My Photography

Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago
China Rose 1
China Rose 2
Blood China Rose

Blood China Rose's Bud
  • Info:

    Device: SAMSUNG GALAXY A51

    Location: My Home, Bangladesh

    Captured time: 9:30-11:00 am, 29 August 2020( GMT+06)

    Thanks for watching.

  • If you liked my photography please leave a LIKE and COMMENT to appreciate me.

    And please SUBSCRIBE to @Suvankar for see more photography like this.

🟒I dedicated these flowers to my

role model, my dear Sir @RogerVer

Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We call it joba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this flower I don't know is call India 🌹 Rose bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures are so nice and the flowers are really beautiful nice shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!I am very glad to know it dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The magic of Samsung A50. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A51 brotherπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your submissions dear πŸ’ Always supporting me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful photos....i am charmed with its color....yes really it's bloody red

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful gumamela 😍 we also have that here at home in the philippines. nice shot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your submissions dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow i like all of your photograph but the flowers i like the most is the first picture the gumamela because the gumamela is so beautiful. Also your pictures of a good quality. Thanks for sharing it to us keep it up and share more photograph like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear @Jack689. Always Kepp supporting me dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow great idea man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the flowers are really awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your supporting dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love Dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot of u dear..u also take ❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear.Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for your support. I will try my best for keep itπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always stay connected dear brother πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago