To My Family

23 28
Avatar for Sumema
Written by
3 years ago

Our family is always with us. We need them, when we are happy or sad. When we have problems, when we need someone to lean on. When we can't think of anything. Our family is always our companion in everything and I am thankful for that.

Thanks for always let me lean on on your shoulder. Thanks for always being my favourite pillow. With family our life is easy and beautiful and I am thankful to have my family.

Thanks for always being my side. Thanks for making me smile when I was upset. Thanks for those laughing sessions we had. You never fail to make me realize how special I am to you. Words and actions never fail to express how important I am to you.

Remember no matter how dark our life will be I will always be holding your hand in every situation and I know you will do the same.

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumema
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yeah dear our family is always with us in any situation without any condition. We should always support them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why we love our family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our family is with us even in the worst situation in turn we shouldn't hurt them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Our family is our supporter in every situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely... Family is always here for accomplishment of its duty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚stay blessed ✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Family is great gift of God for us and we are alone without them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Families are important to everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true , family is something that always support us in every situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the family is an important part of our life. There is no life without a family. May Allah keep safe our families.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aameen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Family is the part of life. Without family, life is meaningless. No one is more sincere than our family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Our family is always sincere with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My family is my pride πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Family is one of th3 most strong bond of human life,, They are important for us like we need blood. Cool thoughts revealed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In life family relationship is good relationship without family we cannot live πŸ’”. Family is the source of your life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Family is the big gift for us . Our family always stay with us without family we are nothing in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

without faily our life is incomplete because family is important part of life

$ 0.00
3 years ago