Nature 🏞️ Photography

21 47
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Hi, friends❗I hope you all are very well by the grace of almighty.I am also fine by the mercy of god. Today, 21 September 2020, I woke up in the morning and saw that there were a lot of clouds in the sky and it was raining heavily outside. And so today I tell everyone, rain-soaked morning greetings and congratulations.

GOOD MORNING EVERYBODY 🌄.

After yesterday's night, a new morning has started like every day. In this cold morning weather on a rainy day, with the slightest attempt to capture the fresh, vibrant and beautiful view of some green plants after the rain that grew according to the rules of nature, I have attached here . Hopefully these pictures of mine will force you all to get lost in the green nature for a while. So let's enjoy the long awaited rain-soaked green nature.

No:1️⃣
No:2️⃣
No:3️⃣
No:4️⃣
No:5️⃣
No:6️⃣
No:7️⃣
No:8️⃣
No:9️⃣
No:1️⃣0️⃣

👁️Thanks for watching these beautiful 🏝️🌲🌳🌴charming shots .♥️♥️

ℹ️ INFO:

📸SHOT ON: My SAMSUNG GALAXY A51📱

📷CAPTURED TIME: 06:00am-07:00 am, 21 September 2020( GMT+06)

🚩LOCATION: My home,Jashore, Khulna, BANGLADESH

📢If you liked my photos please give a 👍LIKE👍 and write a ✍️COMMENT✍️ in this post to appreciate me.

📢Please 🔔SUBSCRIBE🔔  to my I'd @Suvankar  to see more photos like these.

PLEASE LIKE COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE @Suvankar 

👵I am especially requesting you to enjoy this rain-soaked green nature of Bangladesh to my dear @Omar sir @Telesfor sir @ErdoganTalk sir @scottcbusiness sir, from whom I always get inspiration to give good work gifts. Take love dear all sir.♥️♥️♥️

Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful photography of nature ♥️ i love every picture 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Supernatural green grass and flowers, they're beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG...that green leaves are looking amazing and beautifull...they left a peacfull impact on minds...well captured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding brother. You are really good photographer and you always prove it by clicking awesome clicks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want to earn money through photography please read https://read.cash/@Ragz/money-through-photography-20f9a32f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course brother. I checked your articles now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow these plants looks so refreshing and enjoyable to watch

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

it also very amaazing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This amazing, mind blowing photo shot. Friend, Leif photo shot so expense, you photo shot so perfect time and perfect moment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful photogrophy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good captured by you. You are always taking good picture. I am inspired to see this. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear mama. I am very happy to hear your praise.Now I hope my job encouragement will increase further.And also as soon as i hope that much better photography will be given to you more than that.Mama will be by my side all the time.Love is endless.♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the photographs are really mind blowing...I appreciate your work...The leaves of the tree look very evergreen and very lively....And the second Photography is just incredible... Keep sharing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful nature photography, Very nice color. Good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What always amazed me is the beauty of the nature especially that of flowers and plants... Your photographs are all nice 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are such a great photographer. I am inspired to see this. Keep staring.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 💝 I am very pleasure to know your opinions. Keep me support Always ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures dear. Rain drops on flowers make them more charming. I appreciate your photography. These beautiful flowers make the scenery attractive and beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Thanks dear for your supporting me. Stay safe and stay connected always 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always welcome dear. Please visit my articles and like, comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago