Year-End Review Of 2022

29 55
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

December 14, 2022.

How was your year 2022? Except for the virus situations, I'm sure many have stories to tell. What are the most relevant online or platforms review can you share to us or even your personal ones?

Here's my socials review for 2022.

noise.cash

Let me share where it all started. I've known read.cash because of the noise.cash members, however this platform will already end. I only had 2588+ the other day & still friends are coming to 2594. Thank you every noisers 1.0. We had chaos, peace & joy together!

read.cash

Of course my read.cash will not be secluded. I had now 183 & counting after a year of come & go here. Btw if you are a new reader & like to sign up, here is my link https://read.cash/r/SuperJulalaine. read.cash is a blogging platform that rewards Bitcoin Cash & of different members from all walks of life.

noise.app

We almost say goodbye to noise.cash and now here is noise.app (like 2.0). Thank you for keeping in touch although we notice that the system maybe is decreasing it sometimes 🤭, spammers you will really be kick out, the bot kicking your bu*t, so for new members don't try to. Here's an invite link if you want to blog there too noise.app sign up.

My youtube

Hey I'm also in YouTube! I guess this 2023 I have to change my name to shorter 🤣. Luckily friends there are staying even though I have posted my last video a long long time ago. Here's my channel if you take delight in visiting me at "Julalaine's Footstep".

My FB reels

My Facebook and reels are just in it's elementary stage. I said I will study reels last month and now it's December again. Hopefully 2023 will be a more effective one and I will upload more before 2022 leave us. Here's My Reels Channel. Thank you in advance.

Instagram

I'm not that active in Instagram and still it's helpful than nothing. I don't know yet how reels will show up there but my other posts from FB appear there. Here's MY IG. See you!

Twitter

I'm also new in Twitter. I only signed up there because of the communities here in Bitcoin Cash. Oh I think I had an old one but really I was not that active and I forgot my infos there.

Appics

I now realize how big my face is in APPICS lol. It's another platform where I didn't study well yet but it's more of image posting. My Appics Acct.

Tiktok

Edit: I forgot Tiktok until @Mayt & needed to recheck it because I have now 2 active profile there, my 1ST TIKTOK ACCT, my 2ND TIKTOK ACCOUNT. I never thought that you could also sell there now. When I first register all we can do is dance.


So far, I'm good with the old and new accounts I have. Some took fast to grow and some take it slow.

I'm also in Twitch, Telegram and Discord with the same names Julalaine or SuperJulalaine.

I guess I'm already in Odysee, let me check it and in Hive & Medium.

My 2022 was a full rest from other platforms and even my personal desires (with some midnight sleep?). Thank you for this year everyone! Heavens we are giving back the glory to you.

I also feel like next year will be more of an active one for me. This means that my sleepless night will be doubled I guess (kidding 🤫). I'll be around and visit more platforms and see you everywhere, haha. Act and more actions 2023.

Do you also feel those reunions coming? Who would not love to see the old people of your life? Most of those who really contributed to your growth and value as a human being. After this "lockdown" I'm sure like me you've missed a lot of things & people outside.

I'm grateful for the new people online that also encourage me on blogging and even on personal branding like @Unity and you readers & communities. I've gain valuable experiences with you. BCH you already know that too.

Grow, enjoy, unlearn, learn or relearn. Let's take massive actions this 23, oh yes my lovely 2023!

Here's cheering on your year-end review of 2022,

SuperJulalaine 💗

Thank you super readers & sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will. Free Images from Unsplash.

12
$ 0.56
$ 0.30 from @Omar
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 4
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

Enjoy your vlogging. Create shorts on YouTube.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Unity. Yes Jane also did that and her video went so good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami palang platform na sinalihan mo din sis. Napaka hardworking naman. 🥰 Nasa Appics ka din pala sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ano name mo sa Appics? Salamat, fast or slow makakarating din yang mga profile natin 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ramona sis. Yes sis. Ikaw pa sis kaya mo yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ramona, salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to see you working on so many platforms. I advise you to create more YouTube videos and prepare in time for the February 2023 monetization of YouTube shorts videos. The competition is really tough on YouTube and getting views there is very difficult but I know you can pull that through.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There will new new rules for short videos? Huh its interesting to know Youtube will monetize it too. Thanks for the heads up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have 1k+ plus on YouTube! That's wonderful!

The year 2022 was/is troublesome especially with the Crypto market and how it affected earnings online but we thank God we didn't give up. Let 2023 come and meet us well

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Kacy. Yes thank the Lord 2022 is ending. Let the new year change it, we hoped

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you are everywhere. Learning Tagalog, I might just check that out.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

🤭 Thank you Coolmid. The upload was like years ago. Time flew so fast and we might open the YouTube vlogging again. Jane is there too, she has amazing videos.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh yes I'm aware of Jane being there and a few others from here. I have 1 follower on YouTube, it's her 🤣. I had Google play for music and it was discontinued and it created me a YouTube account I think. Unfortunately it only transferred about 10% of my music. I need to add my old tunes back it's been quite sometime since google play has been discontinued.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha your one follower on YT is Jane? Very loyal friend from here. I guess you sing? Whats your YT then?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes only follower haha. I sub her she just sub me back. I'm not trying to build there so no vlogging from me and I only sing in the shower. As far as YT goes I subscribed to you and left a comment on the said video on this article. I really have nothing there, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Singing in the shower must have recorded. Thanks.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

🤣😂🤣 Audio only 😳 singing isn't my thing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even audio recording is fine 🤣. We can still listen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha trust me I don't want to hurt anyone's ear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa appics din ako kaso di ko kayang pagsabay sabayin huhu

Great 2022 for you indeed!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Busy na sa read at noise sis haha. Hindi nga kaya sabay sabay. Minsan din lang doon. Dami kc platforms ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reyna ng social media. Halos lahat ng social media andun ka ahh... HAHAHA, And yeah. Mahirap maging active sa lahat ng yan, kaya just prioritize lang kung san ka kumikita. 😉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mayt sigurado andyan ka din. Thank you sayo naalala ko si Tiktok haha. Kulang pa pala. Imax na yong social media presence para makameet ng iba't ibang friends and peps.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, ilan na follower mo sa tiktok? 1k+ na? Sana all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa @Mayt 4? Haha natengga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, aww matagal tagal pa lalakbayin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear friend, it's a pleasure to read your posts and articles here and in noise App, I'm following you from Venezuela, your friend @Carmencita77. 🫂😘🌹

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love Venezuelans, the women there are attractive too. Shout out to you Carmencita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago