My Best Photography(Part-Lojjaboti)

12 28
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Hi,guys! How are you? I hope you are very well.I am also well.After sometime I come back again. It's me @Suvankar . I am in here. Now I'm going to show you some of my style of a tree planted in my house. I planted this tree became the danger of the hobbies. This tree is a bush tree. The name of the tree is a shame tree. Whose scientific name is Mimosa Pudica.

📣👉The special feature of the tree is " TOUCHING IT'S LEAVES JUST STOPS" (Follow:7️⃣ & 8️⃣ No)

No:1️⃣

No:2️⃣

👇👉Scientific classification👈👇

Kingdom:Plantae

Family:Fabaceae

Clade:Mimosoideae

Genus:Mimosa

Species:M. pudica

Binomial name: Mimosa pudica L.[1]

No:3️⃣
No:4️⃣
No:5️⃣

It has bifurcated leaves. The most well-known species is Mimosa pudica." Touching its leaves just stops". Due to the effect of heat, or even in the evening, the leaves are closed. Its leaves are closed mainly due to the effect of Seismonastic Movement. Flowers bloom in bunches. The fruits are flat, curved and oblong. It is native to Mexico in Central America, but is now widespread throughout the world.

No:6️⃣

🟢The condition after touching the leaves of the tree👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

No:7️⃣
No:8️⃣

No:9️⃣
No:1️⃣0️⃣

👉All pictures 📷captured📷 by 📱SAMSUNG GALAXY A51📱

👉Thanks for watching.😐😐

🟢If you liked my photos please leave a 👍LIKE👍 and write a ✍️COMMENT✍️ to appreciate me.



🟢And please 🔔🔔SUBSCRIBE🔔🔔  to 
@Suvankar  to see more photos like this.

🟢I want to dedicate these pictures to those who have come so far with love and support. And finally I dedicated these pictures to my all @Read.Cash friends.

👉Take love my all @Read.Cash friends. 💞💞💞💞👈👈👈

PLEASE LIKE COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE @Suvankar
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

Wow wow wow 😍😍😍 Seriously I have lost my language to see your article.... What an excellent photographer you are dear 💝💝💝 Keep it up...Awaiting for your next photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this your camera is always giving you the best of shoots good luck , we need more of this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm captivated to see your photography dear. Just awesome dear! Keep it up dear!❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your device has nice rear camera features. I loved how you captured your photographs, it was perfectly and nice timing. I really adore your works. How I wish I can capture just like you. Thank you for sharing this beautiful photography with us. It really inspired me to make my works better too. Keep sharing and let me admire more of your clicks. 😊💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the usase purpose of this tree??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was an amazing plant and its flower, good to capture it it with raindrops so clear photos and clear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We also have that plant here in Phillipines my friend , we called that "Makahiya". It truely moves whenever you touch them. And by the way Makahiya is a Phillipine term for shame.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is one of your best photography. Thanks for write details about lojjaboti tree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it a flower or just normal plant? Anyway it looks so nice .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear friend. Tree plant is very necessary for us. I enjoy your photography very much and at the same time request support me🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago