My day goes like this!

39 33
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

#6 (136)

Hello friends, how are you today? Anyway, I don't have an article this past two days I guess because of some errands. I get tired and run out of time. Sometimes I just feel annoyed and can't focus on what I'm supposed to do or write because of the noise around me! It's hard to live in a noisy and chaotic place like where I'm living now. Crowded and it's like a semi-squatters zone 😁😁😁 although it's different from the squatters place you know 🤭🤭🤭.

My day feels like boring, I get up late in the morning and have my coffee at almost 9 am too! Maybe it was the cause of our family bonding last Sunday night and when we get home, we walk a long way like 30 minutes to walk! We don't feel tired while we're walking because we are talking and laughing with each other, but when it's time to sleep, I feel pain all over my body and maybe it's the reason for waking up late!

Dim but it's almost 8 AM!

When I get out of my bed, the first thing I do is visit my plants! I feel relieved after seeing them growing strong day by day and seeing them with flowers although I feel a little bit disappointing because of the children picking the flowers of my plants. But I don't want to blame anyone, it's my fault for not making some secure place for my plants so no one hurt and bother them.

My simple plants
I'm just happy seeing them every day
My simple hanging plants
Look so cute with this yellow one
My little bud just show up

My best at all is the mints plant because we're using it for our tea every morning!
My little beautiful one! The kids pick the flowers

These flowers are my stress reliever, it brings happiness to my day and good vibes every time I feel sad. Seeing the growing big and strong make me think, life is good. I can live better like this flowers keep fighting to survive from those harmful hands of the people picking its flowers and leaves always 😂😂😂 they keep fighting to survive and we need to be like them too 🥰🥰🥰

I feel refreshed after waking up from my afternoon nap! I get up in my bed ang prepared our snack, banana cue and cold drinks while playing with my little niece! She's so smart and crawling at the age of 6months old. Time flies so fast, it's just like yesterday when I write an article about her. And now she's already crawling. So happy seeing her like this, happier than her parents 🥰🥰🥰

Anyone can suggest for fast-growing hair 🤭🤭

She's a girl but looks like a boy! After playing with her, a couple of an hour passed, I decided to go to the marketplace and look for what my eyes choose 😁😁 and when I found this DILIS (anchovy or small fish) I grab it without a second option because it's my favourite for kinilaw 😋😋 kinilaw is one of my favourite, small fish but I make sure it becomes boneless.

It's fresh and cheap at the price of 200 pesos per kilo, in this photo I already add vinegar on it so it's easy to remove the bones.

Kinilaw is my family favourite but I don't like making it from another type of fish. I just add chol unripe mango and other condiments. If you don't yet try then try it. It's tasty and yummy. After having my dinner, I bring inside our house one of my plant rose because I'm afraid maybe the children played with my flowers 😊😊

This is for now as it's late at night. Thank you so much for keep supporting me, you guys are my motivation too. God bless you all and stay safe always.

March 8, 2022 Tuesday

Philippines time: 12:06 AM

all photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of friendship,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

13
$ 1.51
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 10
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

I really love your plants are very beautiful and you have them so well cared for and full of love, there are children who also like flowers, but sometimes just break it, but not for being bad .... I have few plants, but they are all in my room, as I live in a small rented room haha so they can't grow much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mate, i know they just amazed with the flowers so thats why i dont want to get angry but it hurts me seeing it like this. I talk to the kids that dont remove the flowers so they can see and enjoy them always 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a nice garden out of those hanging plants and in several pots. Flowers are in bloom which makes your place a beautiful one because it was surrounded by different plants with blooming colorful flowers. Surely it becomes your stress reliever because if their beauty , the beauty like you have inside and out. You know well how to control your temper from those that harm your plants and picking flowers. In all you have managed to be happy with all those around you. God bless you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate for this wonderful comment. Yeah this flowers are my stress reliever 🥰🥰🥰 I choose to be calm than to argue because even I get angry those flowers can't return in each tip. Thanks a lot mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din yung mint's na nilalagay sa tea na may kalamansi tapos may yelo, hmmmm refreshing,pak na pak sa summer 🤣😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

D2 din sissy madalas namin gawin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plantita ka na pla sissy ah. Sarap ng kilawin mo at ang mahal nmn ng kilo dyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dati na sussy, nawala lang lahat mga tanim ko mula pumunta aqo ng kuwait. Oo mahal mga usda d2 sissy pero manok mura lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww ang dami moh Nah palang tanim sis, at ang ganda pah subra.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, naparami din pakonti konti sissy, mahirap magsimula ulit hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis, dumami pah yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping too sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that yellow rose!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I do love it too sissy 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I spent most part of my day on bed, I slept basically throughout!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bed is my bestfriend too 😅😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis lahat ng flower na magagandang pagamasdan ay tunay na pangtanggal ng ating stress sa buhay. More collection pa sis ng mgagandang halaman mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, sana makakulekta pa ng more and more hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ganda ng plants mo sissy. Yung rosas talaga ang pinakagusto ko at ang linis ng pagka arrange mo sa mga halaman mo sissy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakapagod sissy minsan kapag diko napapansin mga bata pinuputol ang mga bulaklak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo nakakainis yung ganyan sissy. Yung sobra ang pag alaga mo tapos May mga batang nangingialam ng tanim

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sissy sinabi mo pa tapos dipa mapagsabihan ng magulang kc matitigas nga ulo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay yun ang mahirap sissy. Ma stress talaga ako sa mga batang ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe walang magawa sissy nagsawa na ako magalit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pabayaan mo na sissy, masira beauty mo niyan, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sissy puro wrinkles na nga ako hahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, e beauty rest mo yan sissy para balik baby face ka ulit, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tumatanda na daw sissy eh hahahaha lalo na d2 sa Pinas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha pwede pa yan maging baby face ulit sissy, minting massage lang sa face at dapat sakto sa oras yung tulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laging kulang talaga ako sa tulog sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap yan sis, di makapag rest ng mabuti yung beauty mo, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit rest lang sissy wala ng beauty hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga sissy, yung rest ang pinaka importante

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung magkapitbahay lang tayo sissy manghihingi ako ng halaman tapos Maki kape na din hihi tapos mag mag marites.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Niahahaha sarap mo cguro ka marites sissy hejehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ma rosal yan o rosas? Anong bulaklak yam? HAHAAH di ako,familiar

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maliliit na rose bhe baka yan tinatawag na rosal niahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maba go ba? Yung rosal kasi amoy sampaguita sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabango nmn bhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago