Friend, wife and mother; which do you see in your woman?

24 51
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Photo credit: Unsplash

I wonder what how the life looks like being a woman. What does it takes for a person to be called woman and how does it sound to you when you are called a woman. Someone said a female that is well matured and has an husband is a woman. Then, if you're interested in knowing what it means to be a woman, I would like to say something about that here.

I am a young man though, but my dear friend @Princessbusayo told me that I need to notice that there are three dimensional view of identifying a good woman. I wish that she said there are ten dimensions and I would have seen more. we can travel together in this three dimensions @Cute_Girl I hope that there is truth in this thing that you are reading. My dear friend @bmjc98 was the one that lectured me about things that she likes in me and also, she wanted me to notice some things that I like in her too. Although, there was limit to what I could see. I was able to see in just three dimensions.

A woman can be a wife, I wouldn't dear to mention anyone here. Jokingly, unless I want my @ShadowOfHarbringer to stop talking to me. @FarmGirl has the attribute of a good woman. Do you know the attributes she has? Let me tell you little out of the many. She is so supportive. I think I have had enough of smiles on your face dear.

When a woman is a wife, she must be God fearing, which is the beginning of all wisdom. Then she can know what is right or wrong to do. Her personal conviction about any issue must be a right one. We have many of those women on this platform and they are wonderful.

On this note, a good wife must love her husband more than any other person. Pray for your husband's progress, and in whatever the husband is doing, she must be supportive.

What I mean by being supportive is not to give order to the husband or to do whatever she feels like doing anywhere or anytime without approaching the husband to seek approval. Remember that, "behind any successful man, there's always a woman like @GarrethGrey07 " so the obligation is to follow and defend your husband's Identity.

Imagine that @Lucifer01 and your woman went to store to gets some goods and stuffs. Obviously, you are the one that is going to pay for the goods. You have bought the goods that you made budget for and you have paid with all the cash that you have brought from home. She reminded you that you didn't buy Electrolit drink. If she has the money, she should just buy it directly, or give you the money to pay for it. That's part of what I mean when I said a good woman must support their husbands.

If you are a man and your woman was in a place where someone was talking shit about you, if your woman did not react about it, I am telling you that the woman did not value your pride or relationship with her. Such a woman might not be qualified to be called a wife.

When a woman is a friend, you can never regret it. They give the best impression you have never seen before in your life. They will cheer you up to the extent which you have never been. @Amazing-grace can make you explore the potential that you never knew that you had in your life.

I watched a movie few days ago, there was a young man that fell in love with a pretty lady and they engaged each other secretly, he never knew that he could sing. Even his father who drew life plan for him did not know that. The lady told him that she could sing, so the two of them went to studio one certain day. She sang and the producer was forced to stop her.

Clara asked her lover to come for a trial which he rejected quickly. Clara told him that the two of them will be filled with shame and only Smith could help her out of embarrassment. He went and gave a try but he was not serious with it. Clara vowed never to call her again, if he did not save her of embarrassment. So he took a deep breath and ... kaboom, a lovely song with dazzling voice came out. Since that day he started visiting the studio and left all the "try an error plan his father was having for him". Was talking about getting the best out of you.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

A woman can be a mother, my mom and my friends @Eybyoung @Jane23 and @gertu13 and some other good mothers on this platform deserve to win best mom award of the year. They are really the best. No matter what the situation they are at any moment. They always love their children.

To be continued...

I wouldn't want you to spend a whole day here. Thank you for staying with me.

6
$ 2.55
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Hill1
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

I thinks being a woman isn't about how you praised your husband or taking care of his identity. I don't believe that, because if you are a wife and your husband didn't do anything to be a good provider that's the problem. I am not a nagger I'm just being true in my husband. A good husband is know how to be a good provider,so if it's they do so a good wife will do her job to as a good wife. But when the wife felt she's the only one who's going upside down it's a different thing. A woman make an action for the benefits of her children. That my point of view, because I am a woman and a wife and mother.😅😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's sincerely what I did not mention. You're right about that. It is very good for husband to perform their duties also. I hope that things will get better very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The article is full of wisdom, I must say that you are really good at communicating your thoughts, keeping the reader intact till the last words of the article. first, it was all unique, and then it was something I must say that I should follow throughout. It was brilliant for a person like me. Because I want to understand women more. the lines in the beginning that define the role of a woman in three different dimensions were amazing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You have to move closer to any woman in order to know her well, but you will definitely found one having either one of the listed qualities or two or the whole three combined. Without getting to her heart you can't know here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention, I don't know if I am really good woman or mother.. I don't know myself as of now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dear good mother, no matter how hard the situation may be over there, I am very sure that you will laugh at the end. Don't allow the situation draw you away from your confidence. Say your prayers daily with a pure heart. Thanks for showing up again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sure know what to look for in a woman. I wish you will have all three! and I have the biggest grin ever reading my name there, haha. Thank you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a smile on my face too. I will surely add your name in many of my articles right from today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, don't do that :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, I will pretend not to remember my sponsor in my article... Smiles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, okay. You can do that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your permission.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All woman deserve to be loved and respected. In different ways I guess but the important is the love is pure as gold.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is true my dear friend @lovelyfaith. I respect you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why pick one when I can easily have the three attributes in one person. That's my definition of a perfect lady.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We have the same choice sir, I wonder what can change such love. My love for such woman can never change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every women deserved to be loved, it is then that we can see the best in them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we love them, we will get the best out of them. Woman deserve some respects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can be a friend to anyone, a wife to my husband, but I'm not sure yet I'm a good wife to him but as what i have written in my mission statements, I am working to be a good wife to my husband and to be a good mother to my son. . anyway thank you for the mention

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're always welcome here. I hope you won't mind the way I addressed you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention. I don't know if I'm a good mother what I do know is that I'm pushing him to reach his goals and then I'll let him fly.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true love and the best that any son could get form their mothers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I respect every woman. Each of them has different values in one's life. No comparison should be made. Love the concept.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No camparison should be made sir, I respect every woman also but I love the ones that has those three attributes I mentioned above sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago