The river of my life

9 79
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

The morning on the bank of the river Lim is something special. When the sun begins to rise and shines with its rays, the river becomes depressed and wakes up. The morning mist rises, the birds announce a new day. Every morning the river and the light play in a miraculous way.

I hug her with my eyes and my gaze floats upstream. On the bank that follows the meandering river, slender poplars and green grass. Uninterrupted through the bushes it rises by the river and makes the play of shadows attractive. In the middle of the arm, waving in harmony with the rays. The river is playing hide and seek between the shore and the river island. Several fishermen are standing silently, carried away by the glitter of the floats.

I leave the river behind, on the banks of which I feel miraculous joy and beauty.

Jutro na obali reke Lim je nešto posebno.Kada sunce počinje da izlazii obasjava svojim zracima ,reka sepresijava i budi.Podiže se jutarnja izmaglica ,ptice najavljuju novi dan.Svako jutro reka i svetlost se igraju na čudesan način.

Grlim je očima i pogled mi plovi uzvodno.Na obali koja prati vijuganje reke ,vitke topole i zelena trava.Neprekinuti niz žbunja nadvija se kraj reke i čini igru senki privlačnom.Moćne topole hvataju sunce između grana.Reka ka nebu svira žuborećusimfoniju.Sunce pliva sredinom rukavca mašući skladno zracima.Reka se igra žmurke između obale i rečnog ostrva.Nekoliko ribara nemo stoji ,zaneseni svetlucanjem plovaka.

Ostavljam reku za sobom na čijim obalama osećam čudesnu radost i lepotu.

@Snezana28

10
$ 0.14
$ 0.05 from @Swca.ch
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of Snezana28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

Comments

That's the river near where you live? Where is the located? It looks pretty picturesque :")

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the river near where you live? Where is the located? It looks pretty picturesque :")

Yes, this is my place, Priboj, Serbia!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rivers have significant value for all people near its bank. Not just river, and lake can be shiny spot in their life, like Gruza's lake in Shumadija. In Kragujevac, we have Lepenica, it's not so deep, and has very good river bank controlling flood system (if it happen). When I was in elementary school, I was sad she is not clear and imagine how it would look like if that river is that. Chemical pollution destroy color of that river. I'm glad you are happy with your river.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your article with pleasure. It was very good to feel the calming and purifying effect of the river with your sentences.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to spend time saying, I have two in my city and I am happy about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enormous love towards a river can be felt in every single word. Beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kako je lepo, Imas srecu sto si odrasla i ostala u voljeni grad.Isti je slucaj i samnom. I moj grad ima reku i obavijen je planinama. Ne bih ga menjala ni zasta na svetu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful. I like the view, especially the trees. Trees are one of the few that gives me so much joy and inner peace. Unfortunately, we don't have much here, so seeing one from others makes me happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful text and description of the river Lim. She is really beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago