War against crypto? Oh no!

10 60
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

11-11-2021

Lead image source; unsplash

There are diverse ways of making money in the world and that Is the proximate truth if not the whole truth. I was gaping at some of the thoughts bordering me yesterday, after an incident that brought my mind to a parable. At a point, my mind went like a parachute and I remembered my comment on one crypto-based post which was talking about #BCH.

The post was written and published by @Pantera, the most talked about things that are hindering the growth of #BCH over the months past. Many other cryptocurrencies were related and compared using charts and texts. Before now, I barely know that one of the best use of noise. cash is to push the boundaries of BCH beyond the scope of being called a minor coin. To constructively advertise Bitcoin cash, and generate more traffic about it on social media. Demonstrate especially on tweeter where other uses as an avenue to promote goods and services.

I sat down and thought about all the efforts that the leaders are trying to bring the name "cryptocurrency" to a full halt in the country. It is not making sense to me though but I know that there must be a reason for all these trials. I checked some of the previous things that have been enforced by the government. One of these is the suspension of the well known online trading platform (Luno).

Photo credit goes to google.com

The suspension of Luno brought a lot of fear, You can neither withdraw from crypto to fiat using Luno, not deposit but you can trade. My fear is that, how would you withdraw your investment, capital or profit? Is there any known way to bypass that? No way.

My first experience with BCH was on my Luno account, discretely my stepping stone into crypto, in general, starting on Luno. I was initially introduced by a friend of mine who was a crypto trader, two years ago (2019) I registered on the platform but I didn't do any transaction until the next year when I bought $10 worth of #Ethereum.

Though I withdrew the money back because I was afraid of losing the money. Oh... Do you want to know why I withdrew my money back? Ok, my friend who introduced me has gone to his national youth camp and I did not have any mentor anymore. I thought that @scottcbusiness will come around to give me a tutorial about trading and I will be very happy to subscribe to your channel but he never came around.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

These are my lovable sponsors, well filled with intelligence. If you want to know what I mean, check their posts out.

In February, it is shocking that there was a long time halt in deposit and withdrawal which has not ended till this moment. What I thought was responsible for the halt was that the government has noticed that they do not have total control of all the national wealth. The financial status of the youth does not depend on the decision of the government anymore.

Just imagine that you are planning to be feeding someone with just bread and the person already has pizza, spaghetti and chickens. It sucks. I believe that all the demonstrations against crypto over here was caused because the youths are generating enormous income from it and no one is paying any form of tax for trading or investing in crypto.

As if banning Luno wasn't enough, the advertising community for crypto and where they thought critics would come from was tweeter, so they got us banned from using tweeter as well. Thank God that we found readcash and noise cash

Over the last few days ago, many bank account has been emptied based on trading cryptocurrency. I believe that this is sacrilege as well as an aberration. It is a war against crypto in my opinion. I hope that this could if you understand what I mean but this post is having a limited wing and I am safe if it remains here.

Thank you for reading through.

These are my last three posts. It might make some sense to you dear reader.

14
$ 4.98
$ 4.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.07 from @NakamotoBch
+ 5
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

To my own understanding these fight is against the poor and the rich. Our leaders see that the way the poor is catching up with them is very fast due to crytpo and some online business some of us are into. So they are trying to make sure the gap is always there.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well, that's another stirring observation. That's a nice observation dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These battles, in my opinion, are between the rich and the poor. Our leaders notice how the poor are catching up to them very quickly, thanks to cryptocurrency and some online businesses that some of us are involved in. As a result, they are attempting to ensure that the gap exists at all times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well backed up Geomario's idea. That's a good point of view though. It is high time to say no to all the wickedness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The halt in Luno deposits and withdrawal still holds till date, the last time I checked. There should be a way out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our can there be development if government fight against a source ofa source of wealth? It's not advisable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear, that's a piece of worry.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is what we need to stand against together. We should fight for what we want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Twitter still has more than 200 million users and we can't ignore it. At least for now it is required for marketing. noise.cash is amazing and I have supported and keep doing that every day. I feel that noise.cash will become even more relevant as a social media when it manages to reach 1 million users. I feel there will be many developers and within a few years noise.cash can achieve a lot more than we even imagine today.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That is absolutely the fact that Tweeter still hold a high number of users but by the way it has been recognised by the government official in my nation and every citizen has been banned from using it. If noise.cash can mainly focused on BCH and it reached 1 million users it will raise high BCH traffic.

$ 0.05
2 years ago