If there is a will, there is a way. (Part -1)

4 42

Date : 28 April, 2022.

Article Number : 15

Topics : If there is a will, there is a way. (Part -1)

Unsplash

Hello read family! How are you all today? Hope you are well by the grace of God I am well too. Today we have a little lower sun temperature here. The day is going pretty well so far. How is your day going?I couldn't write much because I was sick yesterday. Today I feel healthy. So I decided to write a full article. Today's writing is the way to fix the subject if you wish. Today I thought I would write completely. If you want to write today, there is a way. Desire increases human power. Willpower boosts our morale towards work. If I awaken the desire, I will get the inspiration of success in all my endeavors. I thought I would write the first part about this today.

If there is a will, there is a way.

Unsplash

Anything impossible can be accomplished by willpower. Willpower boosts morale towards work. It is possible to work in any way if desired.

There is an energy inherent in the human heart which can awaken and make it impossible to do anything impossible. And the name of this power is will power. This is the main motivation of all work. All adversity is bound to bow to the will of man. If there is an obstacle in the pursuit, it is possible to overcome it. This requires strong self-confidence. Willpower is like a blood vessel in a human being. Desire is the main motivator in all activities.

Unsplash

The mountain is also forced to bow to the will of man. Desire increases our desire to do something. The mountain is also forced to bow to the will of man. Desire increases our desire to do something. B All those who are known in the world as workers, virtues were endowed with indomitable will power.

Unsplash

Willpower is the main motivator of all human endeavors. If you do not have the will to succeed in any work. Man has used his will power to enlighten the present generation. It is possible to finish all the work if desired. And if there is no desire, there will be reluctance towards work, it will not be possible to bring success. We all need to awaken the will. And we have to use this will power to move forward.

Images are selected from Unsplash. Com.

Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Thanks all friends. Many thanks to everyone who reads my article regularly and comments. And many thanks to those who have sponsored me.

I still can't write neatly. Even then you have given a lot of love. I wish you a very good day. May a day of success pass for everyone. Everyone will pray for me. I wish I could write a better and neat article. And I can achieve a lot.

12
$ 0.20
$ 0.05 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 5
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

There's nothing really as strong as having the will to actually achieve a set goals. Just as you said: "if there's a will, there's a way." Nice article dear Sonali.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for your valuable comments. Willpower inspires all our work. All work is possible if desired

$ 0.00
1 year ago

human potentials lie deep within that it had to be provoked sometimes. Motivation evokes its reaction and determination keeps it going, breaking new heights and achieving the impossible.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're right, willpower is the thing that inspires us and awakens the desire to be free from all adversity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago