Fun Reels Remix

15 46
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
11 months ago

Hi read.cashers. How was you and your people?

I wonder how the icebucket challenge was going. I already have watched @Jeaneth@Jeanethand it was hilarious with her dog who was confused of what's going on, not knowing her guardian was shaking together with the ice water she was trying to finished with 🤣. I'm looking for the others challengers who had taken it?


Back to our blog today, there's this remix setting that Meta creators were creating from and I also find it cute with the ladies and gentlemen. They provided the dance, steps and you have just to copy it and post. By clicking this link remix & dance with other creators just follow this instructions and you will be able to create your own.

Some videos have no options like this 👆, some you will not see the plus sign + button, aside from remix, just try to click the song and if you will see the option like that on the next picture then you can create even without the button + remix.

Click create and you will be routed to this next picture where you have to set up your side and background designs.

Juts record yourself and hit next to get your reels prepared to be posted 😎🤭. Please be advised that you will not hear the song when recording, you need to study first the steps and synchronized with the muted video if you'd like to be in the beat with them haha.


I don't have the icebucket challenge yet but of course I'll show you some of my samples 🤣. Can't believe this, for the minutes count yes we creators do weird things now. Now here's my challenge for you, don't laugh while watching my sample 🤐 and recording yourself too. Ready?

Alright it's loading and oh no, it's not working here, but here's my link

👇 my reels remix

(We can't upload too big and only gif, jpg, peg etc here but YouTube is showing mmm)

Here's cheering waiting for your creations,

SuperJulalaine 💜

Thank you super readers and sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will. Free Images from Unsplash and mine.

7
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Unity
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
11 months ago

Comments

Naks namn, magaling ka pala mag dance sizzy. Hehe. Wala akong talent sa dancing eh 🤭

$ 0.01
11 months ago

🤣 Kailangan ng content haha, salamat ikaw magaling kumanta. Tska na icebucket,

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Bummer I don't have a Facebook account no more but I think I was able to view it. Was the video the one that is pictured above the link? Oh once upon a time I use to get my groove on somewhat like that, haha.

I think you are fascinated with Ice bucket challenge. Maybe we see you do it?? Hehe. Not sure if you seen the other two that did it. If not they were pictures not video. I'll share links if you haven't seen, just let me know :)

$ 0.01
11 months ago

Haven't seen the others CMWG. Yeah thanks, I'll try it's good for Meta content too 🤣, ice reels. What kind do you dance before?

$ 0.00
10 months ago
$ 0.00
10 months ago

Haha disco nice. Thank for this.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I can dance to a lot of different genre. Hey if your not busy I have another challenge out to everyone in the community. 😁

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Wow! Haha yeah after the icebucket what's next?

$ 0.02
10 months ago

I hope to read an inquiry from you. I'm just curious on your thoughts

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yup what's next? Oh are you asking on what we can do 🤣😅🤣?

I'm confused

$ 0.00
10 months ago

It's just pick one from a list of 4 articles to write.

https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/hopes-dreams-and-wishes-challenge-08fd7db9

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Your reel mix is awesome and you had fun while doing this 😁

$ 0.01
11 months ago

Lol I did, if I practice without laughing then I'll be like a zombie or robot, that's weirder and not fun to watch ,🤣 thank you Lesly.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hahaha yes maybe you're right

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I know your culture dance too. Would we see some from you? Hey what about me asking your fave dance and let's remix it?

$ 0.00
10 months ago