Best banana pancakes - secret master chef recipe by Sir Potato

36 68
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

we all deserve some sweetness in our life. So I decided to reveal my secret recipe for banana pancakes. Because I had to take pictures and carry the smartphone myself, I took a lemon to help me, it became my right hand in this cooking job. Thank you lemon.

main guests of this show are:

  1. couple of old bananas

  1. big spoon of butter, really big one

  1. two glasses of flour

  1. one big egg or two small ones

  1. a little bit of salt and 2 small spoons of sugar

  1. two glasses of milk or sour milk

  1. add some oil

Now Lets do the kitchen dance

  • mix well

  • time for small break

  • prepare pan and wait till gets hot also bring one big spoon

  • prepare pancake dough

  • be patiend and..

  • flip it gently

  • grats!! your first pancakes are done !!!

  • repeat the process until the end

Your mission is completed , HAPPY eating sweet banana pancakes!

check for more"

Stay tuned with SirPotato for more recipes.

like, subscribe, comment

join potato kingdom community

https://read.cash/c/potato-kingdom-20dd

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of SirPotato
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SirPotato
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for the recipe.. I was about to make cake today for the first time but I was very confused regarding all those marinating process and everything but it looks so simple here.. I'm really gonna give it try .. Today's Dinner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hope that you will like the taste they are really sweet and easy to make, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA You never fail to make me happy, 😂 sarap ng pancake 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you again, it really means a lot to me. Im nice potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre welcome. 🤗 I want to sponsor you is it okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

potato is not sure how it works, potato need to do more research

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mr. Potato, everything is fine ... but don't say you're tired. All the work was done by Mrs. Lemon. And I was bothered by the milk..I never used sour milk for pancakes. Please explain. Maybe Mrs. Lemon needed a toilet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sour milk

Tired, I really am. For all this cooking time I was carrying my heavy smatphone, it was actually twice bigger than me. I even used used ninja rope to take the best photos. Thanks to sour milk, pancakes have a slightly sour taste, which is why they are perfect in combination with old sweet bananas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm now i know how to consume sour milk. It would be good to add lemon juice to the milk .... I will try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like "palačinka" from potato.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mr. Potato will be offended...maybe...lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

will check that horror story recipe on my e-potato-book

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need a potato pancake repice... Because i love potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think, I will be goin now ( runing silently )

  • terrified
  • running away from the mixer
  • Sir Potato
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Running silently but why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im scared of potato recipes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its like a good horror book while reading it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha very nice naman po sir potato! Keep it up! It looks so yummy!! Natatawa po ako sa egg haha nalungkot pa hahahaa 😂 pwede ka pong gumawa ng mga short film na cartoons! Keep it up! Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you once more and remember to never trust a lemon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice I want to try it too with your lemon 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Now shes crying to my glass of tea, we just watched "hachiko" , now Im considering to send her on some kind of therapy, she must rest now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mr potato what's your facebook account?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Mr potato what's your facebook account?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I dont support Mark Zuckerberg founder of Facebook with my potato-account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha cute presentation..Loved it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks I believe that we did good job as potato-lemon team, also we had low budget but we made it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loved it... 😲🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. I love pancakes!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like pancakes, too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummmiiii @SirPotato.....I will make this today.....I like your post.I like you @SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for liking little potato articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago