Tuesday; Half-way wasted!

10 31
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Tuesday, Work

Salutes to the early morning writers and readers on this platform, I have read some post today even though I couldn't tip all but I am assuring myself of better tipping tomorrow or few hours after I published of this my post tonight. Each time I have the chance to read posts on here I always take my chance to read as many as I can even though I would not be commenting on all of the posts that I read or tipping all of them.

Overall, my time was wasted by my boss today, I did all night before today, last night to be precise and I was supposed to come home directly in the morning but we received the message that says we should report for quick brief talk and we all gathered for the brief talk but even if we are not gathered together, nothing would have happened. We we're waiting for him for hours until he came and just prayed with us. I was so furious within me but he is the boss. I went home immediately by noon and went to rest.

I woke up by 17:00 HRS, there's nothing much to do anymore. The dayis far spent already. That's Why I could not post this quickly. Thanks for reading.

Lead image from unsplash

6
$ 1.10
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @Idksamad7869
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

wish the rest of the day be better

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am so grateful for that wish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you have a better day ahead.)) don't forget to smile.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend. I wish you a better day dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

whuuuuut? Oh gosh! Did he even explain why he called for a brief talk and was late? I mean I am for praying wiht the group but at least also be mindful of how you go about it.. that;s so odd....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He didn't give any purposeful reason for delaying us but I am grateful thay he prayed with us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe he postponed what he wanted to say for another time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I didn't know what is going on in his mind but maybe that what happened

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's his weakness. We should be time conscious for time is so precious.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, I can't blame him because he has many things to handle at the money

$ 0.00
2 years ago