Mother (a poem for my mother)

3 33

This poem is for me to offer to those mothers who are so supportive of their children. No matter how hard they try, they can only provide for their children. I hope this gives us some inspiration so that we can love and care for our mother.

Sponsors of Sixto
empty
empty
empty

She is like a river flowing in a sweet delight. Silent as the night but deeply bright. As bright as the shining light. It captures me so tight. She is a woman with such great might.

I was his prince; she was the Queen. No matter how cruel l've been. The good in me still she've seen. And in her I'll always lean. Coz she is my everything, my loving Queen.

She is like a river flowing in a sweet delight. Silent as the night but deeply bright. As bright as the shining light, it captures me so tight. She is a woman with such great might.

I was his prince; she was the Queen. No matter how cruel l've been, the good in me still she've seen. And in her l'll always lean, coz she is my everything, my loving Queen.

22
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice poem 👍👍 you should make more of it and inspire a lot. Original work are really amuzing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang sweet naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your such a good writer👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice loving words for your mother. Mothers are a blessing from Allah. May our mothers have a healthy and long life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much God bless..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She woke up at night whenever I cried not knowing what I want. When am in pain she's in pain. Good bless our mother.great one writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks also God bless your mother 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody loves her mother very much. Really this poem is very nice. I think my mother is the best person for me in the world.. thank you so much for this poem..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mothers are blessings from god for a person.without mother we can't come in the world and she also plays great role in our survival.I love my mother very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody loves her mother. There is nobody who hates her mother. This article was very nice. Keep writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this inspiring comment 💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers love one of the best love ever,nice poem, wish all our mothers could see this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the best gift of our life. I like my mother very much. They support us always. Thanks for sharing this article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Silent as the night but deeply bright.

As bright as the shining light,

It captures me so tight.

She is a woman with such great might.

I was her princess; she was the Queen.

No matter how cruel l've been,

The good in me still she've seen.

And in her l'll always lean,

Coz she is my everything, my loving Queen. I love this lines..there is no one like mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the important matter of every men and women.a man can not come on the earth without mother . Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻŽāĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻœā§€āĻŦāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸ā§‡āĻ°āĻž āĻ‰āĻĒāĻšāĻžāĻ°āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ°āĻž āĻ¸āĻ°ā§āĻŦāĻĻāĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ°ā§āĻĨāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ–āĻ• āĻāĻŽāĻ¨ āĻ§āĻ°āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻ—āĻ˛ā§āĻĒ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻĻā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A mother is the only person in this world who will give you everything she can and even more without getting anything in return. That's for sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is only person in the world will give us everything. I love my mother very much. I think my mother is the one of the most lovely parson in the world..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the best gift of our life. I like my mother very much. They support us always. Thanks for sharing this article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome, God Bless to your mother 🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss my mom all we've spend together, All the time and laughter we've shared together, And all my ups and downs that I had, she's always there for me. Although to the hardest or simple thing she was there for me, But now I can't even touch her hug her đŸ˜ĸ That was the very hard for me right now 😭 I always prayed for her safety and health 🙏đŸģ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comment. Hope your mother always safe, God Bless to your mother 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the important matter of every men and women.a man can not come on the earth without mother . Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is only person in the world will give us everything. I love my mother very much. I think my mother is the one of the most lovely parson in the world..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A mother is the only person in this world who will give you everything she can and even more without getting anything in return. That's for sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻŽāĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻœā§€āĻŦāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸ā§‡āĻ°āĻž āĻ‰āĻĒāĻšāĻžāĻ°āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ°āĻž āĻ¸āĻ°ā§āĻŦāĻĻāĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ°ā§āĻĨāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ–āĻ• āĻāĻŽāĻ¨ āĻ§āĻ°āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻ—āĻ˛ā§āĻĒ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻĻā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hays. I miss my mother so much. She is nothing like someone. Shes the only one who can understand you no matter what.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This text mainly focuses on mother. Mother is the most important part of every child. Without mother we cannot go for single moment. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody love her mother. Without mother a man cannot happy. Without the love of a mother a child never be happy. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a nice poem. I think everybody like your poem. And everybody loves her mother very much. Reading your poem we can get a knowledge for it. Go ahead and thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no man in the world who doesn't love her mother. Everybody Loves her mother. I love my mother very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is not only a word. It's a feelings. I love my mother. She also love me very much. My mother is the best person of my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the love of a mother, it's always pure and enduring. Their love is one of the love in the world were it's irreplaceable. Kudos to your mother who love you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love you published your article.thanks you so much a published artical in mother. i loves my mother so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro your article very interesting....I love my mother always...your poem is very good and important thing.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And bro your poem article so emotional moment i really support and really like of it. .. thanks for your article ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro. 💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very emotional and interesting. Because I love my mother always. Thanks writer for your nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the best part of our life. Without mother we can not think our life. Everyone should love their mother. The person who does not care their mother they can understand the value of mother after their deathđŸ˜ĸ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro you are right mother is the best part of our life ... Every one should love theirs mother your comment most important....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is very important in my life. and my mothers my best friend.my mothar my 2nd oxyzan.love you mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes mothe is the most part of my life..I can't happy without mother..I love my mother.. thank you for your article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ma kotha onk choto kintu ar mahatto onk boro.Ma ar moto apon ai prithibite kew nai.Ma prithibir srecto.ma chara duniya ocol.ma ar bisalota onk gobir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey Nandini.why you write in banglish. Please write in English or Bangla. Don't mix them just like khichuri.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very interesting article. mother is a best friend my. everybody loves her mother. I love my mother very much. thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome my friend. 💓💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is my world. Every child loves her mother. So the mother should not be bothered. I love my mother very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is a God gifted wealth for everybody. Everybody loves her mother. I love my mother very much. Your poems so beautiful. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome my friend 💓💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is a person who loves har child without any cost. Everybody loves his mother very much. And I love my mother very much. By reading this article we learn more and more about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mother is only one person who always loves her child. I love my mother very much. and my mother also love me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  • The most innocent thing in the world is the most sacred thing alakoraana The most beautiful flowers of the human organism. * The mother's name is the sweetest
$ 0.00
3 years ago