What Will I Do With 10 BCH?

33 58
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

If I have 10 BCH the first thing I'll do is "Wow and shout!"

Joy is our instinct and international language when we get rewards. Rewards come in many forms and it could be touchable or untouchable.

As Bitcoin Cash is being adopted and widely known around the globe I'm wondering what will I do if my counts went up to 10BCH?

I have seen that other read.cashers have blogged it already and here's mine:

Next thing I would do is to pay me: It may be to invest more both in stocks whom I love and passionately about and cryptos staking of course! Staking may like be a form of saving but I personally experience that it does work for me as it multiplies any coins I stake in a month not just annually. Try it first in minimum amount. Risk is there but manageable when you know who are legits.

Aside from traditional stocks investing, staking is very promising as some of our members here can generate in few days my "accumulation" in a month! Zero time oh they can bend time and earn by one quick blow "grace in rush".

Use your own heavenly keys to create your desired paradigm.

3rd Keep on learning and investing in my own "hustle or business(es)". That's for now.

4th Save more from those converted fiat Bitcoin Cash. What I like about BCH is that we can convert it to whatever digital coins or money we like with low fees and learn how to discern and use it. No further hussle. Your dyor and your risks, your digital cash, your learnings.

5th Have new gagdets to multi tasks and visit more sites or windows. For those new in crypto and freelancing or blogging. There are lots of crypto earning sites now where you can join and hustle with other coins aside from Bitcoin Cash. One of it is with @LearningTimes or Odysee. They are one of our page sponsors here. Others are with memo.cash/brave browser/appics app and more!

6th Share 10-20% of those Bitcoin Cash as donations or charity. Either in my articles, celebration or whatsoever. I can't keep 'em all, I shall do giveaways as if I do it for the Lord.

Giving back reflect how grateful we could be in having things we wished for. When it overflows there is one way to nailed it more and that is to give with your heart (I don't like when I'm force). I'm fond of watching or reading giving back scenarious done by others too.

7th Buy some visible rewards for myself. Why not allow your heart to jump more in joy having good stuff as you go with your plans? Faith is the substance of the things we hoped for. Faith is the visibility of our answered prayers. Faith is everywhere and it is now, not later, not in the future, when we are still in the later moment that is a mere hope, not hoped for, not yet faith.

I guess one of my new or upgraded vision is to hold this bigger count since 1BCH is my least inspiration now, no not because I don't like 1 but I have achieved that stock already during my first 3-4 months at noise.cash in 2021.

New challenge, new breakthrough, new steps.

I need new reality. Maybe this refresher goal will inspire me to blog everyday. I have noticed that my articles went low, the 1 draft and 1 per day write up are not fulfilled for this month lol (excuse me too because my eyes want to rest sometimes and I have to let it be so I can continue).

Writing here in read.cash is different from noise.cash big time because we have to upside down our mind, exert our invisible hundred hands to do research and vocabulary here. It's mind cracking 😅 and at least we grow.

When we have this as our missions or visions no victimize situation can stop us, we stand for life cause that's what we are made of. I AM MADE OF LIFE & LIFE WINS. I know you are too.

With 70% of my 10BCH engaged in those things, the other 3BCH may be hanging or in the waiting period of my plans about them. There is one constant word they say on this earth and that is change, so there might be "changes" along the way if I accumulated 10 Bitcoin Cash in bags.

Learning is lifetime and it doesn't judge our ages or conditions in life. Once I have learned new ways on how to grow our assets or cash I will blog it too or adjust this write up for the "remaining" Bitcoin Cash.

If the market will play around 100$ BCH then my valuation will be cut in half and another adjustment for this goals are needed yet the order I listed here will be the same or time valuation will also be added to gain bigger stocks for the same amount to push through.

I'm sure that most of the "seniors" here already got the 10 Bitcoin Cash & have founded ways on how to multiply it so probably they had around 20-30BCH or more running around the net as of this reading. Years of experience paid them off very well.

Was it Albert Einstein who've said that imagination is more powerful than knowledge? What did the Holy Book commands us to put in our minds? Philippians 4:8 Whatever is true, pure, good report, lovely, praiseworthy, excellence etc. etc. Because it's there where we also create our realities.

These whole galaxies we all enjoying were created first in a higher imagination before it became matter, the things once hope for became a hoped for and the faith became seen from the unseen.

