Random writing!

19 53
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Deliberate attempt

My time which I have spent on read.cash so far have been so wonderful and has been a pleasure being on this platform so far. It is a platform where I read for fun and also read to learn as well. I have recommended the platform to many of my friends but only few of them were able to dig in and enjoy the pleasure.

  • Read

  • Write

  • Earn

  • Learn

As for few of my friend that I introduced to the platform, some of them could not enough as much as they expected for their first trial and thus weariness came in. They were not consistent and gave up in such a short period of time. I wonder how long it will take for them to understand how the system works and they cannot just substitute it for the job they were doing before.

It would be easier if they could take writing it as part of them as a thing of passion. However, it is not easy to combine writing with other job when you work for a full day. Writing blog posts is should be done with a lot of research, organising skills. I can guarantee that it requires a lot of times to complete a good post.

Got a new job

Few days ago, I got a job which demands that I work for a whole day (24 hours) and then rest the next day for a whole month stretch. Though, the payment is lesser than a hundred dollars <$100 I have to take the job because I need a better financial stability.

It took me a lot of days before I could find myself back on this platform and even when I write, I hardly have chance to read up to five articles but gradually I am finding my way back to this platform and this is because it is not a matter of a day. In few days, I will be stable on the platform.

The situation in the world nowadays demands that anyone who earn less than a hundred dollars will still need another job so as to have enough money for his or her daily expenses sorted. It is not good for any man to live at zero balance even after receiving salary.

Economic situation

Transportation has become enormously expensive because of fuel scarcity and the country has no structured plan for reservation for the fuel yet. I wonder why the price of every material inflate every day and yet government have no solutions to the challenge at hand. This is such a big challenge that has been troubling majority of people in the country. However, read.cash has been so helpful through the last part of the year.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
  === THESE ARE MY SPONSORS ===

If these economic issues like fuel scarcity, hike in the price of transportation and inflation in the amount of money needed for feeding are not resolved before it is too late, it might not be easy for even the employed to live large in these nation. I have been trying to analyse my income and compare with my expenses related to the economic issues. If the margin or my net balance is not up to 50% of my salary. It will be better for me to kindly resign.

In my own perspective, it is not advisable for any one to spend more than half of the earning that such an individual gets on expenses provided that the income is less than a hundred dollars ($100). This is only my way of thinking and my believe not an advise. I'll do better here.

........................................................

These seems to be random stuff, but to be honest. This platform bhas made things easier on this side of the world. I appreciate your time and support. Thank you.

14
$ 1.25
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

It's quite saddening to see high salary earners using up their whole salary only in a spam of five days. It's sucks but that's the truth. The rate of joblessness keeps increasing, therefore making it a important thing to have another work doing which can support others. Nice article my friend 👍👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend, I am so happy at this your response. It is a necessary things to find another means to support our jobs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's it we have to find a way to earn extra. Read.cash have been a huge help to all of us, well to those who persevere at least :) At times I can't find the time to be here or laziness got the best of me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lack of time and laziness as well is peculiar to me as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things aren't even easy for working class, not to talk of student in school without any source of income

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's the situation in many Africa countries today and that is why we should be more versatile these days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The economy is constantly diminishing and there's nothing anyone can do about it. At least you have a job, a lot of people don't have any and are simply stranded.

You're right when you say that our spending shouldn't be more than half of our earning. We should learn to save first then spend afterwards.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There are many outside there that syill remain unemployed even till date as you have just said and I hope that they will get a better offer very soon.

The spending captured is just like the total amount spent on transportation and miscellaneous expenses.

You're welcome to this platform dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations on getting a new job...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish that your financial condition get better soon. Same as you from many months I am also not much active here but now I am trying best to give time here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think things can come back to normal once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, one day it will happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't spend much time as I used to, well I believe I desperately need money so now am taking my Job seriously.... Most people don't have patience so I believe that's the reason why they gave up too soon well I won't blame them coz I know how it feels lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I almost gave up at the beginning as well even as at this moment but I couldn't. I quickly became addicted

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here and I am happy I didn't back down or relent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We just have to do something if for nothing but to earn

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We have to earn a substantial amount of earning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as you, I also don't have much time to stay here in read.cash as my time is being preoccupied with my motherhood.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're trying your best dear madam, I guess I have been lazy all these while

$ 0.00
2 years ago