The-Perfect-Gift-challenge-2021.

29 46
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

This is an opportunity to give Christmas present to some of the great writers on this platform. I thought that this will be a real gift but it's not, only virtual but I hope that that you will accept the virtual gift as though they are real and I am presenting them in a person to you.

The first person that I will be presenting a gift πŸ“¦ is my uplink @Kristofferquincy and the gift that I will be presenting is a laptop. You have recently told me about getting a new laptop hehe! That was a secret though, and that is why I want to surprise you with this. I perceive that your favourite model in electronic selections is Samsung and that you always want smart devices which are up to date. That's why I am getting you this, my friend. I hope that it is acceptable. If otherwise let me know in the comments section.

This is worth more than $475 sir. However, I can not afford it in real life unless I will have to save for five to six months. Furthermore, it is said to be virtual and that is the reason why I am saying it from the button of my heart. It's my true feeling and desire.

The second set of people to whom I will be sending my gift this time around are the three; @George_Dee @FarmGirl and @Lucifer01

@Lucifer01 The reason why I will be sending this my gift to you is that you have visited my articles more than any other writers on this platform. I believe that you also visit other articles the same way that you have been visiting others as well. That's my belief.

I believe that if you could visit all the articles written daily on this platform, you would have done it. I sense that if I am to present you with a gift, it would have been a 6GB of RAM and 128GB phone with a 6G LTE connection network. But I don't think there is any phone like such in the online shop where I want to make the order for you my dear friend.

I will be getting a lesser network connection phone for you by the way sir. The connection that is strong next to the 6G LTE network phone is a 5G LTE network connection phone.

If that is the case, I will prefer to get you one of the best virtual gifts, sir.

This is my gift for you, iPhone 13 pro max doubt the colour preference dear mate. But the reason why I chose this was because the full accessories are displayed and storage is 1Terabyte space. It will be able to accommodate as many as possible files that you wish to save on it.

@FarmGirl takes part in so many contexts and that's why I want to give this to you as a gift from the deep bottom of my heart.

It's worth more than $2,000 dear mate. Furthermore, we can change it if the colour is not suitable enough for you dear. However, I'm focused on the network connection, ROM as well as RAM.

The third person I will be sending my gift to is no other person other than my virtual mom @gertu13 you have been so wonderful and that is why you deserve very unique gifts but I will only be giving just one gift and that is because I have got some other people to give a gift too.

I hope that you will accept this little gift, madam. Although it seems priceless, I the best gift the most.

Image source clicks on the image source to see the platform that made it possible.

Please accept this little gift from me.

The fourth person that I am giving my gift to are my friends @MommySwag @GarrethGrey07 and my sister @Ruffa you I can't say beyond the limit to express my desired gift for you. But the virtual gift that I will be giving you is money. The reason is so that you can tip me and others, even more than our dear Rusty, that has been your desire for a long time. You always have a heart of gold and silver

Source URL click on the source URL to know the owner of the content.

The fourth among the tremendous people are the dear @Ling01 and the great @NakamotoBch I will like to give you this museum or build it in your name. I noticed that you have an interest in keeping things at the present age for the nearest future.

Source URL click on the source link to know the image source.

This will safe you a place to keep some of the crafts for the near future.

The next I would like to give a present to during this Christmas period is one of the crypto analysts that I found on this platform @Pantera Although, I got him wrong at first when I joined the platform but you still remains one of the writers that got me amazed each time I survey your posts so I give you this.

Image source

I will have to stop here even though I don't want to stop. But I have a lot to attend to at the moment.

I am giving this because I haven'tt find you favourite "Lee" T shirt my dear @Lovelyfaith esire is to give you make you a brand ambassador of lovely Faith clothing but I could not fund that at this moment dear. Accept my little gift thanks. I believe that it will suit your beauty.

This is my own #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021 post dear @CoquiCoin I hope my entry will be accepted. Thanks

18
$ 5.70
$ 4.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
+ 13
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for joining the challenge even if it is out of time. I like the gifts for your friends but especially the gift you gave to Gertu. Merry Christmas in advance to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey @success thanks for the virtual museum, I really appreciate this from you. Now i think I have a place to virtually store my nft

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow... My gift is accepted I am greatly impressed sir. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a lovely gift you have given them, I believe they have no choice than to accept it. You did well friend

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The receiver of your gifts will be happy for it. Be a blessing always to everyone πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope to send you my heart (the greatest physical possession that God gave me) but it has been taken. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww haha it's okay, gods speed πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a nice gifts friend they will be all happy if they know this. Hmmm what about mine friend?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have already added that as well and I hope you surely got it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I love this. How about that of your friends you didn't tag?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Is that you... I have many friends here and am not good at guessing dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course. It's me and no one else.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You got my heart ❀️ dear. Accept it please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gush, I immediately click this notification, you make me wow. Thank you so much success! Mixed emotions here:D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am sorry for the late response madam. Was in a ceremonial program. It's good that you love my gift madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Those gifts are wonderful and I hope they will like it and accept with love from you 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so dear, I hope to send you my heart as a gift as well but I'm sure you would reject it. I will save it for someone else and maybe I can only send some BCH in my next article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you, even it's just virtual,I really do appreciate it, i can even share it to every virtual friends i know. ☺️☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Trust me, there are still more coming madam. It's good to know that you appreciate my gifts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for iPhone 13. I'm honoured dear. And trust me, I liked what you gifted to my @Ling01

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Then maybe you can get one in the next challenge dearly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it! I'm already smiling just looking at it in my notification :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Perfect for you my cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh thank you so much for this great gift you have given me. God bless you dear friend!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen, God bless you awesomely too madam. Thanks for the tip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are some perfect gifts even if it's virtual it would make them feel loved though.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear friend. I hope that my desired wish is fulfilled with the gift dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, those are the perfect gifts to the people you mentioned! If only we could give them for real a lot of folks would be super happy :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope to give you a Bible and a tab as gift too friend but I was in a hurry and I could not add it in my post. I'm sorry dear. I have you in my heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago