Hard work always pays off!

0 103
Avatar for SolarPhasing
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Culture, Music, Inspiration, Blog, ...

Hello Friends! :0 )

I announced yesterday that I was going to share a track from my upcoming album "Electronic Patterns" today. I did, but not the one announced yesterday, which is not quite finalized as I intend. I will share with you "Welcome To The Core" in its final version this time, as soon as possible. Instead, a little surprise, a brand new track named: ''Do You Feel It?". Finally, the tidying up is good, since I found this idea in my archives. Once reloaded in my recording software, as it inspired me immediately I started to work ont it. I spent a good part of the night and all the morning of this Friday. And here it is, almost finished! In preview! Let me know if you like it?! I like it! :0)

Do You Feel It

I like it?

Yep, I like it! What a groovy "easy listening" cool track. Very inspiring I think. :0) Simple things are not so easy to do.

I'm really progressing towards the finalization of this Album.. long awaited! Since the summer 2020. I can already tell you that it will have 12 to 15 tracks. I really hope to offer you something very good. If Electronic Patterns is definitely Berlin School experimental music oriented, it will also include some more "mainstream" tracks like this last one: "Do You Feel It", but also "Going Home". And perhaps one more. Well, some surprise too! Some of you here on ReadCash have already paid money to pre-order it, I will quote you when the time comes. For those who would be tempted: see below at the end of the article if you want to support me pre-ordering this Album: "Electronic Patterns"! You will get it as a bonus, on a cloud for life. With all my previous discography as a gift. Electronic Patterns is expected to be released in late March, mid April 2022. Thank you so much for your patience! And for your great support, of course! :0)

People must know that to publish an Album it is tens, I say, hundreds of hours of work. If you like artists, think of supporting them! Buy their music. Share the tracks. Comment when you can. And mainly, enjoy their art! They create it for you!:0)

I haven't publicly shared the sample below yet, so you have it as a preview. It's a brand new idea, also fresh from this morning: "Dancing Days". Despite the electronic sound, it really sounds like a Celtic riff. I think I can develop something very nice from this basic idea. :0)

On this project I'm using some really great synths, some hardware and some software. Korg Volca's, ARP 2600, some Moog, and many other legends of electronic music. Analog, modular, or both. These synthesizers have an infinite richness, a wonderful palette of colors. Yes, I fell in love with these old machines. They are very inspiring instruments. This year I will save up to buy a clone of the famous ARP 2600, probably from Behringer. I've read articles and seen videos about it, it's a solid replica of the original at a really affordable price. Approximately 500 euros. I dream about it! Haha ha.

I hope to share you more new music stuff during this weekend. Maybe finalized tracks. Ready to mastering! Who knows.. It's well on its way. I do want to get some vinyl pressed one day. Depending on the success of this album, I'll think about it.

I hope to have communicated to you some good mood for the weekend. Through my words and/or my music.

Remember: Hard work always pays off.

Keep at it! :0)

To Pre-order Electronic Patterns, You can send $10 or more on this Bitcoin Cash address: bitcoincash:qrssljprvl7rlkqh4wpn20x853tu57e4vgr79ck4kz

You can also Paypal me here if you prefer! I would put you on a priority list. Remember to leave me your contact information, at least your profile here.

Some good electronic music as a conclusion: Klaus Schulze - Echoes of Time.

Wishing you all a fantastic weekend! :0)

Thank you very much supporting me in my music blog journey! :0)

More of my music on Soundcloud or Audius. & For streaming platforms: Check this one!

#carnetderoute

6
$ 20.43
$ 19.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 4
Avatar for SolarPhasing
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Culture, Music, Inspiration, Blog, ...

Comments