The reason for the busyness is the test exam!

14 36

Hello read family!Good evening.How are you all? I hope by the grace of God you are all well. I am also well with your prayers and God's mercy. I have not been able to write regularly for some time and I have not even read your post due to lack of time. I am sincerely sorry for that.

I had already informed that my test would start from the 19,May. I have already finished three exams and still have three exams. There was no time to write after all the busyness. The next two days are holidays so I sat down to write.

The reason for the busyness is the test exam!

Writing

Unsplash

I always tried to write. I had to practice writing a lot before the exam. We have a lot to write in the political science department. All issues are to be discussed in detail. So I have to practice writing before the exam.

Reading

Unsplash

I forgot everything because I didn't read for a long time. I had to concentrate on reading with a lot of difficulty. I used to sit in front of the book most of the time. I tried to read so that I could complete the test in a good way. I could not concentrate even after taking breaks at different times.

Exam writing

Unsplash

By the grace of God, the test has been fairly good. I have completed three tests well. My hand would get sore while writing. I was having a lot of pain in my hand after writing the first day. Now I can write the test in four hours in the same way. I sat down to write today after spending my busy time. Thanks to all my dear friends. I missed you all so much.

Photos taken from Unsplash.com .

12
$ 1.81
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.03 from @King_Gozie
+ 6
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I also have such a busy routine.... Wish u best of luck for exams....❤🌼

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear friend, pray I can read better for the final exam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The majority of smart people are people who are always afraid that their test results will not be optimal, so certain people prefer to busy themselves to study before exam time arrives, rather than having to leave the house and spend time on useless things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have no fear of taking the test. During the Corona period, being away from school for many days does not give full attention to reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwwwn, I wish you success in your test exam dear Sonali, writing and reading political science course isn't really easy especially when it's been awhile since you did that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will pass by God's grace. We understand your situation. We would be ready to receive you back after your exams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you the best in your tests. It's not easy Writing and reading especially when it's been long you have read and you tend to forget things. But don't worry, God will make it a success for you in your result.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope, your first three tests must have been very good. Pay attention to the next test and come back to us after finishing the test well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Studying with focus can help you dear. Keep focused your attention in your study and try to understand what you are trying to memorize, it would give a boost. Just keep that habit of studing regular and you would be succesful on your exams. Best of luck for the final.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend for your comments. I thought I would pay more attention to reading from now on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey Sonali do study well. We are here with you ok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pray that I can do better in my studies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you a good time today and you will do excellently well in your test… how I get to remember what I have read is by constantly dwelling on it till it becomes a part of atleast for that period..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Towards the end of my test. Pray that the test is good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago