I'm grateful to Reach my 7months here!

32 46
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

#15 (145)

Hello, families how are you today? Wishing you all a wonderful time always! Time goes fast and almost forgot that yesterday is my 7months already here! It seems like just yesterday when I've started here. I first enter this platform a year ago but I don't take it seriously, I registered and abandoned it too.

The time comes and I got interested again so I continue my old account which is I already abandoned! I posted there 11 articles I guess but the green angel doesn't recognise me, so some of my virtual friends advised me to make another account because they think I got mark spam!

Screenshots from my old account

I do all I can but still, my comments are hiding from other users too, this is the time that I accept the advice of some of my friends, to make a new account and start again. So on August 30, 2021, I registered my new account and start to write an article right away. My first article was my-daily-routine-with-baby-kulit, still, the green Angel doesn't recognise me either. I have already written 10 articles and still don't recognise me so I feel disappointed. In my 11 articles dapat-ba-akong-sumuko-agad I'm asking myself if I will continue it or stop it. But to my surprise, this is the first article that the green angel recognises and it's on the third week of my account too. I feel so happy when I saw the notification that the random rewarder already noticed me! It's a great feeling when first notify you. Feel blessed and happy.

dapat-ba-akong-sumuko-agad recognise by the green angel, when I see it in my notification, it Feels-like-i-win-a-million-dollar-my-wish-come-true. This is one of my big dreams, to notify me even once and it's granted. It gives me a lesson to not give up, just go ahead and everything will be fine In God's will Insha Allah. After notifying me, I became more active than before, every day seems like a challenge for me to do better and better each day. As OFW OVERSEAS FILIPINO WORKERS and being a nanny but because I'm inspired, everything seems easy for me to handle.

On and on everything work as what I want. But since I returned here to the Philippines, a lot of things change, I became inactive and busy, I try my best I can but sometimes it's hard to manage my time with my family. I feel so thankful, grateful for everything, I know some forget me because of my inactiveness but some still here supporting me and I'm so thankful for that.

This platform is really helpful for us, it makes me more comfortable chatting with others from different parts of the world, religions and countries. It makes me more confident to express myself, reveal my secrets and this platform teaches me to classify everyone. It reveals the true colour of someone, some friends/virtual friends. And this is also teaching me to identify the true colour of friends, this is the best to show me who is the real one. Sometimes those people just like us want us if they need something or they can benefit from us.

Anyway, I go far from the topic I suppose to be topic hahaha, it seems some are ranting 🤭 this article was supposed to write early today but I got busy, unexpected errands come on my way 😁😁 that's why I continue it tonight. By the way, thank you so much for my remaining sponsors, thank you for always being here and not leaving me even I'm not so active. God bless you all and more blessings are on your way always.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

I end up it in here, hope I don't get you to bother. Goodbye March and hello April! Wishing you a wonderful month, blessed and safe. God protects us always Insha Allah Ameen!

March 31, 2022 Thursday

Philippines time: 10:18 PM

Photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

13
$ 1.12
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 6
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats friend that you got this far here in this platform.It's still my third week here and I enjoyed so much writing and sharing my views and experiences here.Im looking for to be like you soon.God bless!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's great sis, its nice to be here. Hope I can be like you. Im not so active but im trying my best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also had my first account sis ,but unfortunately I forgot my username and so i cannot look for my old account 😂. Anyway sis congrats and keep on grinding.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sissy, muntik ko na nga din makalimutan sissy hahahaha, pero inalala ko nalang, nakalimutan ko lang ang password

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gratz sayo sissy! Hapi ako at nagstay ka pa dito. Same tayo sis nakikita ko na colours nila hehehe. okay lng yun sissy kasi umangat na sila sa atin eh kya nasanay na din ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sissy, dina ako kasing sctive noon, minsanan lang din makadalaw. Super bc na kc aqo sa tindahan ko kaya dina aqo nakakafucos d2

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on the 7 months @sweetiepie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You just came a long way dear. Such a hard working woman. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot Luci, it takes me a lot of sacrifices and efforts but worth it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy seven months sissy. Naalala ko nung una tayong nagkakilala dito sa read.cash, yang article na dapat ba akong sumuko agad ang pinabasa mo sa akin. Ikaw yung isa sa nag encourage sa akin na magpatuloy dito. Thank you and congrats for reaching 7 months and for all the Achievements you have sissy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sissy, ang dami kong pinagdaanan. Ang layo na din ng naabot mo and im so happy for you. Oo sissy akala ko susuko na ako, yan na sana ang last article ko sana pero nakakagulat yan pala ang mapapansin nia hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman and thank you din sissy. Kung kailan natin feel na susuko na, saka nagparamdam si green baby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka jan sissy, kaya dapat walang sukuan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sissy, fighting lang para sa mga goals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka jan sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Insha Allah. Almighty protects us. Iam happy to read your article as Iam experiencing thesame like you. I dont know whatwent wrong but green baby is nt visiting me anymore. Even iam notable to post in communities. Is it scam ?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

When we are mark sp*m, your comment is hiding to other readers but sometimes even we are visible to others, green baby can't see us. If you want to try new account then its ok as long as dont use anymore your old accounts or you can use them both but only write articles different from the articles in your first account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Ako rin kaka 7 months lang. Maliit pa earnings ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations din sau sissy, umabot tayo ng ganito na pala katagal hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga marami na subs ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dadami yan sissy lalo na at napaka friendly mo,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I nk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have a similar experience sis, second account ko na din to kasi spam si una. Halos magkasunod lang tayo, Aeptember nman aki nagsimula sa second account ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Madalas talaga sissy di man tau mag success sa una pero sa pangalawa ok na, ang layo na ng narating mo sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many many congratulations for completing 7 months on read.cash. You're rising brightly so those experiences of yours really helped you to become the person you're now. Wishing you more succes, more achievements.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis, wishing you more success too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy congrats Sweetie, you just fit into your username right through.. you deserve all the recognition you get and also achievemnts

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis, being new in the platform is really hard. We will encounter a lot of difficulties and sacrifices, the lesson i learn, just go on and never stop

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's a new chances and start over again ,we are given the privilege to publish quality context in this platform,that's why we're very grateful with this platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Agree with you sis, as long as we publish more quality, we can gain more than what we expected

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis kay green angel. Sana all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sissy, ang daming pinagdaanan ko bago mapansin sissy hehehe marami akong ginawang articles both account bago nia pinansin hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago