Ice Bucket Challenge

10 64
Avatar for MaeAntoinette
10 months ago

Hello everyone, I am here for the challenge that I accept from@Coolmidwestguyarticle. For those who haven't read it yet, you can read it here.

Now, let's start to scroll down my not so nice photos doing the challenge yet I enjoyed it.

I wasn't that prepared because I thought I will never win. Though we have a lot of ice from the fridge since we do sell at times. I get some ice though not so plenty since it never fill in the pale in full. It's already evening here because I have my dayshift work. If I'll do it the next day, still my only time is after work. Also a nice time so only a few of the neighbors can happen to see me do the challenge.hahaha So here are the ice I prepared and it's kinda chill me already to see the pale filled with water too.

Here are the photos we took after getting the ice bucket challenge done. Actually, I cannot imagine me doing this challenge and I am having a second thought because I am not feeling well. I just take some medicine in the morning at work as I am having headaches and body malaise. Though, I am feeling a little better already and I grab to have this challenge done. It is really super cold, the ice isn't that much but I am already freezing. So after the ice water, I get another pale of water before taking a shower. Quite really not nice to show off my awful photos. However, I enjoyed it because this is my first time to experience the ice bucket challenge.

Here are more of the compiled photos where in the end I get myself another pale filled with water to finish this challenge. I cannot imagine sharing my ugly photos here. Yet I am having fun doing the challenge as I let my daughter and husband participate to get this done. Though I was not happy seeing how they took the photos, I cannot do it again just to have a nicer photo to share. It is really cold and Im afraid I might be sick then.

Anyways, I would like to thank @Unity for the vote and to all who upvote and support. See you again for another fun challenges here.

10
$ 5.04
$ 5.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
+ 1
Sponsors of MaeAntoinette
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MaeAntoinette
10 months ago

Comments

Challenge completed 💪💫 🫂 excellent. Congratulations 🥂

$ 0.00
10 months ago

You don't look bad just wet, hehe. Thanks for completing the challenge, I never imagined people would get sick from it though. Did they pour it on you all at once or slowly?

$ 0.00
10 months ago

At first slowly and I was kinda shaking cause its very cold so they decided to pour it all once then. They are worried if I will catch colds if they continue to pour it slowly on me. By the way, thank you so much Bob. God bless you more.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Oh yes you have to do it all at once. Doing it slowly would be more shocking because you won't adjust.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Gininaw ako sa ginawa mo na challenge haha, congrats for making it.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

They're not bad at all naman sizzy. They're enough to tell the context. Keri na :) good to see na maaraw jan, dito kase super gloomy. Nakooo, super lamig lalo. Mahihirapan ako neto 🥶

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Dito sis pabago bago weather.. maaraw umaga hapon biglang naulan at cloudy hanggang gabi. Kaya super lamig kagabi. Anyways, salamat sa lahat ng suporta sa mga pakulo ni Bob.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

That is amazing Mae !! You done it . It is great to be part of such brave contest and I admire your courage.

Well-done !!

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Wooaah ,ang lamig niyan sis hihi . Anyway congrats for sylurr nag eenjoy ka din naman.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Oo nga super lamig talaga lalo na gabi ko na nagawa ang challenge.

$ 0.00
10 months ago