Read Ice Bucket challenge

9 50
Avatar for lovelytea
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Experiences

Hello all read cashiers. May be this ice bucket challenge is giving you chill thrills. Read ice bucket challenge was given by @Coolmidwestguyy . I think it is unique challenge on read cash and to participate in it he created also a unique way. Only first five read cashiers who commented on his short post they got selected to participate in the contest. Well, I was in the list but I didn't think that I will get a chance to participate in it because only the person who will be on top and who will be at last in the list would be able to post.

I would say that it is luck that it's my turn to participate in the contest and I am more thankful for this opportunity.

Why am I late?

My father was not well. He has spinal cords issues so I had to manage so many things. Meanwhile, I was pissed off due to so many things ongoing at home. But, now All thanks to God that my father is God and every homie is looking in good condition with smiley face.

That was the reason and only due to this I was not posting any update on readcash. Even this time, I was tighten up in situations but I made spare time to post because it is good to talk to all of you guys.

Ice water thrilling

So we had a blue colored bucket at home. I placed this bucket at the beautiful area of my home which is a garden area.

I am so much shy to show myself. Actually, I want to make a separate blog about my face reveal but today I have to show my face. Because there is no other way.

The idea of ice was really amazing and I gave me chills from inside out. I was feeling like my heart is becoming of ice. I was feeling so because of queer weather situation.

The ice was melting but it was so cold that I was not able to sit there for ten minutes even but I was enjoying it.

When I was doing this challenge my sister was saying that I am completely looking like child who is playing with icy water.

She is not a good photographer therefore, you all have to cope up with it. Moreover, thanks to God that my fellows are not here on readcash. I am thinking if they have seen me that I am doing these childish activities they will surely make these pictures popular in WhatsApp group.

I am seeing at all of you guys with my devil 👀 eyes. Hehehehe.

So this is how I did this challenge. Thanks and enjoy my face reveal blog too. If you are curious about my nationality then let me in comment section.

5
$ 5.03
$ 5.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.01 from @Carmencita77
Sponsors of lovelytea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lovelytea
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Experiences

Comments

Haha this was surprising I like your twist on it. I mean instead of dumping the coldness onto yourself you jumped into a barrel. I bet that was just as shocking probably more so and you exposed yourself to it longer. Must have been cold. Yes a challenge where a face reveal is evident. Well your followers now feel a little bit more connected because of it. Of course in a good way. Glad your father is good now. Thanks for taking this on :)

$ 0.01
9 months ago

I never ever thought that I will reveal my face so soon but it's good that I revealed my face. Thanks for motivation

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Excellent. Congratulations on completing the challenge 💪

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Well done! You did it well.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hi lovelytea, I really thought you are Filipino but seeing you now, I'm guessing you are someone from Europe. Somewhere in Slovenia or Serbia? Just a wild guess, judging from your eyes. Hehe

The blue barrel filled with ice seemed to be so cold for sure 🥶 I had fun doing the challenge too. I'm glad your dad is okay now.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

No I am from Jordan. Well thank you so much for appreciating my content and challenge.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I see, you have fierce but pretty eyes 😍

A biblical country indeed. Are you Christian? If you don't mind me asking :)

$ 0.00
9 months ago

No jeaneth I am Muslim and we Muslim have firm believe on Prophet Jesus.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

If I am not pregnant, I will definitely join this challenge. Seeing you on that huge bucket, I can feel that you are having fun doing it sis.

$ 0.00
9 months ago