It's another day for work again!

0 21
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Work, Longday

Day by day, as time passes, I realized that something good and special is going to happen to me sooner, because I have made up my mind to live an excellent life and whatever that is going to be good deserves some sacrifices which includes sacrificing quality time. Not only that quality time, it also requires time management skills and experience that people who have been able to make it in life; people who passed through the same way and are on the same track.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

Today being the ninth day of the month of March is a beautiful day here, although the weather over here and the ambient temperature is so unbearable during the day but still but the breezes in the evening is so cool, in so much that I always love to seat outside for the cool breeze to blow around my face. Well, I will be working all day and night over here and that is going to be very stressful whatsoever.

Writing is an act of creativity

I still want to continue my writing adventure on here and that's what I have been trying to press on every but it's not that easy since all these while but I will continue to write until I am able to combine both work and writing together at the same time. This is just my personal experience at work today and I will try to put something better on the wall but for now, this is all I could post here. Thank you so much for reading through!

These are the link to few of my article written recently.

I've got a lot of my time wasted by my boss yesterday

(https://read.cash/@Success.1/tuesday-half-way-wasted-87058ae3)

Discussed some relationship matters and wrote a short story along with it.

(https://read.cash/@success.1/do-you-love-me-64e037ce)

https://read.cash/@Success.1/few-tips-about-personal-security-4cca5539

https://read.cash/@Success.1/do-you-love-me-64e037ce

All images used in this post is from unsplash.com

4
$ 0.77
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @sj0820
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Work, Longday

Comments