#Concise 2; what turns you on!

9 36
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

This is the second entry for this thirty days challenge, the topic of today is “ten things that I love” but to make it clearer. I have to re-paraphrase it to “ten things that turns me on” things that makes me active or draw my attention and win me over even when I have something else at hand doing at that same moment. Currently, I will be writing just five for now.

BEAUTIFUL DRESS

On many occasions, I have stopped working and move forward to seeing a person coming towards my direction because of the way they dress and what they are putting on. A certain quote says, "the way you dress is the way you will be addressed”. Putting on something, clothes, shoes, shades, and even a smiling face dazzles my attention. Dressing could give an appointment which is not available neutrally and people respect you more.

Unsplash

MUSIC

Music is one of the ways to send message, heart pain as well as feeling. The version of music that I like most is Gospel music. However, I have preference as far as gospel music. Hillsong, the Australian Gospel singer, is my best gospel artist for now. Though, there are sometimes when I choose other artists above her song, but my love for music is the same for Gospel music.

I love to dance as well, but I don't know how to dance very well and because of that I did not like dancing outside my house or my room. However, whenever I am indoor alone, I dance like David. To me, dancing is a form of a body exercise

PlayStation (PS4) GAME CHALLENGE

Over the last few years on of the things that I do during my leisure time is game, playing PS4 game is what I started during COVID-19 pandemic lockdown in 2020, but before then, I have been playing wining Eleven and PS3 with my friends. Each time that I visit them during weekends, we always play challenge games and I have once defeated every of the masters that we play together.

HELPING THE LESS PRIVILEGED

If there be any reason why you should help each other is not because you want them to get monetary benefit, but it should be that you care for the living. Thee are some people that cannot stand for themselves in the society, probably because of their education level, financial position. I don't like to see people like such being cheated, not having enough and especially, if they are somehow connected to me, I would like to be of help to them as well. I become active when there is need to help them.

SEND YOUR BCH ADDRESS

A friend of mine who has the highest value of BCH in our BCH group was joking, and he said that he wanted to give us a certain value of BCH individually. I was certain that he was joking, so I didn't drop my address, he was so surprised I didn't submit my address. To be frank, if any other member of the group has requested for my BCH address. I will submit it without hesitation, but I have known him quite well. These days that I hold little value of BCH, I am now careful a bit about my address but irrespective of my fear, I still love BCH!

I don't feel comfortable with the low price of the BCH at this moment but I hope that thing will get better soon.

These are few of my recent posts, click on the link to view details

12
$ 4.48
$ 4.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

Music affects us all in many ways.

Helping others is the greatest service we can give mankind.

Indeed, being careful with your address and other information is a must.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love gospel music too. It can make me feel relaxed and it helps me to sleep well as if no one can touch me in my sleep. Or no can hurt or disturb my sleep. I am amazed too to people who dress well plus a beautiful smile.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh, exactly, beautiful clothes and smiling face attract me. I totally agree with you my friend, the appearance of people is very influential in the way we treat them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Smiling face attracts me too, I feel so awesome when I am properly dressed and have little or nothing to worry about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could say that we have similar things in common. Listening to music and also appreciating the sophistication in a beautiful dress. Also, offering help to people with less is something I cherish.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Listening to music makes me feel energised and so I love listening to it too. I also like a person who wears good dresses, and so I tried to wear good dresses and yet i am comfortable of.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Music is so good when I need some good rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like seriously we almost have same thing that makes me feel good and believe in my self most especially nice dress for any occasion I do feel like a king or when I have little to help the less privileged .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is good to help the less privileged and dress properly as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago