Some beautiful flower pictures !

13 34
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello dear my friends! How are you all?I hope you are well by the grace of God, I am also well by your prayers and by the grace of God.

Today I will write an article about some of the pictures I took. The pictures were taken a few days ago. Today's pictures are also of flowers. I like to take pictures of flowers.

Some beautiful flower pictures !

The photo appears to have been taken at dark night. Not really. I took this picture in the afternoon. The picture looks like that because of editing it was very sunny.

The flower is hidden in the leaves. This white kachuripana flower looks very beautiful among the leaves. This flower has a total of three color combinations.

This is another flower. A total of two flowers bloomed. One flower was a little further away in the center of the leaves and this flower was close enough to photograph the full bloom.

The photo of this flower is taken from a distance. I have photographed the flower in many ways. If you notice, you will see a partial picture of another flower on one side of the picture.

I plucked a flower and placed it in my hand so that you can better understand the color of the flower. In our village this flower is called German flower. This flower floats in the river but these pictures are taken at our house. I really like the yellow color in the center of this flower. There are many more pictures of this flower, it is not possible to show them all today. I'll show you another day, stay here for today.

Thanks to all friends who read my articles regularly and share your valuable comments. Let me know how the photo of this flower turned out today.

"All above images and lead images are taken by me. All images here are my own no copied images". Thanks everyone!

9
$ 1.12
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I thinking that you are from India because my sister's name is also Sonali.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I visited to your many post because I'm new here. So, I am just learning that how we post here and the topic related it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like how the first one glows. Pretty flower!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The flowers are really beautiful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are all beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your photography my friend. All of it are beautiful. 🥰 I like the color also it's white. A cleanliness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear friend for liking my photo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A white flower with fresh green leaves looks so beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Flowers mean beautiful by seeing all these flowers around us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The flower looks so beautiful and attractive. I have seen a lot of that flower here in our place so I can really say that it's very amazing flower indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really amazing flowers. Thanks for liking the flower.

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago