#Concise1; An experience that I like to have again

8 72
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

With the assurance that my friend gave me that coming later is better than not showing up at all. I am making my first entry on this platform, and I am beginning this entry “about you” with the first topic or title, which is “an experience I would love to have once again”. I was busy yesterday when my friend informed me about his thirty articles writing journey, and also I was having interest too since that is the trend I found when I log in my Facebook, so I couldn't start at the appropriate time. Furthermore, If you will like to join my fifteen days concise writing, follow the procedures below.

This is the experience that I always thought that I could have again or those days could come back again. The days when we live life as though nothing wrong as ever happened to us. The days when I fight with my friend, the next few hours we are back together again without any apology from anyone or anyone having any reason to separate himself.

One certain truth is that childhood has never been so right, if I should consider what other children outside my continent and even within my continent are doing. In their early life but each time I remember those memories, I never regret any of those happy days and I would always love to go back to those days, but it can never be possible anymore.

During my primary school days, when I was in class four, there came a new headmaster to my school then who always encouraged us to read and study properly because he has a plan for us. I took the action because I was not recognized by anyone as anything then. . I began to improve with time, through all those times, I never knew my mother was noticing me and have been planning for me.

Days came after day as the examination day is fast approaching, I began to score high marks or let me say sometimes, the highest marks in the examination. My confidence began to grow within me that I can always do better. In little or no time, the examination date came around, and we started the examination. After the examination, it took our teachers only few days to collate the results because we are not many in the classroom.

In a short run, the day for the results' announcement came and before that time, our parents, and the teachers had already met, and they were pleaded to come. They were given the responsibility of receiving their children results and for that reason, they all came for their children sake. Even my dad came, and the program began as planned.

The person who anchored the result's announcement started from the lowest class and continued until it got to my class as at that point, I began to feel uncomfortable because there was much suspense. He began from the third position. I was so scared that I will not be the one. At the end, I came first, I was celebrated there and given several gifts and even when I got home, my brothers, and our neighbors celebrated me and gave me numerous gifts. That experience I never forgot and would always want to see myself become a hero once again.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

My important sponsors

If you want to participate in the concise writing, follow these steps below;

  • Join the about me community "about you" community.

  • Write about an experience you like to have again

  • Make sure it is up to 600 words because of rusty

  • Write your original content

  • Tag me and submit your post to "about

7
$ 1.53
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

Wow dear, it's. Great experience you had in your childhood. For me I don't have that memories coz I didn't study hard that time. I was happy go lucky kind of students. I always wanted to go to school coz I won't to play with my schoolmate and friends their. Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It was not such a hard work that I did but my colleague were relaxed and more playful more than I was.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It a great experience you had. Making your parents and people around you happy by getting the highest mark is really great. Be proud of your journey because you have done well

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha, that was during my young age... I was very brilliant and I like to read then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As parents, you must be proud to you child no matter what's his/her achievement. Accept it and be proud of it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right about that dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is great, my friend, well done, your parents were definitely always proud of you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Smiles... In those days, being an adult, now, I have to be proud if my self

$ 0.00
2 years ago