Create. Live life. Hold your faith. Bags BCH too. Believe.

Here's cheering on your new steps, imagination of good report and more,

SuperJulalaine 💗

Thank you super readers and sponsors! Don't forget to subscribe or like if you will. Feel free to leave comments or questions related.

13
$ 0.93
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 11
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

If i have 10 BCH, probably I will just hold until BCH will pump again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hold until it pump again. If not use it for whatever purposes it may serve hehe. Salamat Ayane-chan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping and praying na sana makamit natin lahat yan hehe. Tuloy tuloy lang po. God bless you. Nice meeting you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi TeacherLynlyn, oo tama ituloy kahit gaano kabusy, you can hold it in few years time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I have some money, I will create a new content creation platform that will not have the issues we see in the existing ones.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Unity that's a lot and more works before everything went smoothly. Thanks you. Happy holding of BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking forward sa time na maachieve nyo po yan hehe. Tiwala at sipag lang :))

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat Kli4d. Oo tayo na sabay sabay, kahit iba iba ng oras or pace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You'll achieve it after a few years here.. I hope BCH is still good to hold by then...still hopeful for it..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wala ka plan din to sell all I guess... Kapit lang talaga ano kahit magbago bago market. Few years man or less tiwala tayo tutuloy ito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I will hold 10 BCH i will put it on a bank so we could have our savings and a financial support too someday

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Will surely invest in a business and then invest. Also will hold BCH too until it gained profit again

$ 0.02
1 year ago

What kind of business are you passionate about curiouscat? Yup staking also gives us more counts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haven't build a nice one because I tried clothing business before and it's not for me haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you will find it one day. If what clicks in you even after 5-10 years then that may help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sis I haven't reached 10bch yet I'll wait to be pumped. Heheh

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Jen oo nga, yong onting counts natin ngayon x3 na a. Kahit mababa price, medyo taas naman ang BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister you have comprehensive approach for spending 10 BCH. If I have 10 BCH then surely I shall trade my 8 BCH in NFTs world. Remaining two will be saving for my future hold. I hope your dreams about 10 BCH will come true.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you BlueFlipper. I bet you have lots of NFTs now? Do you draw too? At least you keep it without touching some. Side hustles are really helpful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are always welcome. I can try but my drawing is too weak to explore an art 😂.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha ask the AI to assist you, they crack my mind watching them and when they lost memories too.

Maybe she or he can assist your hand.😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right now BCH has gone it's lowest price ever.. I don't think 10BCH will make your fruitful and desireful

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yup but even half of it or 5BCH is already good. The lowest and still we accumulate good counts. Btw do you do staking too? They say smartbch will work better with coinflex, let's see they will be in that reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would also like to invest if ever I have ten BCH in my wallet so I can earn more and open a business where BCH Payment is accepted. Also I would love to share so many people will be happy to have BCH in their wallets. How I wish I can have 10BCH 😁.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha we want that GarrethGrey. Having BCH as one of your business payment method is cool too. Yeah they say they will enable BCH sharing in videos too so streamers can giveaways Bitcoin Cash, I've read somewhere, that gift giving is exciting for me.

We love action, we love movement, we want faith and groove now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

looks like a good plan on how to handle your money. :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you sa pagbisita, plan and share what you can able to be publicize (tama ba to? Haha). Imagine good and whatever is excellent or praiseworthy JLo (I like the screen name).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In current value of BCH, it isn't possible to hold 10 BCH and just wait for the pump again. It's nice to see a 10 BCH on wallet but in reality I'm sad right now due to crash of Sbch and BCH. Maybe it's because of what happen in Coinflex right now, I even feel pain on my tokens right now due to red market, hoping that all crpyto will pump again.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Even out of Bitcoin Cash I think many were affected of Coinflex, one of my preferred network because it's faster and smoother. May you hold up to your highest good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sharing it to others is the best among all of those plan for me. I know we need to make some space on our glass so God can pour something again into it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Overflow push us to do so sis Jen. Give back is His nature too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hodl ng malala sa 10BCH ate haha. Nako for sure mag hihintay talaga ako mag pump

$ 0.02
1 year ago

At naway umakyat sa nais nyang maabot. Nakita mo ba ngayon though bumaba halos magtriple ang bags mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago