The name of the story is a punishment for a father's slight mistake

27 63
Avatar for Shrabanti1
3 years ago
  • While cleaning the new car my six year old son was writing something on the car with metal. It's a very hobby car so i Couldn'. Control my anger and hit the Boy's hand while writin. I Couldn't notice in anger that the one i hit was an iron pipe!!!!!

  • My Little boy was sleeping in the Hospital bed and i was sitting next to him cryin. Four fingers were broken by the iron blow.it will never be right again.....

  • My tears fell on his cheeks and he woke up.looking at the bandaged hand he says to me....."Sorry Dad,i won’t' write on the car any more..can i get my fingers back dad?? 😔😔

  • Back home i wrecked the whole car.then i got tired and sat down.my eyes fell on the boy's Writing on the car...."LOVE YOU DAD"

  • The next morning that unfortunately father is no more.he committed suicide with great difficult.

  • A NOTE LAY BESIDE HIS FROGEN BODY

    it read:

  • "Anger And Love have No limits.the choice is yours"

  • So guys!!! Let me know in the comments what you have learned from!!!

  • #so friends.....if you like my article thn like,comment and subscribe to me

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shrabanti1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

First let me know, what have u learnt? 😛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look before you leap😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaap😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Control your anger, it's just one letter away form Danger🧘🏽‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sad story 😢

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

A very good lesson for our practical life..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমি বুঝলাম রাগ কোন কিছুর সমাধান হতে পারে না। রাগকে নিয়ন্ত্রন করে ঠান্ডা মাথায় কোনো সিদ্ধান্তে পৌঁছানো উচিত । 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha setai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ধন্যবাদ 🙏🏻💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a heart touching story. Make sure you are not copied 😉 best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a stroy😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so heart breaking 😭 people must know the reason for everything before taking an action

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaap..right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel sad but hope there's a learning in your story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable commen.. Stay by my side and subscribe to me😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel angry at the father and sad for the child. Angry that the father chose to abandon his child. He is not only irresponsible but selfish and a coward. Sad for the child, he will grow up with no father and with broken fingers. Who will help and support him now? I cant even imagine the scars he will bear emotionally and psychologically.

Oh gosh. Good write-up though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment... It a sad story.. But there is a lesson for everyone that anger and love have no limits..choice is yours.. If you like my article..stay by my side and subscribe to me dear😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a good insight, 'love and anger have no limits.' I appreciate this so much.

Done subscribed! ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much dear..stay by my side❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Children will be children, that's why they are children.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's true

$ 0.00
3 years ago