Reached 1BCH (Bitcoin Cash) And Next Plan With It

16 89
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
screenshot of my wallet

Actually didn’t calculate how much time it took to reach 1 BCH but I've reached it yesterday. My only BCH earning source is read cash platform where I share my inclusive articles and most of them are from financial category. 1 BCH is not a big amount now, its only $115 USD for now but when I started earning bitcoin cash the value was $600+ USD which means 6x fall down the value or price from the time I'm working with it.

Bitcoin cash was withdrawn many times so I can't exactly remember when I've start holding it, the result of holding is today 1BCH. If I'm going hold it for bull market then it will be profitable for me. 1 BCH sounds really big but its only $100+ dollars. Just imagine if it would be 1BTC. Haha! Dreaming really big. I may sell this 1 Bitcoin cash when it will be at least $300 USD and till them I'll keep earning and keep holding hopefully.

Past few days I've noticed that I'm near to 1 BCH and had aim to share the sweet little achievement in crypto world. I'm working with bitcoincash paying site last one year and honestly it gave me a lot already as I didn’t expected it and keep continue sharing my thoughts, feelings and opinions. Many of my friends doing great but I don't compare my small achievement with their big achievements. I'm thankful whatever I have today in my wallet.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Holding Bitcoin cash in my Trust wallet though I can hold it in the platform read cash I'm working with but I love to see my all cryptos in a specific wallet so I've save it in Trust wallet and I've a little amount of bitcoin too there and also a little ETH. This is the high time to hold them tight with the hope that will pump in near future. My next move is keep continue earning and keep continue holding until the price go up and until I need any urgent money.

In childhood I had piggy banks to collect and hold coins but I'm no longer a kid now and my virtual wallets are my piggy banks now where there I'm collecting and holding coins and these coins are not like ordinary coins, these are crypto coins. As a crypto lover many of us working for it almost everyday. As I told many times in my blog is that crypto came to my life as a blessing and it gave me financial freedom that help me holding my self respect.

When we hold our coins we become hopeful and its not alter to me. I'm hopeful about my 1BCH in my wallet and will keep checking everyday and someday I may get a good surprise when it will pump as desired amount. Will waiting for the day desperately and for now will try to accumulate 2 bitcoin cash as early as possible.

This is something may motivate you crypto lovers to hold coins for the bull market in near future, otherwise don't take it as financial advice as I'm not a financial advisor.

Thanks For Reading!

9
$ 1.01
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations on your 1 BCH achievement, there was a time I also achieved it. But the fall in price of BCH and bills affected my savings.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I wish you can save again. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! Really Happy for you and wish many more Achievements and BCH on way.

Wish you Luck on your Next Goals.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks dear, I wish you the same!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

1 BCH is a good fortune that needs a lot of patience to target this goal again and again. But it merits work for it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Congrats! On to the next 1 bch :) I can't recall when was the last time I have accumulated 1 bch. Sounds like so long time ago.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's a great achievement. Congratulations a lot!!!! Imagine if 1 BCH reaches $10000 in next bull market. You will have a lot of profit.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Congrats on this great achievement, I am doing my best to accumulate 1 BCH but it looked a little tough for me. Read dot cash has magical learning and earning for all.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm monitoring your account since a long time ago. Your average earnings on each article is 1.5 dollars. So you are earning one BCH every month. And some of it is going into your generosity. When you tip others comments and articles, a part of your earning is getting divided here.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

No dear its took more than a month or long time, your calculation is not accurate my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow,big congrats to you maam its very rate to reach that kind of amount only those who are great like you as a writer.I wish i could be like that someday.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

you can do better than it someday just keep continue being active and share.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try my best maam but sometimes I feel like I do not belong here its really difficult to catch the attention of rusty and I dont have any to share with others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, Shohana! It feels great when you achieve a specific goal. Piggy bank days have gone. We have crypto wallets now where you can hold crypto. Thank you for sharing your journey!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

thanks bro for such kind words and dropping by here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome! See you around! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago