din sa acrostic..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha diko alam tawag jan sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Acrostic sis.. Yung mga first letter ng paragraph nakakabuo ng word

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayiee mahirap talaga sissy ang kulang sa pinag aralan huhu dagdag kaalaman naman, salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks lang yan sis.. Natutuo naman tayo sa araw araw natin na pakikisalamuha sa iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy, at salamat marami ako natutunan sau

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala yun sis.. Hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat kau always jan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ikaw din sis ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ako din sissy gusto sa isang friend yong totoo din sa akin...Hindi dahil mayaman o sikat...Mas maganda makipag kaibigan doon sa taong andyan para sayo hindi lang kapag may kailangan..Nasa malayo man o malapit but ramdam mo naman yan kung fake lang yong ipinapakita or hindi..heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy hehe ramdam naman natin yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago